Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
1087 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"If you fill your front garden with cat litter then you must expect cats. However this device has moved them on."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"These cat repellents really do work, I bought two as I have a large garden after two days I can honestly say I have not seen a cat in my garden, and itís been over three weeks now"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"They are doing the job! No cats!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Really seems to be working fir the cats but still getting a fix in the garden. But Iíve altered the frequency so things may change."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent results no more cat mess"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good Service -Quick Delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Initially I was sceptical as the local feline community frequented my gardens so often it was hard to believe anything could deter them. How wrong I was, several weeks in and NO MORE CAT POO, Hooray! I moved the repellers slightly until I found positions that worked. What a difference not having to go out each day with trowel and bag lifting out poo!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"the product was ideal for my purpose and delivery was prompt and efficient"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Worked an absolute treat."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Working very well as soon as we used them no more fox prints"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"we now have 4 in the garden in different positions. it is the only thing that has deterred the cats messing in there. so much more pleasant for us. thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Too soon to tell whether this is working or not but next door's cat doesn't appear to be in the garden as much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Works brillianty and has sorted my cat problem.will be purchasing more for the back of the house."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Only set up a week & appears to be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Early days to see ifit workd"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"As explained earlier, product seems to be working so far!"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Both the items have been placed and are working as advertised. Keeping not just cats off my new landscaped gardens"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Iím amazed at the sturdiness of this product and well pleased, it appears to have solved the problem of somebodyís cat using our front and back garden as itís personal toilet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"works well solved the massive Cat S--- problem"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Working perfectly to keep the cats out of the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far seems to be working although the wet and cold weather may be helping."

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. Does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't had 1 cat in our garden since installing these. They are great and light up blue so you know they are working and also when batteries need changing. Fantastic product. Highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says - deters pests."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good customer service and quick delivery. Item as described. Just hoping that cats don't like purchase!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product which started working pretty quickly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service . Kept me Informed of tracked Items"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to cut down on the cats using the garden. Some cats are clearly deaf though!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of the two pesky cats which were previously stalking in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"If I wanted cats in my garden, I would get one of my own. Neighbours in three directions have cats which use my garden as a cat toilet, and bird terrorising area. They dig up bulbs and lie on plants. I have tried for fourteen years to stop this happening....and at last, a safe affordable solution."

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"they do what they say, need to be more weatherproof"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really work.No more cats poo to clear up."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be repelling cats from fouling in my garden far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product definitely doing what it says"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We only put them in the garden a few days ago but already they seem to be helping with our cat problem, i.e. other people's cats coming in our garden, pooing and digging up the soil."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Previously bought needed 2 more - they work!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Goods received quickly and they work. No more cats leaving their messages on my lawn, they still come in to garden but do not stay long!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted and speedy delivery too !!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be doing the job we got them for."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I put this rating because, the cats and there droppings have gone..!!!!. That was my aim. Many thanks."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well what can I say even though I had a minor problem with them it was sorted out by both of us. and they have been in nearly two was and not a spot of poo anywhere to be seen or smelt. it's heaven I may now open my front window without the fear of being driven outo again because of the smell from some neighbours cat the only worry I have now. is that the cats come smell then go. it's GREAT I'M SO HAPPY. MY GARDENS FREE AT LAST."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat alarms work very well, I know because as soon as the batteries run out, the cats are in."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"2 of these items were recently purchased from you, now I have 4 in my gardens which have kept them cat free, thereby fulfilling the reason for purchase. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so far it has proved to be effective lets hope it continues to be"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works effectively and stops the cat using the soil as a litter tray!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Used them before"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We have long been plagued with one particular cat using our garden as a latrine, driving our dog mad and jeopardising a relative's fragile health when coming across their foul deposits. We have used various deterrents to try and stop this nuisance cat, but none had worked. However, pleased to report that since installing 2 of these we have not seen the feline intruder! Long may this continue!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen any cats in my garden since setting devices in my garden. Which is lovely as constantly had cats in my garden using it as a litter box. Not any more thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works as described, easy to set up"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Works perfectly cats donít come on my troffs and digging up flowers. Itís all stop since I brought these itís definitely working. And the light come on them at night which it brilliant think it scared them away and the noise that they can hear. Amazing product money well spent. Will buy again and use this website. High quality products."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellent seems to be doing the job. So far not having to clean my garden (joy)."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I does the job just fine well pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have bought a couple these animal/cat repellent devices and have been using them for about a month,cutting the grass used to be a minefield of cat **** but theses really do seem to have solved my issue,I will be buying more as my garden is quite large so to get full coverage :)"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Work well, still see the occasional cat in the garden but they don't hang around like they used to, also no evidence of fouling since using this product."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sorry, said it above!1234"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No cat deposits since installation."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these as I had cats visiting every night and just fed up with cleaning up after them every day. They worked from day one and would recommend them as they do really work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product but battery case retaining screws could be better in size."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Both working well as no cat poo on lawn since we installed them"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They repelled all of next-door's cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My mum is very happy with their effectiveness"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They do the job well. Good buy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works only criticism needs bigger screws to battery panel."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to deter cats from sitting on cat - haven't been bothered since!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Our garden has been plagued by neighbours' cats for years and these cat scarers have certainly helped to keep them out. However strategic placing of the scarers and moving them around seems to be important particularly for a large garden. So, to date, they seem to be effective and it will be interesting to see if they provide a more permanent solution."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does what I wanted it for good so far"

