Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
64 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"exactly what I was looking for - matched existing split hazel panel. very pleased. a little expensive for a single panel but offset by prompt, free delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"First two ordered were excellent but subsequent 7 were of mixed quality. Not enough to return but I had to rework a few of them to make them hold together."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product was good . Only one slightly defective hurdle that I repaired"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Some bit broken"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"...apart from one panel which was damaged at the end. The vertical support at the end of the hurdle had come away from the ends of the horizontal strands and proved to be quite difficult to put back in, especially when you have to part the strands alternately."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Panel looks sturdy enough. It is now in place and I see that each hazel strip is not as thick in this panel as in the ones surrounding it, bought a few years ago. I hope it will be as effective and be durable."

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we expected, if just a little more 'rustic' than in the photo?"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bit disappointed with the quality of the panels. Lots of broken pieces that had to be fixed before use. Would not recommend to friends."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't fitted them all yet, but they look great - exactly as they do in the website picture"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The fencing was adequate - I thought it had probably been standing for some while as there were signs of mildew."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ok for the price"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality and exactly as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"upright pole had come away from fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The hurdles are very sturdy and look great. They are more 'hefty' than I had imagined, bolder and heavier.. but I'm gettig to like this look."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The panels are attractive and I hope robust. The only problem we have had both times is with the delivery. I presumed they were coming from nearby Reading, but no they came from the midlands with no prior warning, couldnt find the property and moaned their truck wouldnt fit. They also expected me to be there to help them unload. Luckily both times builders or neighbours assisted as I was in London."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product quality better than expected. Price competative. Delivery prompt."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I was very pleased with the speed of delivery. Overall, the panels are fine but some of the hazel used is thinner than it should be and is very fragile. Two panels have a horizontal twine which has actually broken and is missing. Is it possible to have a replacement sent in order that I can repair the missing parts? Thank you for your help. Jim Smith "

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality items, efficiently delivered"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fences are fine ... good, strong and fairly neat ..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011