Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
188 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It was quick and easy to complete the purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Prompt delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not had to use it yet thankfully, used the old method ...the husband !"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The spider catcher was for my recently widowed granny, who is terrified of spiders. She loves it, itís far better quality than other spider vacuums and easy to use. Should last years. Plus itís made her feel a bit braver in its own small way. So all good!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A repeat purchase of a very useful item"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This spider catcher is easy to use and now has a new tapered funnel which makes catching spiders a doddle!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Iíve used this bug catcher for many years - itís great ! saved a few little pests over the years. Original - finally gave up the ghost."

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient Company and great product."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, works well."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"i find this very useful for catching flying insects (honey bees, flies etc) in the conservatory - saves standing on a chair. Easy to catch them without harm, then release them outside. I bought a second one for a relative, who is very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Turbo boost insect catcher- improvement on last one I had which wore out!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Spider catcher does what it says on the package."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very effectively!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Easy and efficient to use."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. ***** up spiders and other crawling insects. Very useful."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says on the tin"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item works very well and is described"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to use would give it 10 out of 10."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No spider has shown it's face since the purchase! Maybe that's all it takes?!"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Useful, effective- grandchildren love using it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"catches all kinds of bugs, including wasps and bees - very gentle"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job ????"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item works well."

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and great product. Have used it successfully several times already. Could not ask for more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this to help me as I'm a beekeeper. Sometimes it's difficult to remove the odd bee from a frame or the shed. It works perfectly with no harm to them. Just as effective with spiders. Save all wildlife."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product. Does the job!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best thing since sliced bread!!!!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It works. Make sure you use a decent battery."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product, ideal for catching any small insects.thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All Good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product works very well"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only had to use once - it's as if the spiders are now scared of my wife instead of the other way around !"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"found girl very pleasant and service was excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I hate spiders & this vacuum is great for disposing of them without having to touch them. It is also good for catching flys in my conservatory. A great invention and I would highly recommend it."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this for a friend with a real fear of spiders and she's absolutely delighted with it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 19 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works well good item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly what it says on the tin and my grandchildren thought it was amazing (a lightsaber bug catcher, brilliant )."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have a lizard so I actually needed something to catch escapee crickets and this works fantastically. Would recommend to anyone who needs to remove creepy crawlies without touching them!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great machine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic dont have to get close again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A great replacement to my other spider catcher vacuum that finally expired after many years of use."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for those that don't like spiders"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product is excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this for my daughter who is terrified of spiders and she can deal with them herself with this very handy gadget. A great invention"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product worth every penny."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The spider catcher is just what I was looking for. Thankyou."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very well!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as ordered and replaced a previous product which died of old age"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Slight problem with item, but it was rectified straight away."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent tool"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"granddaughters now looking all round the house for spiders, exellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was a repeat purchase of an excellent product, for a relative :)"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Life saver"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first rate product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"should have been invented years ago.."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I hate spiders so this gadget is essential and works well. Thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First Class Seller"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product works! It is fragile though,as I have had ome before."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed. Thank you!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this is the third one of these we've had over the last ten years. they are very effective and last a good long time. if you don't like spiders but also don't want to harm them, this is for you!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product arrived and as I expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's the best device for catching spiders without harming them."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is a great product. I've bought a few for friends and family. It's also very useful for catching wasps."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It works! what more can one ask. I am arachnophobic and it is going to be the saving of me."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These catchers are the best. Humane and very easy to use!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really usefull product. Extra length tube is particularly good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Replacing one I have had for years. Best type of humane spider catcher I have tried."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product alsovery satisfactory. Recommend also."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. This Spider and Bug Vac is the solution for people who suffer from arachnophobia. Hoovers up spiders which can then be released outside."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Instantly found a spider and worked like a charm"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product! Do not have to get too near the creepie crawlies. Fantastic!!"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does just what it says, makes getting rid of spiders & bugs easy without hurting them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Yes it catches spiders! (has a bit of trouble if they are big)"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great for catching spiders of a flat service (walls, floors, ceilings).This is my second one of this type. First one lasted about 10 years before getting accidentally broke..."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very handy item, can dispose of spiders without harming them. Seems quite well made and hard wearing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it should perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent item, the 4th I have bought as others have seen mine in action and and wanted one."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item I really couldn't be without it! I am buying a replacement one as I broke my other one. This one is even better as it has the turbo function. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My house is virtually spider-free! It works!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This item (spider/bug catcher vacumn) was bought as a Christmas present. They have told me it's brilliant and well worth the money especially with free delivery!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the spider catcher as a Christmas present. My friend is very scared of spiders, so hope this will help her. Thanks for good service. Joyce (Sorry I am dislexic so cant spell)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Dispatch excellent, used twice ,perfect item.A+++++"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent! Especially this time of year when there are lots of spiders trying to make their home indoors."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010