Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
48 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It was the quickest delivery I have known and the packaging excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fitted in trellis in the garden ."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. It reflects light into the dark corner of the garden which we wanted it to. Itís lightweight, so easy to carry around. This is good as we have to keep moving it as the Earth continues to orbit the sun! We did put batons on it to give it some rigidity."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but I will need probably to cut it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Standard of reflection looks very high, as stated the delivery was very prompt and the parcel wrapped well to protect purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Mirrors both had broken corners."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it says on the tin and now installed behind trellis and works a treat in creating spatial illusion in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These garden mirrors make all the different's in a small area and the plants have really come on with the reflective light"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely and easy to fit. Looks amazing."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the garden mirrors are great and fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product perfect for our pergola"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what the doctor ordered."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged good quality, which looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased only slight issue is the mirror distorts things a little bit. I was very slim portrait but distinctly lumpy landscape lol. Actually makes the garden mirror fun! No complaints"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product would buy again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Hmm, did not buy this so hard t rate."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"THIS IS NOT THE ITEM I BOUGHT!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This was not my purchase."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this mirror to have an unbreakable, safe mirror for practising Heelwork to Music Freestyle moves with my dog. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"these mirrors are fantastic look really great on the wall in my garden makes the garden bigger."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Mirror looks lovely bought 2 one I needed to cut found this difficult"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a beautiful item -top quality and well made"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good gives the garden a bigger view"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We fixed the mirror to 12 mm external ply before fixing to the wall using the glue. There is a little distortion but as expected overall a good product which will look good when the roses have grown round it."

Reviewed Friday, 23 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The mirror itself is ok but I hadn't realised I needed to back it with something rigid as in situ it looks like I have 'the hall of mirrors' along my back fence."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror has transformed my small garden, making it appear lighter and more spacious. I've mounted it on weather-treated MDF board between ''gateposts" and it gives the illusion that my garden goes on beyond the fence. I can view twice as many flowers from my dining room too."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed and looks really good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product received as described no complaints"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed for a dull corner!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Some bits chipped off the edges"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I like it and it does what I wanted but the reflection is more distorted than I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not been able to erect the mirror yet due to bad weather but looks to be just what we expected."

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Did not like product as it gave a misshapen image from further than 4ft so it was useless. Had to buy a proper mirror as I wanted it to reflect the whole garden!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"these mirrors are what I was looking for,made up with them"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Friday, 14 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The reflective nature of this mirror is dreadful and looks nothing like the image on the website. I am really disappointed because what I wanted to achieve was to create extra light and depth and all that I have is something akin to the Hall of Mirrors at a fairground."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013