Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
47 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Mirror dimensions exactly as quoted and simple to deal with.The product does 'move' with temperature changes and distorts the image."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Slight blemish on 2 of the 4 mirrors purchased, but this does not affect my project so I have not complained"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived very quickly and the product looks good, but we are still waiting to have it fitted by our handy man"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This is my 4th mirror and will complete my garden project hopefully. very pleased with previous ones purchased and I expect this one will be the same."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely mirror but packaging could be improved as one corner damaged."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The mirror itself is not too bad accepting that acrylic distorts the image, but the coating is very thing and has thousands of holes which show up when the sun shines through from behind. Yes, I have now added a backing which hides these and the sticky tape too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly how it is described and suitable for my 'garden project'. Even though I glued it to a plywood frame before fixing on the fence, the reflection is warped, but am still happy with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks fine - have not yet installed it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with purchase and quick & efficient delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 21 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"arrived with some scratches on its surface - but this may have been done when I removed the packaging... wish I'd known it'd be so susceptible to damage if so - take heed & don't remove the masses of packing tape with scissors!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013