Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"good quality, looks like real concrete,heavy to prevent product turning over in strong winds,still able to move if necessary.I have used it as a planter for trees"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to be good value."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Love the planters as do my clients."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have bought these before and needed more. Good way pf making impact with a large planter at a reasonable price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely pots and very happy with them, apart from one small thing. I am drilling (very carefully!) more holes in the bottom as the one hole is insufficient for the water to drain properly."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the quality of these pots. Only just received them, so can't say how they will weather, but am confident they will do so well. They look very stylish and are ideal contemporary planters."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly what I was expecting / hoping for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As expected"

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"My only reservation about the company was that I paid 99 for 2 pots - the company claimed that they were reduced and a very special offer. Two days after my order was delivered I discovered that these same pots were now on sale at a very "special"price of 64 !! I have e mailed Primrose about this but have so far had no reply apart from an automated receipt of message. I am waiting for them to reply!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted and exactly as described on the web site"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Cube planters much better than expected for the price ! Already bought more from the site !"

Reviewed Friday, 21 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It is difficult to see what a product actually looks like on the internet. The planters are fine and will do the job (planter for tree) but not quite what I expected."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good price for a quality product."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013