Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
99 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just the job, needed the shade for my gazebo."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used this on a very sunny camping trip. It is tough and light and gives great shade plus UV protection. It's lightweight and packs very small. A perfect addition to our outdoor kit, at an excellent price."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and service"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great sail... great quality ...great price and speedy delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality item next day delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted, to cover the patio area."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product for the reasonable price did the job."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service prompt delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job well, what more can I say!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"More than we expected. Provided with pegs and attachments."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at an excellent price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Economic and adaptable shade"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted. Very good value. Looks very nice in garden ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The sail i bought,even though part of the budget range, is of very high quality. It has withstood the strongest wind and the sail material and connecting ribbons are still as strong as the day I bought it. Great value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for my conservatory"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality , good price n looks amazing"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made product at a great price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product provided with good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just want we wanted & delivered as excepted"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks. works well. No probs..maybe I need to have three, for an effect."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with items."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good Product excellent value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good quality. I went for the cheaper option and I'm glad that I did - it doesn't have D-rings but does have loops and robe included so I didn't need any extras to be able to set it up. Very easy and quick set-up. Definitely recommend. In fact one of my friends ordered the same product as soon as she saw it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - inexpensive and easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used it yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"just as expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for the price I paid"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"value for money,"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Top product and service"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality brilliant price"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Wish I'd ordered two!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"To fit our shapes we had to reduce one dimension to fit in our Conservatory. Suggest some 2m x 3m products would sell well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very versatile"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality for the price."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I live in a windy location & have tried numerous types of canopies, none of which have stood the test of time, some have only lasted days. The Kookaburra sail has only been up 3 weeks but has endured some wet and windy conditions, & so far it is holding up very well, will buy more after after a longer trial."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 26 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Enough problems all good works. A treat"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, put up in our conservatory, efficiently shields dazzle and provides shade to make room comfortable to use when the sun shines, at a fraction of the price of tailored blinds."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All OK"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the sail. Great value."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The sail is lightweight and easy to install"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So good, we have just bought another one. The conservatory is now pleasant to sit in, even in full sun."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and does the job well"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have hung these sails in my glass-roofed conservatory where they not only look great but provide shade whilst still letting plenty of light in! Perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Over the moon with this product, very good quality and does what I want it to do"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Well packaged and good quality product. Excellent service all round."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value but not yet fitted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic value will probably order more"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product fantastic. we have used it to cover the area that our children have an a picnic area it works so much better than parasols that we have used before. Also fold so is going to be easy to store in the winter."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We bought the sails for our conservatory, what a difference it has made to the room. They are fantastic. We will certainly be buying some more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013