Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
1087 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be pretty efficient"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"as discribed, and seems to be working well."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble and install. What I am not able to confirm is that they work. The area we are protecting has been frozen most of the time so scratching has been naturally discouraged. Hopeful it will work in time and waiting the opportunity to breath a sigh of relief when the garden is ours again."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Still under trial as evidence (cat footprints in snow!) suggests it might not be deterring cats. But no dead birds yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of deposits yet, bit early to say is 100% working, but signs looking good!!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Still trying them out hopefully they will keep cats at bay"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"it is working well a true test will be in Spring"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Working well at the moment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good, it does work. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"looks like it has kept the pesky cats away"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"no cats but a couple of rats!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Quick delivery working ok at the moment."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"One easy assembly one holes not quite lined up but o"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"it seems to be working so far and i am delighted no more nasty deposits or smells"

Reviewed Friday, 24 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work well, and not TOO expensive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They work as described in your publicity."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Certainly keeps the cats away. Just wish the batteries lasted a little longer. Trying them in different positions."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good seem to be helping prevent cats doing there business on my drive although my children dont like the noise when they visit lol i cant hear it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"As other reviewers have said, the back is accessed by extremely small screws which are difficult to remove. Eventually accomplished by borrowing a suitably small screwdriver. The two repellers are now in place in the garden and there is definitely an improvement. However it has evidently not discouraged all our visitors and we shall have to experiment with moving them around and increasing sensitivity/frequency."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Detectors in the garden, placing them was a bit trial and error to make sure they were covering the route of the cats. Now they seem to be a deterrent only seen 2 cats in 3 weeks"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They appear to be working as advertised. Fewer cats entering the garden, although the odd one or two still come"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not easy to screw the back on used different screwdrivers. have sealed with magic tape. Too early to know how effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"No off switch for when you are in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They have done there job so far with no fouling of the garden by neighbourhood cats. The cats are repelled but my garden birds still visit as does the hedgehog."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"very reasonable prices - compared to same product in usual outlets - too early to judge effectiveness - i was "forced " to move - many cats in area!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I had previously purchased one of these which works well repelling neighbourhood cats from fouling my garden,so decided to make use of your offer and bought another two for other areas.After few days all fouling seems to have stopped."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Next doors cat started using my garden as a toilet. This device seems to work.. no more little presents so far. Touch wood ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It's only been in situ for 2weeks but so far so good. I like that there is a light which comes on when activated so you know when the batteries need replacing."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Awaiting passage of time to ensure they still work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Working well so far, thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to be working, but a long garden needs more than two."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Same comment as above ...."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The items are working well"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"seems to have done the trick , easy to set up and good scan angle"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far, I've seen no more cats in my garden. Hooray!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Stopped cat shitting on my veggies"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Only been in the garden for a week, so far so good as no cat mess. Product is well made although I have concerns of the small screws which hold the battery panel, concern being the thread of the screw will deteriorate over time due to how small they are. This will be an issue when you keep changing batteries over time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working so far which is excellent.....i.e. No cats in my garden. The only problem I had was screwing the stake on. With arthritic fingers I found the screws very tiny and had to get someone to help. Perhaps something to consider with the design?"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good wait and see"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job as required."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be effective in deterring cats. Screws on battery compartment fiddly to reinsert and difficult to screw up tightly, so used some adhesive tape to try to keep damp out of battery compartment. Seems to have worked even after deep snow."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"it has help stop the cats in my garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up and operate Sturdy manufacture"

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Trusted supplier of garden accessories"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be keeping the cats away"

Reviewed Monday, 12 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Cat ditherer, battery powered. Good product. This is a replacement for the one some vermine had stolen from my garden, I now have to make a secure lockable bracket to mount it."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems to be working!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be working still early days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good. Just would have liked some instructions included regarding what numbers to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not seen any cats yet but it is early days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems OK, but too early to know as yet"

