Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
47 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to hang"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective garden mirror, lightweight and easy to install, will send photo when finished."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Mirror dimensions exactly as quoted and simple to deal with.The product does 'move' with temperature changes and distorts the image."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Slight blemish on 2 of the 4 mirrors purchased, but this does not affect my project so I have not complained"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product which made a brilliant feature gate for our garden"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived very quickly and the product looks good, but we are still waiting to have it fitted by our handy man"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"We should have trusted the many poor reviews and known that this acrylic mirror would not suit our purpose. You cannot get a smoother surface than plywood for outdoors, but still the mirror ended up looking like a crazy mirror in a funfair. With the film coating it was not possible to see the extent of the distortion in time to check the underlying problem, as the mirror had to be glued previously (flat) and only stood up in place later - too late to change."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This is my 4th mirror and will complete my garden project hopefully. very pleased with previous ones purchased and I expect this one will be the same."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"LOVELY MIRROR LOOKS LOVELY ON THE BACK OF OUR POND EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is the 3rd order from Primrose. All excellent!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Complete waste of money the mirror is so distorted it cannot be used for the purpose that it is intended."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was delighted with the mirror and it was well packed. I was out when it was delivered, but the package was left safely round the back of the house."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fab product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with mirror thankyou"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely mirror but packaging could be improved as one corner damaged."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"mirror distorts badly"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The mirror itself is not too bad accepting that acrylic distorts the image, but the coating is very thing and has thousands of holes which show up when the sun shines through from behind. Yes, I have now added a backing which hides these and the sticky tape too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted, and expected from your advert. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I followed the instructions and glued it very carefully. I left the protective sheet on until the mirror was in place in the garden. When I peeled it off the mirror was not perfectly flat (I had glued it to a sheet of marine plywood) I had used a dry emulsion paint roller to press the mirror down evenly so I thought but it would have been better to have taken the protective film off and see where the ripples in the mirror were. It's still pretty good but a bit distorting."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The mirror had 2 scratches on it, one was 2" in length, I could have sent it back but would be too much bother due to the size."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 1/5

"As mentioned in some reviews on Amazon, the product is not 6 feet by 2'-6". It wasa short by two inches. Trade descriptions Act, Trading Standards offence?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly how it is described and suitable for my 'garden project'. Even though I glued it to a plywood frame before fixing on the fence, the reflection is warped, but am still happy with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 1/5

"I was so disappointed with the distortion of the reflection. It actually makes me feel dizzyish to look at it. Overall, there is a huge difference between this, which feels and looks cheap (yet alone the distortion) and a glass mirror, which I will have to replace it with. I do think the description of this product on your web site should point out that the reflection is nothing like the reflection in a glass mirror and this matters a lot if it is being placed in a prominent position."

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product thankyou"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks fine - have not yet installed it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As expected. Arrived fast well packaged."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged. Easy to erect and looks very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with purchase and quick & efficient delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 21 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Quality not good, small marks and distortion. Overall represents good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"i made a door frame to take the 6ft x 2 2/2 ft miiror ,but the mirror is not 30 inches wide, it is 29, so i had to take it to pieces saw an inch off and start again, i was not very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Awesome illusion for my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Mirror arrived broken"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"arrived with some scratches on its surface - but this may have been done when I removed the packaging... wish I'd known it'd be so susceptible to damage if so - take heed & don't remove the masses of packing tape with scissors!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item very good quality and as described. Very pleased with it"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013