Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
217 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, easy to install and provides a strong quality edge to my customers new turfs."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Product did what it said, will see in time how it stands up, easy to use."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Because it can fast and was easy to use just what I needed for my current"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Don't underestimate work needed to install, but worth it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"True to the photo on line. It was quite easy to use except the pegs were quite long and had a tendency to bend when trying to hammer them into the ground. Advices to wear gloves as the edges quite sharp."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price,great delivery service."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Better than I thought easier to use"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"it is not fit for purpose, far too flimsy"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Due to weather conditions, I have't used it yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant lawn edging but the extra pins are over priced."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job we needed it yo"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for my application Securing pins could be stronger, use a suitable size nail to create hole in lawn prior to insertion, this solves the problem."

Reviewed Friday, 3 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Would’t recommend this product, it seemed like a good idea but is difficult to install and worst of all it’s supplied with around half the pegs you need to install it properly! You have to purchase these seperatly!! Surely if you need them to do a proper job then they should be supplied? Wouldn’t buy again and suggest you look at another alternative!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Smarts the lawn up tidy and neat"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Followed instructions but still couldn't dig down deep enough to install flush with the lawn. Disappointed."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used it before very good."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product to edge your lawn. Plastic pins not very robust though. Tend to bend if the ground isn't soft enough or hit a buried stone. Gave up in the end and just buried the tabs under a layer of earth and reseeded."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This is my first time using this edging, bit of an experiment. Seems a pretty good way to edge a bed in the lawn, makes the edge look neat while itself being inconspicuous, I'm not sure how well it would cope with strimming but the same would apply to most edging, probably better to use shears. Generally pretty easy to fit, follows curves well, haven't tried any sharp corners. One problem is that the plastic "nails" are too tight a fit in the "A" holes and bend when hammered unless you are very careful, which slows things down, there is no need for them to be so tight. Also, the instructions suggest a nail every 3 or 4 As, but I found I had to go back a day or two later and do some extra nails in As that had stuck up a bit, another time I put a nail in alternate As, seemed to work better."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid product, easy to cut to required lengths."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I've used this product before and it does exactly what it promises' so I ordered some more!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The material was flimsier than expected and the fixing were easy to bend."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and quick delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks ok and it will do the job when I get round to doing it."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It's a good product for the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Really strong good looking product however I installed it on my own and at 73 was not the easiest as the plastic nails do have ridges on and they were really hard to go through the holes provided. You could get so far then they would bend and wouldn’t go any further.... even tried pulling them right through the holes first but this was really hard too.. only half was round 30 mts ... does look good when finished... please take ridges out of the plastic nails to make life easier"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product well described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, works and looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good. Takes a while for the grass to grow through the A frames. Needs one pin per A frame, not the one every two or three suggested."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to instal and looks neat"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"same as the other edging that i have reviewed"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use,good product."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to lay will be ordering again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and looks great"

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product does exactly as stated on web site. Very pleased with my purchase and buy again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to lay, looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was very good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Although it was more fiddly than I expected from watching the video, it was relatively easy for me to fix it in place and it provides a really good, sharp edge to the lawn which should not need constant re-cutting during the growing season."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The Smartedge Lawn edging was delivered promptly. The edging was used to create new sections of lawn which were subsequently seeded. The newly seeded lawn is already showing and the edge is firm and stable. Ordered an additional set of pegs which really are not required. There more than enough supplied with the standard 10m pack of edging. The pegs are difficult to get through the lawn edging pre- drilled holes and the suggested method of driving the pegs into the soil just does not work. The pegs will bend due to the resistance created by the serrations on the pegs and the undersized hole in the edging. However, the end result is fine and the finished edges looks strong. The service provided by Primrose also is first class."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"You need to do the prep - ensuring the edge is vertical, the grass is cut shorter than normal and you have a deep enough groove. My husband helped me and after much cursing, he found the easiest way of using the pins is to poke them through the holes first making sure the soil is damp - the pins are very soft and a rubber hammer caused them to bend over as the holes are quite tight. I hesitated posting this as I wanted to see how easy it was to mow over - I have to say the edges look really smart and the mower went over easily. Even my husband (Who hated 'helping') has commented twice on how good it looks!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good service arrived quickly well packaged"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"product arrived early. Excellent condition. Easy to use."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Smart Edging was easy to use and install"

