Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good item for the price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product is what it said it was easy to assemble very happy with chimanea"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"one of the legs broke off almost immediately. Tjhe metal in the fire bowl was extremely weak."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with our chiminea!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The installation of the chiminea was very fiddly and the instructions were very poor. The door of the chiminea doesn't close properly and just pops open which is very concerning."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, looks fantastic, gives loads of heat. We have used it every day since we received it and we all love it. The large size is good as it gets the smoke going above head hight. The swing out grill is good, I start without it and put it in once embers glowing using pliers to hold the pin. I bent the bracket slightly so the grill sits perfectly level. i would buy this again and thoroughly recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"bit fiddly to put together but everyone saying needed a professional etc is exaggerating it took about 20- 30 mins the holes aren't perfectly flush but there's no drilling required just a bit fiddly as you need to force some of the bolts. Easy enough though very good for the price"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks the part , but not used yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Poor quality and fittings"

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product looks fantastic.putting it together was easy and quick. Product was well pakaged. Telephone service was thorough and friendly. Price was reasonable even though chiminea was half price. Yet to use product.My childrern love the look of it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great product but screws were difficult to fit as they were not aligned properly"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent products. it was delivered when arranged on time and it is an excellent product too. i bought a water feature a few years ago from them too which is also an excellent quality. i would recommend them to anyone."

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All as described and expected. Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Item requires a little work when assembling, holes not lining up etc:"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I've rated the Santa Remo as good rather than excellent only because as of yet I haven't had chance to use it. However it is solidly constructed and simple to put together."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The item I originally wanted was out of stock so chose this as an alternative. It is very sturdy. I would not say expertly made as some of the bolt holes did not line up and the chimney was a bit bent but was easy to put together, brill to cook on. Only snag is trying to remove the cooking grill once finished with to allow rebuilding the fire as the pin was quite difficult to remove whilst hot"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"for price item was fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"product is smaller than advertised, part of it was broken but cant be bothered to send it back at my own cost.......very cheap looking."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Would deal again good service & price."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the chimenea was a present for my husband who was delighted with it. It looks really great and we can't wait to use it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"we were disappointed to find that the chimenea was not all cast iron as we were led to believe by the information on the website. However as it was good value for money we decided to keep it as it has a guarantee. I told my daughter who lives in Cambridge and she also bought one 2 days later"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The quality and build was poor and the flue and rain cap were not cat iron as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"door did not fit correctly,so had modify.Otherwise reasonably pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"working well"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't used the chimnea yet but it is solid built and fairly easy to assemble"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My son put it together very easily & they are very pleased with it. Although not used yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013