Reviewed Monday, 22 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Reliable product, compact size."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Want to see it work. Need a reference for different frequencies"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Strong and sturdy but too early to know whether it is successful."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I did not find them easy to assemble, fiddly screw fittings. But now they are up and running no cat poo for 4 days.................so my garden is now free of cats on cloudy days (previous purchased solar cat repellers)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have purchased from Primrose before and have no issues with the service they provide. However information about setting up the product needs to be more informative. Two buttons are required to set the product up, however no information is included to advise where these should be set to. I have no idea whether I have set these correctly. I understands this differs depending on the animal I want to deter. Maybe some images of animals next to the frequency setting that needs to be set to deter that animal could be included."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"At first they did not stop the cat(s) but having realigned them I have had no visit for 10 days. I am hoping that it is not just the cold that is keeping them away!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be doing the job but time will tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does what the company says, definately deters cats"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working so far, will know better in 2 weeks time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Really good quick service"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"No problem with cats so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"What I bought seems to be doing the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working. Time will tell."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I will review the product after 1 month"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This is a duplicate order of cat repellent - the first 2 I found quite effective. However the 2nd lot which has been put in the rear garden have had to be moved. There is a consistant cat which uses my borders for a poo. Have moved 1 repeller to where he was going but the crafty sod has started to do runny ones on the lawn. Have turned the range and frequency to high to see if this will deter him. Would appreciate any info you could provide."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"These cat-deterrents have been installed for almost 4 weeks now and during that time there has been no fouling on our drive whereas previously it happened probably twice/week. Keeping our fingers crossed. We are unable to hear anything from them but an eleven year old visitor said that she found the noise signal really irritating and I'm aware that youngsters hearing is more sensitive than older folk so presumably the cats are finding it equally so."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As I said they work really well!"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"there has not been any evidence in my garden front and back, that cats or dogs normally leave behind, so hopefully a success."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Satisfactory products, prompt delivery, slightly expensive"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It does what it says in the ad."

Reviewed Friday, 8 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to work but time will tell, good quality product, not flimsy"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but I haven't seen cats around my garden quite so much. It may be a coincidence - only time will tell, but so far so good. But ... the birds are more confident!"

Reviewed Friday, 25 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far product seems to be working but still early dsys"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have done what it said on the box has stopped the cats messing in my garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to do what is was expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Smaller than I thought is was going to be! but was in good condition for a barnacle....."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Well made so far seems to be solving my problem with cats"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, although we've had to move them around to fin the right location. Seems to be doing the trick"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't seen any cats near the several nests in my garden, or dead birds, since using your cat repellers."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great product Cats not actively using my garden as a litter tray after a week."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good in action so far, waiting to see if product delivers over time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Wasn't to convinced with these types of things but I have to say before I brought and used these I was plagued by cats fouling my back lawn. Worked for me straight away have only had one visit and a little gift in two weeks!! , was every night before using these. Highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Just started using product, seems to be working so far!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still monitoring effectiveness"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far, the repellers seem to be keeping cats away from our garden. Neighbours are now going to order them also"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Only had them a short time but have not found any evidence of any cats."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good value - too early to tell if they work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Initial responses to device good, cats don't like them. Range not as far as claimed though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very easy product to set up and seems to work well. In the short time since mine were installed, cat mess has diminished to almost zero. Battery consumption is not yet known nor long term effect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Cat still comes by but passes the area of the garden he called toilet"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"no problems with cats since installed, but only 1 week at the moment"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Put one of the cat repellers together - could have had more instruction and a content list. I didn't notice the seal for the battery casing or the piece to enclose the top of the spike. Then I noticed a cat in the garden next day! However I also note it takes a while to put the cat off entirely - here's hoping!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I'm really pleased with the cat repellents although I've only been using them for a fortnight they have certainly kept next doors 2 cats from using my garden as a toilet,"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Well built, easy to assemble, tooearly to judge its effectivenness."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Works so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be a good product but only time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"All the cats droppings have ceased since I installed these categories resellers in my garden. I am very impressed and delighted. I hope it continues to be as effective in the long run. It would have been perfect had it been solar powered and had some included settings guidance notes."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fitting together was easier than the reviews led me to believe it would be, too early to tell if total success as it's habitual cats I'm trying to get rid of but have seen a reduction in cat mess. Haven't got full coverage of garden with 2 so waiting to see if worth investing in 1 more to cover all angles."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The sensor is supposed to be 6" above ground level but the spike is not much longer than that. The spike needs to be longer. The screws on the battery back-plate are very tiny and impossible to screw in all the way. Let's hope it is waterproof! There is no test mechanism to check battery strength. Otherwise, a good product. Can't say whether effective because ground is frosty and hard."