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Bit awkward need some refinement"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Bit tricky to install as our soil is full of stones, but the product is excellent and our lawn looks much neater."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks great but was a little more fiddly than shown on video, needed two of us to lay."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"EASY TO INSTALL.VERY STURDY."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product and easily installed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lawn edger was exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"The product is sturdy, but the pins were poor and buckled when hammering them into the ground. Had to go out and buy 3 packs of garden pegs to properly secure the edging."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good website keeps you informed about all stages of the transaction and the process and date of delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good robust product matched the description."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use product. As described on website"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job strong and sturdy"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent looks perfect in the garden and borders are clearly defined"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for lawn edging."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be a very good product and relatively easy to fit with a bit of practice, even with difficult lawn edges (sitting above clay, large stones, tree roots.....). Tip - To fit the edging over large tree roots, I cut out part of the bottom of the edging by making two parallel vertical cuts with a hacksaw, scoured between them horizontally with a Stanley knife, bent back the part I needed to remove, and it readily snapped out. Will see how it looks once the grass starts to grow - hopefully the A-frames will not be visible."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"have used this before....excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, leaving a very neat edge to the lawn."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not as easy to lay well as I thought the video showed it would be - I was edging circular lawn shapes.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, easy to install and looks very good."

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Can be quite fiddly to set up but instructions clearnad it looks good."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Used before in old garden and using again in new as it's brilliant."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Does the job."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and finishes lawn off no more chopped up lawn edges and dislodged soil"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and it will look good this time next year"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An easy to use product that gives a neat edge to the lawn without constant re-edging."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Used it before at another house makes it easier to maintain the lawn"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Early days but product seems to be of good quality and was relatively easy to fit and looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this product before. Saves a lot of work keeping the borders tidy. Easy to install."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Took a little while to work out that the strip must be installed in the trench vertically as there is a problem when you come to bends otherwise. End result is good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install - just follow instructions (or watch demo on Youtube)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is designed to do. Recommend you look on YouTube for tips."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The SmartEdge is a good product overall but it takes some getting used to fitting it in and making it look neat. Doesn't like to bend around curves of the lawn."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal edging for border on edge of our patio"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant stuff, Easy to use and keeps the lawn in check superbly well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and cut to size. Looks OK in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Some difficulty laying it down but once down its well worth the trouble as the landscape just looks devine. Very well made indeed!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have passed on product and company details to neighbors"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product but would suggest providing more fixing pins which may be required for ground situations which are unknown at the time of ordering."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good so far. We'll see how it settles in."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Robust product. Waiting to be put into place."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"NO INSTRUCTIONS WITH LAWN EDGING."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product although I suggest that more fixing pins are required if you have anything less than a perfectly level and even lawn surface."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's not as easy to install as they make out, but I'm still glad I bought it and will probably buy some more."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a brilliant product. Easy to use and does its job brilliantly. I have now laid 70 metres on my own (female 60+) I have got better at it! I find laying it in sections is best as it can be quite unwieldy to manage in a very long piece. The ground needs to be quite damp so the pegs go in easily. Excellent product, good price."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is the fourth pack of Smart Edge that I have bought. Am using it to smarten up all the edges of my lawn and find it easy to use and very effective. An excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to install. It made the job very easy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product easy to use and strong. Recommend to any one who wants a tidy lamp edge."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product has turned out brilliant for what we needed it for. Makes the edge of the grass look so much neater and has enabled us to install slate edging to finish it off."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It does look ok and the black looks like a metal finish however I would not describe it as easy lay I'm afraid. It is very fiddly and any minor lumps and bumps in the lawn edge make the edging ripple. The little pins kept coming out because the grass was so wet from recent rain so I have used tent pegs."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"quick service and product did the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used this Lawn Edging for my Lawns as i do not have any, but i have used it for the edging of some new paths i am putting in, in my new home...i would like to say if i did have any Lawns i would DEFINITELY use it...if that makes sense..."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Quite easy to use but a bit of a nightmare to cut I found - although suggests it will last a long time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"straightforward to use, once ground prepared. Ordered and used extra pins , especially needed for curves. Very pleased with result."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"ordered 35m ended up with 20m green 10m brown 5m black needed to do job urgently so did not return to get all one colour"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the results."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product is clearly very innovative but I would suggest best suited where soil/ground quality is good. I personally have heavily clayed soil with poor drainage which made the edging much more difficult to install."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"*****"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Have started installing it but not easy to fit on existing border edges - does look good after some effort though."

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Not enough pins to hold them down"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic and easy to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at a good price. Easy to use and looks very professional. Already ordered some for my mum."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It is like a few people have reviewed awkward. Key is to prepare ground and to take time. Reward of a beautiful neat lawn well worth the trouble."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not very easy to handle, but I fixed it OK just took longer than expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"yet to install"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Utterly brilliant! No more gravel in the lawn & it looks so professional. I'm not the best gardener but it was easy to put in and gives such great results. Possibly the best product I have ever bought for the garden. Totally fantastic - and well worth the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good product. Might ahve to get some more."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product edged the lawn very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First class product that I have used before,highly recommended."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I'd recommend this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It has been the perfect lawn edging for my lawn to border need."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good but we have not actually used it yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Probably the best lawn edging system for our needs. Easy to use and effective."

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. This is my 4th order for it - and it won't be the last."

