Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
33 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It's a mirror and it reflects images. Job done????"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this mirror again, to cover up a boring brick wall again and it does just that, adds depth and perspective to the garden, love it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Dissappointed that it was broken"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and precise instructions for assembly"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely reflective surface. Light and easy to move around. Will be perfect when fixed to fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in good condition, mirror was exactly what I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Arrived broken, as did the replacement. Am sending it back."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Great product but not quite the size it was meant to be. Not quite 6ft tall."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"makes the garden look bigger."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient & Correct What more can you ask for?"

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and a good company to deal with."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fifth mirror I've bought from this company and I intend to buy more soon when back in stock! Speedy delivery and well packaged. (Discounts for loyal customers would be greatly appreciated!)"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product as advertised, it looks Beautiful!! Had it transported to my second home in gibraltar. Very satisfied!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good in garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"dly and packaging was excellent on both items"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am glad that there is Primrose, a great shop, great mirror"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 2/5

"1st mirror had corner broken off, 2nd one has blemishes affecting middle of mirror reflective surface, neith mirror cut to size anything like as simply as website conveyed it was, I'd positively not buy a 3rd."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well wrapped and protected. perfect condition when it arrived"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not a true reflection like a mirror, but quirky and adds a different dimension to the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately the 'mirror' is hazy and not at all like a real mirror. I can't use it as intended so a complete waste of money I am afraid !"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't put mirror up yet but looks spot on!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"You need to give better fixing instructions. We broke corner off drilling hole."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for what we want ie large garden mirrors"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The corners of all three mirrors were damaged in transit by being dropped on their ends. It is just fortunate that this damage can be cut out, but for 100 each, I expected better than that!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant mirror"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013