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell though I have witnessed the light come on in the dark so didn't see what triggered this."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Need more time to see the results"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second pair of cat repellers I have bought. The first pair were for my mother in law's home in the town. I bought those about 3 months ago and they have really done the trick. Cats are no longer fouling her front and back garden. This latest pair are for my garden which is very big and in the country, so it remains to be seen how effective they will be in that environment. I'm hoping they will keep away deer, rabbits, badgers, squirrels, etc . I realuse they are not sold to deter all those animals but I thought I would give it a go. I"m not overly optimistic, but after about a week , I must say they do seem to be keeping things at bay as none of my plants and bulbs have been attacked since they have been in situ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good and effective. However we had to buy 2 more as the cat is very clever. Let's hope this does the trick."

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"At present it seems to have worked ok. It is early days however and I want a longer trial than 10days to be convinced of its success"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Cat scarcer works well. No cats seen so far and I presume this to be on account of the scarer, unless, of course, my wife has eaten the cats. Jim C."

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Had 2 given to me Christmas 2015. After appx 2 weeks cats mess ceased where the cat repellers were placed. Bought 2 more to place around the property and cats mess reduced to 4 over the year from daily. Now purchased two more as there are a couple of blind spots which I have now covered."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit early to tell but very few cats seen and those were moving rapidly away since installing the cat repeller"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, but very fiddly to put together, screws to hold the back on the battery space far too small"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The cat repellers work extremely well, I've now bought them for several relatives too. Only two downsides are (1) that the water seals don't keep all the rain out, a couple of them have started rusting internally, and (2) that the frequency of the sound can be heard by children and young women. They tell me it's unpleasant. I also bought, previously, a squirrel trap, which hasn't worked at all. The bait disappears but the trap never trips. Any advice?"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We already had 2 of these cat repellers and they seem to work OK, but as we have a large garden, we needed another two to cover more territory. However, changing the batteries is very fiddly - the screws are very small and not easy to handle. So I always ask my husband to do it as a very small screwdriver is needed. Rechargeable batteries are perfectly Ok to use in this device."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working OK - not sure how long batteries last on the "cat scarer" but using rechargeable at easet a week - have yet to find out when they are fully discharged !!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not Sure whether its a coincidence....but a combination of Chilli flakes and possibly these sensors have done the trick! Thank the lord....not more cleaning cat poo!... i would honestly recommend both...so far its kept the cats away!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"it seems to be working fine but need another but next one will be a solar cat scarer to prolong the battery life"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still assessing but seem to be doing the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hope they will work as we have a terrible problem with cats in the neighbourhood"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early days, but they appear to be working, cats mess is decreasing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems ok but did not stop dog"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still reviewing! It appears to work some of the time but it is early days."

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The Cat Repellents were purchased to keep the cats out of my greenhouses which they appear to be doing The cats are also missing from that end of the garden. So far a very successful purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be keeping the dredded moggies out of my garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but so far so good as it seems to be working. Very small Philips screwdriver needed to attached battery back cover. I found it very fiddly."

