Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product is what it said it was easy to assemble very happy with chimanea"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with our chiminea!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, looks fantastic, gives loads of heat. We have used it every day since we received it and we all love it. The large size is good as it gets the smoke going above head hight. The swing out grill is good, I start without it and put it in once embers glowing using pliers to hold the pin. I bent the bracket slightly so the grill sits perfectly level. i would buy this again and thoroughly recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product looks fantastic.putting it together was easy and quick. Product was well pakaged. Telephone service was thorough and friendly. Price was reasonable even though chiminea was half price. Yet to use product.My childrern love the look of it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent products. it was delivered when arranged on time and it is an excellent product too. i bought a water feature a few years ago from them too which is also an excellent quality. i would recommend them to anyone."

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All as described and expected. Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The item I originally wanted was out of stock so chose this as an alternative. It is very sturdy. I would not say expertly made as some of the bolt holes did not line up and the chimney was a bit bent but was easy to put together, brill to cook on. Only snag is trying to remove the cooking grill once finished with to allow rebuilding the fire as the pin was quite difficult to remove whilst hot"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Would deal again good service & price."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the chimenea was a present for my husband who was delighted with it. It looks really great and we can't wait to use it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"working well"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't used the chimnea yet but it is solid built and fairly easy to assemble"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My son put it together very easily & they are very pleased with it. Although not used yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013