Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
188 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It was quick and easy to complete the purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Sometimes it is difficult to get the spider catcher at the perfect angle to capture the spider and he runs out of sight!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Prompt delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not had to use it yet thankfully, used the old method ...the husband !"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The spider catcher was for my recently widowed granny, who is terrified of spiders. She loves it, itís far better quality than other spider vacuums and easy to use. Should last years. Plus itís made her feel a bit braver in its own small way. So all good!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A repeat purchase of a very useful item"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This worked well with a small spider, time will tell if itís ok with a larger one. When I tried to use it on a fly it was hopeless but I wasnít using the turbo so perhaps thatís the answer."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This spider catcher is easy to use and now has a new tapered funnel which makes catching spiders a doddle!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Iíve used this bug catcher for many years - itís great ! saved a few little pests over the years. Original - finally gave up the ghost."

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient Company and great product."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, works well."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"i find this very useful for catching flying insects (honey bees, flies etc) in the conservatory - saves standing on a chair. Easy to catch them without harm, then release them outside. I bought a second one for a relative, who is very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Turbo boost insect catcher- improvement on last one I had which wore out!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Spider catcher does what it says on the package."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seem good and what we ordered but will not be using the product for a couple of months yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very effectively!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Easy and efficient to use."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. ***** up spiders and other crawling insects. Very useful."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says on the tin"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item works very well and is described"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to use would give it 10 out of 10."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No spider has shown it's face since the purchase! Maybe that's all it takes?!"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Cheap and cheerful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Useful, effective- grandchildren love using it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I have not received my order from you!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"catches all kinds of bugs, including wasps and bees - very gentle"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job ????"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item works well."

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and great product. Have used it successfully several times already. Could not ask for more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this to help me as I'm a beekeeper. Sometimes it's difficult to remove the odd bee from a frame or the shed. It works perfectly with no harm to them. Just as effective with spiders. Save all wildlife."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product. Does the job!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best thing since sliced bread!!!!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Suction could be stronger"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 10 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It works. Make sure you use a decent battery."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I got what I ordered very quickly thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Needs a stronger suction,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product, ideal for catching any small insects.thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"This is not at all powerful & you have to actually get the end of the tube over the spider, which is difficult, before you can **** it up. It says on the box that it has extra turbo power, it doesn't. ( All it is, is a narrower bit of plastic tube ) Unless it is a tiny spider, you have no chance of vacuuming it up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thanks for your review. We are currently looking at ways to improve the design of this item."
Rating: 5/5

