Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
61 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"The Big Drippa was much reduced in price so worth a try. It's OK. The watering rate is not so easy to adjust but it seems to do the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very usefull product. Easily to set up and use."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product good delivery service would use this company again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for the situation required"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Works well but takes a bit of trial and error to get the drip run rate right"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it is very good it saves a lot of time and they are cheap thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful service thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Fiddly to set up and drip rate difficult to control but for the price it's ok."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Setting the water drippers is tricky, but it gives peace of mind on hot days when tomatoes and cucumbers need a can of water a day. Just top up the bag and leave it to drip. The dripping nozzles have to be checked regularly because they sometimes stop dripping or drip faster."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"it appears to be a good quality piece of kit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 10 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All looks as expected - not set up yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used as yet but look good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"never turned up"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Works ok ,as previously reported drippers are fiddly to adjust and has to be questioned whether it's less work to stand and fill bag than actually water plants directly. But product does what it says on the packet."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ditto"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box! Tricky at first to set the drippers"

Reviewed Friday, 15 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"product came quickly and efficiently"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not used yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have used it for a couple of weeks. So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product with great price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"once set up good!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used this product before and this is a brilliant piece of kit, highly recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says - no probs so far !"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"value for money.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"can't comment yet - as I haven't used it."

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Fine......"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to order on-line. Delivery on time and professional. Item works very well."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddly to set up, more water coming from connections than drippers! But I am expecting great things as the weather warms up!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks for a great transaction, I was kept fully aware of the progress of my order, and given a delivery slot, that the item arrived within. Thanks again, will be visiting site again in the future."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and a great price for the Big Drippa.I'm sure it will be very useful in the summer.Thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Drip Kit will not be used untilApril / May but, the use of DPD as a carrier was excellent. The parcel arrived within 1 minute(early) of their stated time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"well priced and speedy delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery.item as described.no more running home to water the kids sunflowers great item thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"service was very good and the product ticks all the boxes we wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived next day, excellent service, thank you so much, great for my tomatoes as I work and cannot always water them"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really effective for quick tomato watering. Just fill the bag and off to work. The pipe can get an air lock if the bag was completely empty before filling, just open the last dripper fully till the gurgles stop then set back to normal. All the other drippers will then be fine. Also good for feeding as you can add liquid feed straight into the bag."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Brought Big Drippa x3 - does what it says - 'drippas' do require adjustment to get flow as you want (fast or slow) but this does allow you the flexibility. First order from primrose - delivered 24 hours after order in prime condition - will order from them again fantastic service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The Big Drippa wasn't available when I ordered it but it did arrive for the occasion it was wanted for and my husband is delighted with it"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I HAVE HAD THIS PRODUCT BEFORE BUT FROM A DIFFERENT SOURCE. I LOOKED ON THE INTERNET AND FOUND THAT YOUR PRICE FOR THE PRODUCT WAS THE BEST IN THE UK AND THEREFORE ORDERED IT FROM YOU. THE PERSON I SPOKE TO WHILST ORDERING THE PRODUCT WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL. THE PRODUCT ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY AND CONSIDERING I ORDERED IT AT ABOUT 14.30 THE DAY BEFORE I CALL THAT BRILLIANT SERVICE."

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I followed the very good instructions and thus far everything is working well. I would recommend your company as well as the product. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The big drippa is excellent. I gave one to my daughter as it is so good. I can fill up the bag and know my plants are fine for a couple of days. Easy to put together and operate."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I brought the big drippa for my green house to assist my friend as I was going on holiday. I came home to a green house full of healthy plants. It took a little bit of juggling to get the right amount of water to drip through. However, I would recommend this to other green house users, as it does NOT require a main water supply."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good product, prompt delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"takes a while to set up but works well ok product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"excellent service, very fast, good price. took a fair while to set up but got there in the end. even on the slowest setting still have to refill at least twice a day on hot days! however, if i have to be away for a day i will not risk losing the thirstier plants. i should add that i use all 3 plus another 1 in my 10x8 greenhouse which is full (and i mean really full) of tomatoes, cucumbers, peppers, melons etc. all growing in grobags. yours, carol."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I placed my order one day and receved the item the next day, this was excellent service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010