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They have greatly reduced the incidence of cat poo in my garden which was becoming a nightly occurrence. I still find some on occasion but am experimenting with different positioning."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No sign that cats have been in the garden. Cat Repellers seem to be working."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No more cats :) had to turn it up slightly higher than suggested but it definitely works. Only downside is I, and a handful of people can still hear it no matter what frequency it is on."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have installed the repellers, bit fiddly with the back and the screws, but they are both working very well and very sensitive to movement. I feel they are working as far as keeping away the foxes, so far!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As the instructions said, leave it for a couple of weeks for best results. I saw a cat in the garden on the first day I put the Repellers in and it looked intrigued. I have not seen any for a week or so now but I will need to inspect the garden to see if they have left anything. I am cautiously optimistic."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We haven't had a cat visitor to the garden since using the device!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does exactly what it's supposed to do ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"seem to work"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"this seems a better product than the solar ones I have had before"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still testing these"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have still had cats on small front garden - possibly early days!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"But possibly not good enough for our purpose. Within one week of installation the cats poo ceased but the problem cat overcame the audio discomfort and had to be beaten off the pidgeon it was trying to tear to pieces in our garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased - not seen any cats or foxes since we started using the repellers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell as I put the resellers up and then went on holiday"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We will find out over time if the cats are scered."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Having been troubled with a fox for sometime these have worked a treat I'm pleased to say"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have had them now for 2weeks and no cat poo in my garden or cats roaming about"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far seems to be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good seems to be keeping the cats away.. Will keep monitoring"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Put the cat scares in and so far no toilet habits from the neighbours cat have been seen. Long may it continue."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have only been using them for less than a week but so far so good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I would have given this excellent, as it has worked very well since I recie ed it. Very poor screw placement on the battery door. Screws only turn once and then lock. Back doesn't seal very well due to this. And I have to keep pushing the door to ensure the unit works."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions not clear as to how to set the frequency. Don't know, yet, if it is effective or not, but hoping for the best."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good but not long enough use to give full review. As per the instructions it took a couple of days to settle in but appears to be doing the job."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I would like to say excellent but I don't think they've been installed long enough to be sure. I bought these to scare the dozen or so neighbouring cats that had been catching birds in my garden. Since the installation, I've not noticed cats as much as I used to, and certainly none in the garden where the birds are fed. The cat scarers were easy enough to put together despite the instructions being sparse and seeming to be for another model. They are robust and well built and have a good seal on the battery cover, and seem to cover a longer distance than specified."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Bit early to judge but seems to work well."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early days. But so far results are fine. Hopefully, good riddance cats."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's early days but the high-frequency animal deterrents appear to be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far this appears to be working well."

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but appears to be successful"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"both are working well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"keeps the cats away!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We hope it will live up to its reputation, but it's really too early to judge. The printed instructions could be more helpful as there is no information about settings for SENS or FREQ knobs."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"havent had a cat in garden from day one. birds love cat free zone"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Better quality than one bought from a garden centre, which cost more, seem to be effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Both repellers appear to be working correctly, have not found any cat mess since putting them in my back. garden. Very poor instructions they do not state what frequency or settings to set the cat repeller. I have set mine on high sensitivity and tone between 4-5 as per the description on the sellers web site."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Everything working to our satisfaction sofar. Batteries lasting a bit longer than the last ones we bought. Thanks."

Reviewed Friday, 22 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"working well at present"

