Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
47 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Look very stylish and look well made. Bought two for a pair of miniature trees either side of the front door. Did have to weight the pots down with some pebbles a third of the way up to prevent them blowing over in a strong wind being narrower at the base."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Goods arrived, packaged so as to prevent any damage whatsoever. Plugs and instructions easy to use and understand - wouldn't have thought to use the plastic bag package as a liner if it hadn't been pointed out in the instructions. First class product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"A bit small given its flared design but ok"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Not a good colour match to photo."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Nice design. Bought 2 for 1. My palm looks excellent in that pot."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. I might order some more!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what i wanted. Couldn't find in my local garden centre .now planted up on patio. Looking good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy. Fast service. Love the product. Thanks!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Not a bad item, but very lightweight and first lot arrived damaged as they are pretty flimsy. Need to put bricks in them to weigh them down."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lightweight, but going to put some bricks in the bottom. Very good value - will buy more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These are a Christmas present for my partner but might have to get some for me!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really great products and excellent price."

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised, well wrapped and excellent product. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Very flimsy, first one arrived damaged and when filling replacements with compost and plants these bent also."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really like the product, exactly as specified and looks fab in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely good quality planters that were very good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These are great value for money and look great in my garden :)"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have alpeady got several of them so that shows how good I rate them"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as expected, planted up and looking good."

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a gift wonderful"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased - many thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 19 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money, although very light, but didn't matter as I have bolted them down to prevent them blowing over, Thank you Primrose!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Planters were as advertised. Prompt delivery and well packed to prevent damage in transit,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for the money"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I liked the plant pots that I purchased and a very quick delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Pots are lovely they look very expensive! Great value."

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The item was exactly as expected except the sizing. There is a lip around the planter which reduced the size of the whole - had to re-order next size up "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it said on the tin! Efficient service, prompt delivery, merchandise (two planters) delivered in pristine order. I would definately use this company and website again. Well done."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 February 2012

Rating: 3/5

"I was disapointed with the delivery company used. It took nearly a week to get my item, it was delivered to the wrong address and in the end I ended up paying for delivery before 12 at an extra £6 and it still did not turn up before 12! I could never get hold of a person when I called the company and when I did they were rude. Worst delivery company ever, get a new one!"

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you. Great service."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The items arrived extremely promptly, well wrapped and as described! Excellent service. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Love the items and the speedy delivery, sadly one of the pots had a few odd markings but nothing to warrant a complaint or return."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and Primrose sent out the order for us the next day. Will definitely use them again to order items. Cheryl Smethurst Pink Sugar Weddings and Events"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered in perfect condition and within days of purchase. Currently being used as an outdoor planter so have removed the plugs which were water tight. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Everything was really nice - and really happy with them - Lorraine"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"1 saw the exact product I needed at a very competative price. I was not disappointed as the quality of the goods was excellent and the design perfect.. All the communication and service was very good and I will definitely order from Primrose again! Many thanks."

Reviewed Friday, 23 July 2010