Reviewed Friday, 13 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"An ingenious solution to edge and anchor the border"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used the lawn edging yet as it's been too wet to fit it, but it looks ideal. I'd googled all about this particular edging before I bought it, and Primrose were not only the cheapest but the only supplier that sold not only 10 metre lengths but 5 mtr as well, saving me even more money."

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described - haven't fitted it yet so don't know how easy or otherwise it is to install"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, have used it before, would recommend as it is easy to install and works a treat"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A bit tricky to install in our heavy clay soil. Digging a deep enough trench was hard going. We figured out that laying a plank over the edging and then bashing that with a hammer was the best way to go. I wouldn't recommend trying to fit it round very tight curves - it tends to bow out and wiggle a bit. We have a very small lawn with lots of tight curves! Having said all of this it does look great now it's installed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"i would say that this productis ideal for what i used it for separating pebbles from growing areas."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is my third purchase of this product. Need I say more!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good product ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product. Very robust. Like others have said, it really is all in the preparation so take time making sure the edge is straight. Get the prep right and the installation is straight forward."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I was in hospital the day after this item arrived and haven't had time yet to use it,have just got back home so it will take me some more weeks further to get to it but i'm sure it will perform ok"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to put in place and gives a much better finish than the log roll we had before!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This product seems to be very well thought out. It is easy to fit, looks very neat, and has the potential for the grass to grow through it, making it a firm and permanent edging. I recommend this product. It is money well spent."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and sharp, does it's job well"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have found this to be the perfect edging for the paths I have started in my new garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install and robust - exactly as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Installation is all about preparation, get this correct an it is simple to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Strong plastic edging simple to install and does job"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ok if the lawn edge is straight. More problematic to fit round curved edges as the edging buckled and had to be cut to fit also problem with it lying flat on the lawn to pin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As advertised, no problems."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Was quite easy to apply, even coped with uneven level of lawn, though this did cause a little buckling. I didn't really need the extra pins though, even with putting in a lot where there was a risk of buckling. The end result looks great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but not always easy work to install"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the Smartedge Edging"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good quality, well packaged"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install and seems effective. Could do with supplying more pins so that every A bracket could be pegged down, but it worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Initial impression is very good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect edging for my LAWN"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have been using this for the last 3 years and it is a good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks good,not fitterd yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product was of reasonable quality and looks as if it will last out a harsh winter. It was a nightmare to fit against a border filled with slate chippings though."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only problem I have is I only received 120 pins for10 metres, would have preferred to know that I had to buy more."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised. Am presently installing with no problem."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very clever design for edging, simple to install if you follow instructions."

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"i have used primrose before"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"- though not yet installed / used"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was a bit fiddly the first meter or so, but soon got the hang of it and the rest of the 20 meter length went in pretty quickly and very happy with the results."

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This edging is excellent, easy to install, very robust, have yet to mow lawn as installed late autumn."

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product! Why have i not seen this before? Preparation is the key when installing. If you prepare properly then this is extremely easy to install. I did my edging round my lawn on my own without any problems."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product, but delivery firm left it next door without letting me know."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am 12inches short to complete job"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what I wanted and easy to use."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent results easy to work with, does what it claims"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The instructions were clear. Installation was straightforward, but might have been slightly easier with two people for the "insertion" stage. Overall very satisfactory."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This product is not as easy to install as you would expect and I certainly wouldn't recommend it on a new lawn as this makes it even trickier (as I found out). Definitely takes two to install and I would recommend you dig the trench to the full depth of the edging and then backfill with soil. Only time will tell now whether this product was worth the effort!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"bit of a pain more to it than you think , if you are doing a large circle aarrrrh !!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"did what i expected it to from the description!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great product but slighty tricky to get in place, looks good once fitted."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product. Sturdy and easy to install. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product as described.happy with the item."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's quite obvious that this lawn edging (although not cheap) is a good quality product. I am very pleased that I purchased it."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"no complaint"

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy product which is easy to lay, although you need to ensure a clear channel with no stones to prevent lower edge pushing into soil."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install, does what it says on the tin!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really great stuff, like everyone says preparation is the key but well worth taking the time, although I thought 10m would go further than it did."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy as the product is much better than those found in B&Q or homebase and at a good price. The edging was easy to shape into a large circle and feels strong and secure to walk on."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"appears to be a good quality material that will make a good edge. the ground needs to be workable to hammer in the pins. waiting on the seed to grow!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and looks good."

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product looks great now it is installed but was more difficult than expected to install it! Results are excellent though so worth it in the end."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I found this product extremely easy to use if the ground is properly prepared. There are enough pins if you follow the instructions. Can be cut easily with strong scissors. A good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item but a bit tricky to fit."

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good product reasonably easy to fit"

Reviewed Friday, 28 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Took a while to get hang of laying it but once started great,has done a job that I have been wanting to do for ages.Would highly recommend you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013