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"XXXX"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"well constructed apart from the tiny screws which makes it very fiddly to fit the back plate"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Although on highest frequency and sensitivity the one I have is not as expected. A cat left its mess within feet within the angle. I have now covered my soil with a net to avoid disturbance and the nasty job of collecting cat poo. My daughter has the other one and it appears to be doing its job at the moment. I have wondered should the batteries start to lose their initial strength then maybe the unit loses its potency as well? Still considering return. But it was worth a try, albeit expensive."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job as described"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 25 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions were vague quoting a red light when in fact a blue light was appearing and this need to be a contact/clarification email to resolve. Overall instructions left a lot to be desired."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Cats do not think the item very good!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Worked so far!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bought twin pack. One for our close to stop cats from coming up the stairs and one out back communal area. Only had 1 cat mess since installing close one. And have watched cats taking a wide berth from the one out back. So all in all seems to be good product."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This item seems to be doing what it states - not seen the culprit in the garden since putting the cat repellents up and so far no cat kill in the garden!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Still having cats visit, but not so many. Early days yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product appears to be starting to work on visiting cats!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days, so far so good, 1 cat present since installing, normally 1 or 2 per day. Yes looking good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Still early days but the repellers seem to have stopped cats fouling my lawn."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell if they work but haven't seen neighbours cat in our garden since. Only slight problem - one on the front hidden in a bush has been spotted by neighbours ( not nailed to a wall) Hope they don't pinch it!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I think these work. I had already tried the pestbye solar repellers and they were rubbish and didnt work properly after a week or 2. Primrose were very good and replaced the first then refunded the cost when the 2nd one broke. I then purchased battery operated and they seem much better. Although could do with some instructions as there were none."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Screws a bit difficult to unscrew/screw back otherwise excellent."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They both worked well initially however, one stopped working after a few days, we changed the batteries, and it stopped again after another few days. Haven't done any more to it but we haven't any cat problems either!! Maybe one was enough?"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"they seem to be doing the trick. So far the problems we had have disappeared thank goodnewss."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"TOO EARLY TO SAY BUT UNITS HAVE SET UP FINE"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"the very tiny cws proved difficult for arthritic fingers.But I DID IT !!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I bought these for my parents garden who have lots of trouble with cats fouling in their garden. They haven't had any trouble with cats since putting the Pestbye Repellers in - we were not expecting them to work for some time, as it states on the details the cats may not be scared away straight away, but at the moment all is looking good, and would certainly recommend this product."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"One works better that the other, have moved it to see what happens."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Still in the "training phase" but I'm optomistic as cats have not been seen this week trespassing!!!!!! I have high hopes. I've scored high because a buddy or mine has two and they work"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to be specific at present, cats still coming into the garden, but I understand it takes a while for it to become effective."

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 13 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Don't think they have been working long enough to comment . I maybe two weeks time !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Used two cat repellers on front garden, set to different frequencies. Within two days cat visits reduced by 95%. Two repellers work well in tandem. Two weeks later 99% effective."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but seems to be ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell full effectiveness. Pity detailed setting information is not included with the product, it appears to be only available on the website."

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Had one cat attack after fitting 2 units but none since. Hopefully they will deter cats."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early for results. But the actual product looks sturdy and intimidating. Fingers crossed"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I'll say good as it is too early for anything conclusive using it mainly for rodents but not seen too many cats since installation, squirrels seem not to be bothered however which may require some setting changes."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble. Cat repellers working well, would recommend product."

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Appear to be working well. I haven't seen a cat in my back or front gardens since installing them. Still plenty of birds feeding."

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good at present - only used a few times - works well"

