Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
73 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Installed in our pond on day after order. Our fish are very happy!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, keeps the pond clear"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Okay its a pity it doesn't have battery back up"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well in my 150L pond. I replaced the rubber tubes with longer ones so that I could place the solar panel in a sunnier position and it works very well. Would recommend this product."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value with 10% discount. Excellent product, really works"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Needs bright sunshine to work. But when the sun is out works ok."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Will use company again, very prompt service good follow up. Like the product all though doesn't store energy as I imagined."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job , comes on as soon as sun is up , like the pebble cover"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good I am very pleased with my purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 7 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great. works well, and you can cover the pump from the rain, nice and neat"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin - even when it is bright and not full sun. Very happy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy. Remember, it is a solar powered product and will only work when the sun 'is out'. When it is, it works very well."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"kept my fish happy while l was away for 2 weeks"

Reviewed Friday, 9 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it is supposed to do"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Super little oxygenator, lots of bubbles when the sun shines."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good but needs full sun to operate."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does what is says on the tin. Aerator kicks in when sun shining stops when sun goes in. Only need it running when sunny."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"certainly does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have had before and it making good bubbles"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good but needs strong sunlight"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the item"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"working well,just what I wanted,easy to assemble and maintainance free : )"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install works as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Doing the job nicely already"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"AS described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good but it takes more sun to make it work then the other one I have"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bubbles away like a cauldron. All we need is some sunshine!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"works very well when the sun is shining, would recommend this product without hesitation."

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great product , the second I own"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Having just relined my pond the aerator is doing an excellent job oxygenating the pool"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's working well and I am delighted with my purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does not keep the pond as clear as i thought it would"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"no problems"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good product works ok but only just powerful enough for a very small pond"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A good product. Works OK. Easily set up. Pity it only works in direct sunlight."

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Aerator is much better than an aerator we purchased elsewhere."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product works very well."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It works well when it has full sun, but the slightest cloud will stop the pump. Good value nevertheless."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well I am very pleased with it"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great products fast service 5 stars"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I found the Solar Aerator / Oxygenator 2 Stone with Pebble Cover works well and quickly as long as there is sunshine. Sometimes I need to turn the solar panel to keep facing the sun."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is supposed to do"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"It needs to mention that it only works in direct bright sunlight NOT SOLAR, Also that it needs replacing after 1 year maybe 2! Would not have bought the product if I had known."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fish are grateful. Product is better than I expected it to be."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works well and the pebble cover is attractive"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well, just when sun is beating down on your pond sucking the oxygen out the large solar panel works the air pump straight away replacing the air. The only comment I will say is that I did put larger air stones on & made a swivel bracket, so I can track the sun all day"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Again excellent as per description"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quality products working perfectlt"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This oxygenator is very good much quieter and more efficient than the last. I just hope it lasts longer. My previous one died after just 18 months."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very simple to put together and works well while the sun is out. Yet to see if it is durable or not."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 July 2013