Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
48 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It was the quickest delivery I have known and the packaging excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fitted in trellis in the garden ."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Standard of reflection looks very high, as stated the delivery was very prompt and the parcel wrapped well to protect purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it says on the tin and now installed behind trellis and works a treat in creating spatial illusion in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These garden mirrors make all the different's in a small area and the plants have really come on with the reflective light"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely and easy to fit. Looks amazing."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the garden mirrors are great and fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product perfect for our pergola"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what the doctor ordered."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged good quality, which looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product would buy again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this mirror to have an unbreakable, safe mirror for practising Heelwork to Music Freestyle moves with my dog. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"these mirrors are fantastic look really great on the wall in my garden makes the garden bigger."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Mirror looks lovely bought 2 one I needed to cut found this difficult"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a beautiful item -top quality and well made"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good gives the garden a bigger view"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror has transformed my small garden, making it appear lighter and more spacious. I've mounted it on weather-treated MDF board between ''gateposts" and it gives the illusion that my garden goes on beyond the fence. I can view twice as many flowers from my dining room too."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed and looks really good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed for a dull corner!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not been able to erect the mirror yet due to bad weather but looks to be just what we expected."

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"these mirrors are what I was looking for,made up with them"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013