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"arrived quickly good product, attached to decking night 1 nothing, night 2 left a jobbies behind so I turned up frequency and ever since there has been no sign"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be good value, cats do move quicker out of garden once they here this."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not seen any cats around the garden and also not seen any cat droppings so looks like this is working as expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only had them installed in the garden for a few days, not had chance to see full potential yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"can only give them a good at present as we have only just started using them, and instructions do say may take a little while to deter the cats"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The number of cats visiting my garden have decreased but some more persistent ones remain undeterred!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As expected."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far seems to be good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"we have had a severe problem with neighbours cats fouling back and front garden and access areas. We have tried many products, powders, sprays etc to no avail. At last the battery operated cat repellers have worked, thank goodness for that. I have recommended them to neighbours, passing them my leaflet with the information on to purchase from yourselfs."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Waiting to see the results of these 2 units, as to whether they keep the cats away. Initial view is good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be doing the job so far."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cat repellers working well so far after one week"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The items I have bought from your company are good and effective. It is a good idea to really read the instructions though, before rating the products."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Been in the garden for 2 weeks now, and not seen any cats, so seem to be doing the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"haven't use yet ,hope that they work as I am pestered by the ****** things"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"bit early to say yet but seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Appear to be solving the problem seen no cats around"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"delivered the next day"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work and now cats are going elsewhere !!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to work well"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be keeping the pests away"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only a good as I have only had them a week and so far they appear to work."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have put in garden but too early to say if cats will stay away yet"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One problem;; the screws to attach the repeller to the stake were not long enough and I was unable to tighten the nuts to secure them as there was not space to use the appropriate tool. Longer screws were not available at the hardware store so have had to ..screw to fence & garden furniture. young grandchildren complained of ear pain so had to switch off temporarily! No cat visits so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They appear to be working well - unsure about the 4 small fiddly screws holding the battery cover on. I think the screw heads will become damaged very quickly."

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Effective so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Waiting to see if they will work, still trying to put them together."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far the cat scarers seem to be working. The only downside of the product is assembly. The screws supplied are tiny and very difficult to handle. Had to use a nail file to turn them as we had no screw driver any where near small enough."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet, but seems to be doing the trick"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Goods working well and efficiently. Seem to be doing the job exactly as advertised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have only just started using the product and it appears to be working fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Using the Battery operated cat repellers, 1 in the front garden and the other in the back garden. Since installing them we haven't had any problems with cats. Hope this continues."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to be working fine.Haven't seen any cats in the part of the garden where I have put them"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Did not come with any instructions as to what sensitivity or frequency to set for different animals or locations. These should have automatically been included. Therefore was a fair amount of trail and error with adjusting. Took a few days but has noticeably reduced the visits and deposits by local cats"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good products....water sprayer a little flimsy but works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"My back garden doesn't have that 'cat's pooh' smell any more and I don't have to clean the hover mower whilst holding my nose against the cat smell. Bliss! I am now thinking ablout two more for the front garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Disappointed to realise they each take 4 batteries. Too soon to say if successful, cats are still stalking around but not pooping!"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The 4 cats next door use the garden as a toilet and deterred the birds from using the bird feeder so I ordered 2 cat repellers. They have been in place 1 week and so far seem to be effective. On the second day, I did see cat walk right in front of it, but not since and I am used to seeing them in my garden all the time. I have one positioned about 18inches from ground on a shed and the other stuck in the ground on the metal peg supplied. The instructions say to ensure lens sits at least 6 inches above the ground, but the peg seems too short to achieve this if you push it firmly into the ground, so I will put a wooden stake in and secure it to that instead. Also, it would be useful to have a guide to the appropriate setting needed for the animal you are trying to deter in the information leaflet. I looked online and wrote it on for future reference. These comments are intended to be useful, as requested. I am really really pleased with this product and am just about to order another two for a friend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to be working in that we have not had to clear up any mess,but will have to see over longer period of time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Poor instructions on setting up."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Weatherproofing seems good and the adjustable settings are a plus. Activation time is short so battery life should be OK. None of these devices deter all cats, but this one is at least as good as others we have used."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"the product works well, much less cat activity but the odd occasion they appear to ignore it. One criticism is the size of screw heads used, I had to modify a screw driver to get adequate leverage on the screw heads to tighten them on the battery lid."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have had these items before and they are affective."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"CANNOT TELL YET CATS STILL WALKING PAST THEM BUT THEM THE 2 CATS I AM TRYING TO STOP STILL COME IN THE GARDEN NOTHING SEEMS TO STOP THESE TWO BUT I HAVE STOPPED THE OTHER CATS THAT USED TO COME IN"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No instructions showing what frequentcies should be used"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"When the sensor activates you can just hear it on any frequency but doesnt bother me because while we are in the garden I just turn it off to save battery, only need it on when no one is in the garden, so far it is working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased these for an elderly lady as we already had one. They seem to work to a certain extent but we do still get the odd cat in the garden. Hope they continue to do the job."

