Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
11 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Looks good happy with product"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I am waiting for warmer weather before I can put the mirror in to the garden, but it looks great! thanks!"

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Not really very happy with the quality (have emailed you but no response)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"No fixings/instructions enclosed. Mirror still unpacked as unsure which fixings to use and don't want to shatter/crack mirror. Expensive for what it is."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"love the look of it,but it\'s not in place yet as I did ask you the best way to drill holes in my purple acrylic mirror without breaking it. I\'d be very greatful for your ideas"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"arrived well packed and just what i wanted in size and colour."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the mirror the colour is very funky. Service was great."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Bought 2 of the purple mirrors. Very Good Quality, Excellent Value for Money."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delighted with prompt delivery and wonderful purple colour. Did need a fixing and need still to improve that to keep it flat on the wall."

Reviewed Monday, 17 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"They add a touch a colour to the garden. Not fixed yet but in position and look great. The children and staff love them and think they add a touch of glamour to the area!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with your service, the mirror arrived in no time at all. Your web site is excellent and very easy to use. I will have no problems in recommending you to my colleagues. Regards Andy Palmer ASPect Design & Landscaping"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010