Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
32 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Build quality was poor and I had to have a replacement"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice units - assembly was easy - but with so many screws takes quite a long time.Have attached to the greenhouse frame for added stability."

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have already given my comments"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"In the process of erecting but clear instructions robust looking product just what we vwanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy construction and good value"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Once assembled the staging was quite sturdy. However at 73 I found the assembly very time consuming. The shelves did not come ready assembled. All the slats had to be bolted individually to the frame. In all I had to fiddle with over 100 tiny nuts and only slightly larger bolts."

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It took longer than I thought it would to put together as it contains lots of nuts and bolts. When built it is very strong and just right for my conservatory. Anyone who had a meccano set as a youngster would have no problem building it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Firm staging even though not easy to construct."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Takes time to assemble but worth it. Shelving is just what I needed in my greenhouse to make it organised and easier to work in."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"6 X8^ ft Greenhouse and internal bench"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Slats missing when it arrived"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Havent assembled it yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good sturdy, good quality and hours of fun for the wife. Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality but a devil to assemble."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"We are finding it fits together poorly.Water coming in on 4 corners,the window is not closing properly& unsure about the automated window fixing.Also the door is drafty.Wishing we had gone with the glass plexiglass.Shakes like crazy in winds! Have to say,t he instructions were not easy&unclear.Having to make the best of it now &patch it up which is not the experience Iwanted.So thankyou! Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality. Good value for the money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"quality stock"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One problem: the horizontal rails (sides) came in pairs, looked identical but had holes for top bracing bars needing to be in lower half of "T" section. After almost completing assembly (very last stage) I had them too high on one side.This was not clear on instructions and was only obvious on stage 3 diagram when examined to find out why the final two bars appeared to be too short!!! This meant almost total re assembly. You are better than IKEA? I was not happy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Had to shorten the staging as they are too big to fit the Harmony down the 6' sides ,although Primrose recommend them when you purchase the Harmony.Good job I'm good at DIY"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very strong solid staging. The staging was fiddly to construct but I found it easier to use pliers to grip the screws in order to fix them into the grooves of the slats."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"much lighter than we expected"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent would recommend this item , you will need a nut runner and spanner"

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 2/5

"this staging took over 8 hours to build on the plus side it is light sturdy and should last but i dont think i would have purchased this item if i new it would take this long to build"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Whilst the staging is good - there are a lot of nuts / bolts and no spanner / nut runner. I have these tools, many will not have them, making assembly quite difficult. a small cheap nut runner would make assembly a LOT easier."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Much better than staging bought elsewhere last year (not sure if also more expensive). End result very good but instructions a bit odd - pretty obvious how to assemble but I had to undo some bits I'd already assembled and they tell you to 'turn' bolts when I think it should say 'slide'. Biggest problem was having to drill new holes to fit braces without distorting the structure."

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013