Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
214 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Frame nice and strong, with treated wood, and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product. easy to assemble."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hi ....as said.....everything ok"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Raised bed build and filled. Does what it says on the tin! No hassle."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described and easy to assemble, so good I have now purchased three!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very Easy to assemble! Arrived promptly! Great Price!"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble even for a non DIY person like me.Wish I had found these before no screws or nails ,perfect!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Bought some of these last year and still going strong"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good valve easy to put together"

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and easy to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product..no splits..easy to assemble too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So easy to put together and it looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"does exactly what it says and not much more expensive than buying new wood and machining myself"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy assembly"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Easy to make. I liked them so much I bought more."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted as presented A1"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well packed, easy to construct, I am a 73 year old lady, I was able to construct it in less than ten minutes. I had three and they look great in my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble and just the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They seem good value and very solid."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with the product; very easy to assemble by myself."

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice little beds. Easy to fit together."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The raised bed was just what I wanted and was very easy to put together"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These are great and very affordable"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Looks good."

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money, you could not make it yourself for less."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Came in perfect condition and were so easy to put up and look great in the garden. No screws or nails are needed, they just slot together and take no more than 5 minutes per grow bed to put together."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great for me as don't have power tools. Easy to assemble."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Neat system for assembly; a good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very well maid"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together, all arrived in excellent condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good and now full of veg and cut flowers thx"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect condition and size and price!????????????????"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I need because I rent the property"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted and at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good for the price. Does what it says ' on the tin'"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant goods brilliant. Service would use again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"these are to go on top of the ones i bought earlier this year to raise them up a bit higher.I grew lovely veggies in the first lot."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Reasonably priced raised beds for once and easy to put together for me."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Whilst at my allotment I am constantly asked, by others there, where I got my raised beds and have had no hesitation in recommending your company to them."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money, easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Had it assembled in10mins,no problems about delivery etc.Will use them again.thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love it, looks good, great value and extremely easy and quick for a lady gardener to put together, used the pic as a guide. Would definitely order again."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good condition"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent for price, deep enough to be useful - would buy again"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to construct, looks good. Better than I could make and certainly cheaper."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"-easy to put together - just waiting for the good weather"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and hard wearing.... I now have 5 of these that I have bought over the years"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excelent value."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Agaian easy to assemble - excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This item is ideal for tidying up your garden and so simple to erect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Suited my requirements perfectly at most reasonable price."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and at a very reasonable price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good size, very easy to put together, wood treated and looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. So easy to put together. I shall be buying more"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have purchased many raised beds for my allotment.....my fellow plot holders have been amazed by the cheap price I have paid, one person commented you could not by the wood for that.....I ordered on a Thursday and had a raised bed of strawberry plants by lunchtime the following day.....excellent delivery service everytime.......fellow allotment holders will be in touch. Thank you...........Brian Williams.......... "

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the Chamberlain Wooden Raised Grow Bed - 1m x 1m on 15 March it was delivered to me on 16 March, what great service. It was easy to put together."

Reviewed Friday, 30 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item received just as described. Extremely prompt delivery - item was received before I could tell my work colleagues that it had been ordered and would be delivered that day! Easy to to assemble item. All in all, an excellent service and a company that I would use again in the future."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the raised bed planter. It arrived very promptly and was very easy to assemble. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I love my raised beds from primrose, they are exactly as described and I now have six of them and hope to have more in the future."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am female aged over 60. Very easy for me to put togrther."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very quickly and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The raised bed is just what I wanted and nice and easy to construct. I was impressed by the quick and efficient delivery system too! Thank you very much. Janette Waters"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"These were great, and exactly what we wanted. Easy to put together and good looking - we would recommend these to friends."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"An easy to fix together raised bed. Perfect for the small garden. Good value for money too."

Reviewed Friday, 29 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt service, easy to assemble and easy on the eye, even the next door neighbour was impressed (which is highly unusual)"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"this is the third raised bed i have purchased from primrose. great value, easy to put together and look good. im considering a fourth."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery after ordering. Easy to essemble. Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I WAS REALLY PLEASED WITH MT ORDER AND WILL BE MAKING MORE ORDERS IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU KAREN x"

Reviewed Friday, 1 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery and very easy to assemble. Looks great!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you for your very speedy service. The raised beds are just as specified and just what we wanted. many thanks "

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great beds and very easy to assemble. "

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great Item as described, packaging maybe a little insufficient as torn when parcels arrived but luckily contents all ok. ;0) Can't wait to strat planting in them... thanks to everyone at Primrose! "

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with both the service and product. Easy to assemble and looks great painted too."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted - easy to put together by myself (I am a 60 year old woman), look very nice and an excellent price - nearly half the price of the one I was originally looking at by another supplier."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, the children love them they have just started their After School Gardening Club."

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Our raised borders look great, transformed garden and are great value. Would recommend them to anyone"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the product at 10 to 3 and it arrived the following morning. It was easy to assemble, a very good price and exactly what I wanted. If Primrose sold more of what I wanted I would buy that from them too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great item; easy to put together (no tools required!); slightly bigger than described - 120 cm x 120 cm"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"this was just what i was looking for at a good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Received 2 days before the stock was due in! so delivery service even better than anticipated. Haven't put the beds together yet, but well wrapped and look fine. Will be buying from you again"

Reviewed Friday, 24 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Sorry didn't reply sooner - was on holiday. Received in good condition and am very pleased with it. Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The raised bed was better than I expected and thats why I've ordered more! Delivery was excellant! Thank you!"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic quick delivery, i thankyou very much, my raised beds look lovely now ive painted them. lorraine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010