Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
20 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Overpriced for a flimsy mirror that distorts when you stand back, not as it looks on the website, we also bought the hedging screens that were not of the quality of the QVC ones that we already have, lots of willow broken and the leaves weren’t all tied on properly luckily my husband is brilliant with DIY"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror lives up to, and exceeds, my expectations entirely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The mirror is light and easy to handle. You have to be careful if drilling holes as our first attempt resulted in a small crack. The mirror gives a distorted image, but is great from a distance for overall effect."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This the second such mirror I have bought, so I new I was getting exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price. Speedy delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Looks very synthetic, colour and feel"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Garden Mirror is just what we required to replace our existing mirror which has become very weather marked!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We have a dark corner in our garden the garden mirror was just what was needed to give the illusion of light."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really good and works well with my garden design."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good complements the other items purchased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As described, just what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Distorted vision. Image like funfair hall of mirrors. We have wasted our money. Product now useless. will not use primrose again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent so far - still installing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just fit perfectly in to the space at bottom of garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed to provide a sunlight reflector in my shed for my seedlings, perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 February 2014