"All Good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Having put a brand new battery in fresh out of the pack I was extremely disappointed at the lack of power especially whilst reading the instructions at the same time & then reading the part where it says "super speed" ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Not powerful enough."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"comment should be optional!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product works very well"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only had to use once - it's as if the spiders are now scared of my wife instead of the other way around !"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Deals with small spiders well, untried on the larger ones."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product was as stated in advert and delivery was prompt, no complaints."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"found girl very pleasant and service was excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I hate spiders & this vacuum is great for disposing of them without having to touch them. It is also good for catching flys in my conservatory. A great invention and I would highly recommend it."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The spider catcher works even though the suction doesn't feel very strong. I'm not sure if it would work with bees and wasps, and not sure if I'd like to try in case it annoys them and they go into attack mode! The blue cap that is meant to be placed over the end of the tube once the spider is caught doesn't actually fit, so when i caught a rather large spider I had to hold the tube pointing to wards the ceiling until I got into the garden to release it.... then it didn't seem to want to crawl out so I had to keep shaking the tube until it eventually crawled out."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this for a friend with a real fear of spiders and she's absolutely delighted with it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A bit flimsy but does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very happy with product. up to now only caught a moth and fly therefore cannot comment on catching a spider but I'm sure it will do the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the spider catcher. The box needs the picture of the spider removed. Terrified me!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The first couple of 9v batteries I tried gave a really poor performance, but then I found my supermarket high power alkaline made a huge difference and the increased suction meant I could catch daddy long legs, spiders, large flies, small moths etc. so relieved it works so well after a disappointing start!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Vacuum effect not powerful enough."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"My daughters are now happy to remove spiders from their bedrooms independently!"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 19 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We had a spider catcher before but broke it. This one is just as good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The vacuum is not very strong. Tried to vacuum a tiny moth and it wouldn't draw it in. I'm disappointed with it."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This was a gift and was exactly as we expected as we've had these before."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works well good item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not quite what i would describe as 'terbo' not good for the really big spiders but handy for other insects all the same."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly what it says on the tin and my grandchildren thought it was amazing (a lightsaber bug catcher, brilliant )."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have a lizard so I actually needed something to catch escapee crickets and this works fantastically. Would recommend to anyone who needs to remove creepy crawlies without touching them!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product didn't seem to work too good at first, but I put in a long life battery & it worked just fine. Haven't had too many spiders to get rid of. Perhaps just having the item in the house works!!!!! Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Think the suction should be a bit stronger - though not enough to damage the insects...."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The turbo end is needed to get enough **** and then it works well. There is good reach with it from where the on and off switch is to the end of the tube is 55cms so good for getting to ceilings. If the spider in a substantial web the web can block the end of the tube and so the spider needs a little encouragement to go down the tube."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It was ok but the suction is not powerfull enough to pick up some spiders. I have bought the dearest battery to make sure it works its best. I wouldnt bother to send it back but I wish it worked better."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great machine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic dont have to get close again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A great replacement to my other spider catcher vacuum that finally expired after many years of use."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for those that don't like spiders"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product is excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this for my daughter who is terrified of spiders and she can deal with them herself with this very handy gadget. A great invention"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product worth every penny."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The spider catcher is just what I was looking for. Thankyou."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good enough"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very well!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This product is ok. I struggled a bit to **** up a HUGE spider but got there in the end. I thought the suction would be a bit stronger.I bought this because the plug in deterent I purchased DEFINATELY doesn't work."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as ordered and replaced a previous product which died of old age"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The idea is brilliant but it needs more suction, it took quite a while to get the spider into the tube. I had to knock it in."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Could be a bit more powerful, especially for the ladybirds"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Slight problem with item, but it was rectified straight away."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ok So far, not sure its quite as powerful as old model but works well enough. The extension is a good idea"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent tool"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"granddaughters now looking all round the house for spiders, exellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was a repeat purchase of an excellent product, for a relative :)"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Life saver"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first rate product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"should have been invented years ago.."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does exactly what its supposed to,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I hate spiders so this gadget is essential and works well. Thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First Class Seller"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product works! It is fragile though,as I have had ome before."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this for a friend she loves it!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed. Thank you!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this is the third one of these we've had over the last ten years. they are very effective and last a good long time. if you don't like spiders but also don't want to harm them, this is for you!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Concept excellent, let down by not enough ****."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This is a replacement for one I bought years ago. I therefore know its limitations - it cannot **** up really big spiders, but it does what I require of it."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A very good product that does what it says. I received an impressive service from Primrose, will use again if needed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product arrived and as I expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's the best device for catching spiders without harming them."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It works well on moving medium sized spiders and woodlice (haven't yet had a large one to use it on) but my friend who is terrified of spders found it didn't work with the extension tube. Further experiment showed that using the extension was better with the turbo attached but not sure if that would cope with a big spider."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is a great product. I've bought a few for friends and family. It's also very useful for catching wasps."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It works! what more can one ask. I am arachnophobic and it is going to be the saving of me."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These catchers are the best. Humane and very easy to use!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"only for the lightest spiders"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Mostly ok. Just had one very big spider and it wouldn't fit into the tube."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It's a useful tool but could do with a more powerful motor and have another nozzle that enables the user to catch flies that are buzzing around"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really usefull product. Extra length tube is particularly good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"difficult to find an efficient spidercatcher which is also sturdy. Most of them snap at the shaft. This one seems more robust"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Replacing one I have had for years. Best type of humane spider catcher I have tried."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product alsovery satisfactory. Recommend also."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. This Spider and Bug Vac is the solution for people who suffer from arachnophobia. Hoovers up spiders which can then be released outside."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Instantly found a spider and worked like a charm"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"My grandson was very pleased with the present but first try out with above monster spider was poor he did get it into the bug vac with a lot of manouvering but think it was more of submission by the spider hope next try with regular sized beasties will be more successful"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Only used once and not very good result but it was a monster spider not enough suction for this bruiser hope its better with reglar sized spiders"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product! Do not have to get too near the creepie crawlies. Fantastic!!"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"The suction is far too weak to pick up anything other than really tiny spiders. You can use it to club larger ones though. lol"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"This spider vac is inacable of capturing of spiders in our house, even the small one. The vacuum is too weak."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"***** up the spiders no problem!"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately this only picks up the smallest spiders under 1cm. Suction not strong enough for anything bigger."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does just what it says, makes getting rid of spiders & bugs easy without hurting them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Yes it catches spiders! (has a bit of trouble if they are big)"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Suction too low to be effective. Tricky to empty."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great for catching spiders of a flat service (walls, floors, ceilings).This is my second one of this type. First one lasted about 10 years before getting accidentally broke..."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Works o.k. but would benefit from more powerful suction"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very handy item, can dispose of spiders without harming them. Seems quite well made and hard wearing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it should perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent item, the 4th I have bought as others have seen mine in action and and wanted one."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item I really couldn't be without it! I am buying a replacement one as I broke my other one. This one is even better as it has the turbo function. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My house is virtually spider-free! It works!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This item (spider/bug catcher vacumn) was bought as a Christmas present. They have told me it's brilliant and well worth the money especially with free delivery!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the spider catcher as a Christmas present. My friend is very scared of spiders, so hope this will help her. Thanks for good service. Joyce (Sorry I am dislexic so cant spell)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Items arrived promptly and well packaged. Have not tried them as they are presents, but they look good and fit for purpose"

