Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
64 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product - just what I wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on website and very sturdy and well made"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The panels were nicely made (considering the uneven nature of the Hazel sticks), and look really good."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as was stated. Well made and great to look at"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As described."

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"in the past, for smaller orders, some had been damaged in transit. On this occasion all arrived to a high standard"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the panels I ordered, and will be ordering some more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the split hazel hurdle fence panel. I am so happy with it,I bought it to hide a neighbours ugly fence,and it has transformed the area,it looks beautiful and rustic."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great fencing, have used on two projects now, looks great!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered this product before. Very pleased with the look and quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Split hazel fencing - looks great - thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We just love these hurdles. They look great and are different to the usual hum-drum panel fences. My one request is that there is a three foot panel added as am option because I had to split one in half which took a while to complete without destroying the hurdle. (I was succesful!)"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hi Primrose, I used your panel to make a rustic front to a shed for a theatrical show. Very impressed with quality & speedy delivery.I am going to purchase some more for wind break for my Honey Bees. James Baxter J & B Scenery"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent web site. Split Hazel Hurdle Fencing Panel exactly as shown. Good feed back regarding delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Used panels in landscaping project. Customer and designer loved them. Will be buying more. "

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service. thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I'm really pleased with the Hazel Hurdle screens I received. They look stunning now they are up. Very impressed too with the prompt delivery and cost. No complaints at all. "

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great web site very easy to use and fantastic service. I thought I was going to get a day off but your fencing came to quick"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 December 2010