Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
31 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product and it was so nice to be able to find garden items even on my budget. Thanks!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Can't really comment as the item was purchased on behalf of somebody else, but I have not received any complaint."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It was as described and good value"

Reviewed Friday, 1 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"gift so haven't seen it"

Reviewed Monday, 28 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery and products as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"I was a little disappointed with the build quality of the chimnea as joins look a little rustic. Chimnea has been used once and has pride of place on my newly laid patio but has already started to rust. I don't expect it to last and would possibly have been better going for the much cheaper terracotta option from aldi?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It took me about 40 minutes to assemble. Its pretty much common sense and instructions were adequate. Its a little fiddly as the nature of the cast means that a lot of rounded surfaces that don't fit perfectly with bolts designed for square surfaces but again adequate. The handle on the door cage has been designed and supplied too short to latch properly but it's a minor issue."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product, such good value, no problem fitting together"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Swing out grill catches main body casting. Needs grinding back."

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I love it. However when I was putting it together, I struggle a bit just because holes are too big for screws, hols were not in the right place...and door did not fit properly so I took one screw out then jiggle around."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"I've mailed pictures and said what the problem is but I've had no reply. It's been nearly a week since I received the chiminea. Was going to buy a sail shade too from Primrose but thinking twice about it now. Tara Beets 3 Wolfridge Bs353ra"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit together , just follow instructions, done by 2 ladies"

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"My niece was delighted with it, bought for Christmas presant"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Christmas present for family member but is built and ready to use."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A really nice memorial for my little Yorkie couldn't fault it at all, should I ever require another I would certainly use Primrose again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Actual product great, Bronze Chiminea, very happy ."

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and price!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was a gift for my sister, she was able to assemble easily and lit it the same evening. She is thrilled with her gift!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product would recommend and purchase further items"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Needed to tweak the mechanism of the door to get it shut properly and it took a whole strip of paint off the front of the door where the handle had been jammed."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"You get what you pay for. It's not good and it's not poor, it's fine."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not very well made as screw holes don't line up for assembly. Hinge for grill only opens half way. Door does not fit without bending the handle. However it is good value for money and looks nice."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money as I got it in the sale!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"not put it together as it is a christmas present but have had a look in the box"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this item ,Looks great on my decking just the job.Thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, solid and easy to put together. Birthday girl loved it !"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with the chimenea , great vaule !"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013