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I bought the spider catcher as a gift so have not opened the box, however I was very pleased with the speed in which the item arrived."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2011

Rating: 3/5

"My purchase is a CHristmas present for my daughter so I am not able to give feed back until after Christmas"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Dispatch excellent, used twice ,perfect item.A+++++"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Brilliant at catching the spider, but as someone who is terrified of them I would prefer not to be able to see said caught spider - perhaps an opaque tube would be better. Also, it is difficult to get spider out of tube once caught, perhaps a reverse action on the motor to expel spider more easily from tube. "

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The vacuum is as described, and is useful for catching spiders in hard to reach places. Assembled, it is well over arm's length, so great for those of us who like to keep our distance from the pests. There are a couple of problems - the battery does not fit well into the base of the unit and you have to hold it in order to keep contact. The suction is also not strong enough, and it takes some effort to detach spiders from webs. I'd pay more for a unit with stronger suction, and a blow setting, as once captured it's hard to dislodge spiders from the tube. I must praise Primrose's service - very fast delivery, as well as a wide range of stock and good communication."

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"soon be getting another for upstairs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"My wife is delighted to have a tool that can remove flies,wasps and small spiders from the house without the usual panic,I did find however that the item would have been much better with just a tad of extra suction.Delivery was first class."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Gets the light weight insects but anything big spider sized it doesn't have powerful enough suction, the other down side is if the bugs your lifting are smaller than the holes by the motor, it gets spun round in the little motor an shoots back out."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent! Especially this time of year when there are lots of spiders trying to make their home indoors."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent gadget for our garden room in Southwold, which attracts bumble bees, butterflies and, this year, hover flies. All are sucked up harmlessly and released back into the garden. Good too for showing children bees close-up. However, it is somewhat fragile. I would have been willing to pay much more for something more robust."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 August 2010