Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
61 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Works well but takes a bit of trial and error to get the drip run rate right"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Setting the water drippers is tricky, but it gives peace of mind on hot days when tomatoes and cucumbers need a can of water a day. Just top up the bag and leave it to drip. The dripping nozzles have to be checked regularly because they sometimes stop dripping or drip faster."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 10 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All looks as expected - not set up yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Works ok ,as previously reported drippers are fiddly to adjust and has to be questioned whether it's less work to stand and fill bag than actually water plants directly. But product does what it says on the packet."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"product came quickly and efficiently"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not used yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have used it for a couple of weeks. So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"once set up good!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says - no probs so far !"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"value for money.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"can't comment yet - as I haven't used it."

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Fine......"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddly to set up, more water coming from connections than drippers! But I am expecting great things as the weather warms up!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The Big Drippa wasn't available when I ordered it but it did arrive for the occasion it was wanted for and my husband is delighted with it"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I followed the very good instructions and thus far everything is working well. I would recommend your company as well as the product. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I brought the big drippa for my green house to assist my friend as I was going on holiday. I came home to a green house full of healthy plants. It took a little bit of juggling to get the right amount of water to drip through. However, I would recommend this to other green house users, as it does NOT require a main water supply."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"takes a while to set up but works well ok product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"excellent service, very fast, good price. took a fair while to set up but got there in the end. even on the slowest setting still have to refill at least twice a day on hot days! however, if i have to be away for a day i will not risk losing the thirstier plants. i should add that i use all 3 plus another 1 in my 10x8 greenhouse which is full (and i mean really full) of tomatoes, cucumbers, peppers, melons etc. all growing in grobags. yours, carol."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010