Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
21 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Lovely young tree, in perfect condition and happily planted in my garden now. Love the 'how to' links on the website as I have never planted an apple tree before. Clear instructions easy to follow. Well packed too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Tree arrived damaged and in incredibly poor condition, top shoot snapped and numerous leaf shoots snapped and damaged, it had clearly been rolling around the back of a van. Terrible, will not buy anything from them again. I complained to their contact details and received no reply."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Boaz where happy with the apple tree which makes me happy also"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The tree looks healthy and I am sure we will enjoy the Cox's Orange pippin when it has grown in to a mature apple."

Reviewed Monday, 15 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely tree and can't wait to have apples from it. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality tree, quick delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good but can't say more until we see if it grows and produces fruit"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"product in good condition and ready for planting"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"All planted all ok"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Early days but plant appears very healthy and looks good."

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt service, good protective packaging, tree arrived in good condition and is now planted. So will wait to see whether it likes London."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks a good apple tree. Let hope it does well. Still early days but looks good."

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Tree in very good condition and looked very healthy and larger than i expected !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"won't know until established but looks very healthy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice Tree, delivered in good condition"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"What a lovely plant, very pleased, thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Superb quality little tree. Made ones in local nurseries look very poor quality. Both trees were such good value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product fast delivery i intend to use again in the future"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived well packed and in good condition, thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014