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seem to be working ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very satisfactory at time of writing this message // only concern is battery life?"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only one cat poo in front or back garden after 10 days use. It seems to be having the desired effect :)"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"alittle hard to put together...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I needed 4 for a very small space.....unfortunately the cats are not put off by them unless faced with overwhelming odds! Better than nothing I guess."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product, seemto be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"i think the service was very good the only problem was the instructions were not printed correctly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not a bad product not sure how effective it will be as only been using for a few days hopefully will keep the cats away"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to give a full review but seems to be working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Although we have only had the productsmfor a short time they appear to be working as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but product is in use, so far it seems very effective! Certainly worth a try!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"can't say for sure if this has worked yet as i've not seen any cats responses to it but i'll be watching. I've not done any gardening recently to find out if they are still using one particular area as a toilet!"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Made an instant impact."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"product OK but no instructions regarding the setting of the controls"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have only recently put these repellers in situ in the garden and have not yet seen a cat so they are doing a good job so far. I am impressed with the quality of the product and the two control switches for volume and sensitivity also the metal spike is robust and easy to place in the ground. At night the repellers do give off a fairly strong light when activated and I hope that this will not drain the batteries too quickly. So far, however, this product is working very well and appears to be excellent value."

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"they really do work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it would apear to be working welli have seen cats make a quick dash down the drive and not seen any on the front garden. So iwill put the second one in the back garden hoping not to scare my two dogs"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Been in use for two weeks, having tried them in various places in the garden which slopes down to the house quite steeply, and seem to be working. No visitations from the local cats so far. My only concern is the battery life which may necessitate frequent changing. However, this slight inconvenience is nothing if it persuades the cats to go elsewhere! Do nice not to have to remove the fouling every day from grass, gravel or beds."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cat scarer is really good not seen a cat in the garden since we got this product."

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far cats seem less frequent."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They appear to be working ok"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Up to now it seem ok but a little early to give a very accurate assessment yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"put them straight into the garden and have not seen the cat which is a regular visitor since,so this tells me they are working well,which is very good."

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Yet to put the PestBye to the test - too wet at present"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cat repellers works well. No more cats in protected area anymore."

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The various cats seem to be gradually getting the message that their presence is not welcome."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"These were replacements and I am pleased that I could still purchase the same items."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good value compared to previous cat deterrent products I have used. Bought two, one for my parents as a gift. However there is much less information accompanying the product than on the website description, so I needed to add this to the instructions for my parents."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We have only had the repellers for a couple of weeks, but so far they appear to be working. They are extremely sensitive to movement, and we have not yet positioned them corrrectly to avoid them switching on every time we or visitors approach the front of the house - hence using up the batteries! We found assembling them rather fiddly, especially the four tiny screws holding the battery box face plate, which have to be removed each time the batteries are replaced. Not sure how long these will last, but time will tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. It does work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Certainly scaring the cats but not the birds."

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not had sufficient time to be able to assess the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not enough instruction for setting repellers."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"all seem Ok . Would benefit from having the frequency on the box rather than on the website"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but easy to assemble except that the screws a bit small and fiddly."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"early days yet !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. No evidence of cats since installation"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good service arrived next day. No cat poo yet"

Reviewed Friday, 4 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Units as expected except instructions were poor - no details ref frequency and range setting - need to go online for this info."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Less cats on the lawn now we have the repellers installed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"several days without any cat soilings on the lawn but today we found some. Still we hope that it is a one off !"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I think they are working"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be doing the trick cats still passing bye but not stopping"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, has really helped my problem with cats in my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"They aren't as waterproof as I expected. One has gone rusty inside and ceased to work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We think it has worked a bit early yet, but does not seem to be as much cat/fox dodo on lawn , lets hope it stops all together soon"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Believe product works, but know not if affective."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"no more cats"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013