Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
19 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in a nice pot and looked healthy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say, although it looks fairly healthy. I have since repotted it and I see it is a "potted" rose and not much root growth, so time will tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased this rose for my friend's husband to plant in her memory for me, he was delighted with the quality and the delivery was right on time."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The rose itself is lovely just a shame that the pot it was in was completely damaged at the bottom - this was a present for a very Special Friend"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful little rose bush arrived nice and fresh and in time for me to plant for the anniversary of my cat who died 3 years ago. It was very important to me to have a special rose and 'Special Friend' is perfect."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely plant............."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brought them both for a present for two friends they were delighted with as a gift from me"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product. This is my second purchase of the same thing. Great gift for a friend. **"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Another good quality specimen as all the plants have been. Well wrapped and delivered safely."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely healthy plant, with plenty of little buds - which are now flowering! Very pretty flowers with delicate scent."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy looking plant Securely packaged Advice comprehensive Can't wait for it to flower"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"i loved the name of this rose and purchased it as a gift for my very dear friend. It was incredibly well packaged and has many strong leaves growing on it already. Was really pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 1/5

"As before. Please answer the e mails"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality plant, which quickly started establishing."

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Friend loved this. Really pleased. Would use again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nothing to add to previous review, now fed up"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very well packed & a lovely strong healthy looking rose bush"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely quality,very well packaged,good supplier!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As far as we know the rose is healthy - its first flower has appeared - obvioulsy the test will be what happens in the longer term."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013