Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
34 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, easy to put in place and looks really Nice!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good stuff and works well and is tidy"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent for keeping the dog off the vegetable areas and the plants. The fencing links together well. I have used this for many years, buying more as the need arose and when I could afford it. The older sections that I've had for ten years are just beginning to show signs of wear and rust under the green covering. I would recommend this easy fence for any gardener who wishes to mark off areas of the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very strong and well made."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and exactly what we needed."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 25 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"perfect just what I wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the hoop top edging to keep pet geese away from front path and door has been successful, they haven't attempted to hop over so excellent again."

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far looks good and does the business!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product for keeping hens off your flower beds! It is sturdy and easy to install. I had been worried that it would be too obvious along the edge of the flower beds and distract from the flowers themselves but the fencing blends in very well. I liked it so much I have placed two orders. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, sturdy, easy to install, well made and of excellent quality, wonderful for edging, and stopped the dog getting on the flower beds. Some installed last year as good as new still"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent barrier to discourage dogs from walking on the borders."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble. Just what I wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I would recommend this product to any gardener. Trev"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant , solved a problem for me with the dog trying to get through bushes to next door. Very easy to install, strong, nice looking dog has not tried to get over it or through again. Much less expensive than installing a small fence my side!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just the right product"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this edging/fencing before. Ideal to help deter pets from the border!!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. What moor can I say"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Better than I had expected from the photograph"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"strong, fit for purpose, really useful for quick and easy fencing off,"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality, sturdy and solid edging"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the edging,it looks good in the garden.One thing though. We found a lack of info on your web site re: the edging we think it could have been better."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for the price. Easy to place in the ground."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013