Reviewed Friday, 3 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have not had any mess in our garden since we installed just one of the devices. In fact managed to see it work when our next door neighbours cat jumped down from the fence into our garden and very quickly shot back over to his own garden. He did give it a second go which had the same effect and now we only see him on his own side of the fence. Very impressed so far ????"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good has had no cats since putting them in"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"At moment no unwanted cats on garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good, works very well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service and does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it works and I do recommend its use"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Set of 2 cat repellers - since use we have not had any cats using the garden as a toilet. Box did not contain setting instructions had to go back to the website. Does exactly what it says on the tin :)"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No more cats using my garden as a loo!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant since installing so beam areas cross which means cats get double dose...No cats in garden now. Really pleased with these cat scarers"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works, it took a couple of weeks, but it worked."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job. Had them before & they are quite long lasting."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight out the box. No signs of cat or dog presence or mess within hours"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it works !!! whereas nothing I have tried before does"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did not work immediately but after 2 or 3 days the problem we have with other peoples cats seems to have stopped>"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far they are working well"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value product and very quickly dispatched. I am impressed as I have been before."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellent they really do work"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I've had a problem with a cat constantly fouling on my lawn,practical every day this cat repellant really works from the first day when I placed 2 of them on my lawn no cat and no mess either.Brilliant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be working, although 4 batteries for each repellent seems a bit excessive."

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good product has done the job up to now"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It scares cats off the garden so kids can play with out mess everywhere"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They actually work and I haven't seen cats in my garden since"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Cat scarred work great, red light on detector (used to be blue), easy to install and position as required."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class service, and goods was as stated let's hope it cures our cat problemy which is driving us mad and costing us monies we should not have to lay out ,we have worked very hard on our gardens to have a cat ruin it and neighbour showing no remorse"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"unobtrusive, good looking and they work"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - no more cat poo on my lawn"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These work perfect for me ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item does as it says... No more stray pets in the garden. Very happy customer ?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant piece of kit, and I am amazed, it has solved my cat problem humanely and efficiently, Top job.????"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Simply marvellous my garden is cat free!"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product does what itís suppose to do."

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Justly deserved. What I wished for."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really solved my problem of everyone's cats making a mess of my lawn. Maddening when you don't have a cat but always picking up mess"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely works, havenít been bothered by cats and their deposits since installing the devices."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked instantly...no more feline intruders...result!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working. Not seen any cats."

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it is supposed to do."

Reviewed Monday, 23 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No smell of cat pee or dirt seen, cats still pass through but no longer seem to be using it as toilet"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Only just started using them but seem to work already."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to work well."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is brilliant product. Before Iíve tried a lot of another repellents available on high street - nothing works. It was horrible, looks like all cats from our neighborhood decided that my garden their toilet. Every weekend I removed at least 0.5 kg of poo, sometimes more!!! Now it is 1 month since I installed these PestBye Battery Operated Cat Reppelents and no more poo!!! I will definitely recommend this product to everybody."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As stated, it took a few days to work at full effect. But now it does we have had no car deposits on areas covered by the sensors."

Reviewed Friday, 13 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service & prompt delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's early days yet and time will tell if this works on cats."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Look good and seem to be effective"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Smooth o line transaction and delivered on time."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great service and goods that work !!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the results we have achieved, i.e. it deters cats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"SO GOOD I BOUGHT TWO MORE TO COVER THE BACK PARKING AREA."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working fine. I've not seen a feline for two weeks; they were a daily occurrence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery,Working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have several of these in the front and back gardens, and they work for us."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of cat mess after first three days of use ."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It has cured the the problem with cat fouling, already recommended to my neighbor."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No cats in garden horray great"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"they seem to be working well"

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We have not put the items in the garden yet until all the bushes have been cut back but happy to give comments later"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great does the job working well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing no cat faeces in my garden. It does exactly what it says on the box"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We have not seen any cats in our garden since the repellers were installed. although the snow falls may be masking the benifect of the repellers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product works! Not too hard to put together and arrived promptly."

Reviewed Monday, 26 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good. worked straight away."

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since we have placed these in the garden we have not had any further problems with cats visiting the garden and using it as a public convenience! so result and good value for money. Based on our experience I would definitely recommend giving these cat repellents a try."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to be working ,very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 5 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and fast delivery. No cats toileting in my garden since these went in. Success!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This was what I needed to keep these animals away from my driveway"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have had these for 3 weeks and so far so good no nasty deposits on my lawn I have tried other methods and so far this is the only success."

Reviewed Monday, 22 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good cat repellers. Easy to set up and install."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Service good...Product good....Cats donít like it....So happy customer!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Cats avoiding this like the plague"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very very good.. ,gone from having cats fouling in the garden 5times or more a day to nothing. Straight away from when I put them in nearly a month ago . Would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 1 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, great service"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Simple, it really works. Easy to set up in seconds."

Reviewed Friday, 29 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"spot on. a great product does the job ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective, would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"too soon to tell if effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service. 48 hours from order to delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought two of these prior and they worked exactly as described so had no hesitation in purchasing more when the problem spread to another area of the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"please refer to earlier comment"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Two ultrasonic cat deterrents. Had my doubts about them from the mediocre reviews I had read. But I must say, since installing them in my garden I haven't seen a sign of the three cats that used to visit me almost daily! Highly delighted. One niggle. No instructions on what level to set frequency."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"again excellent, so easy to set up and hardly noticed in garden, the cats don't like them which is what I wanted, repellents are doing the job perfectly"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, got them installed in the garden as soon as they arrived, and already see a difference in cats visiting and spoiling our garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"In trial at the moment - but it works and the future will tell us more!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective, batteries a bit fiddly to install"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They work very well, thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and seems to work well. I had a huge problem with the neighbour's cats jumping on my car and also digging my garden which they had marked as their toilet. This product has so far worked well. Not a sign of any skid marks on my car! Result!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great company to deal with"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"we have a cat and there are so many others in our area that they took over his garden and he started to become an indoor cat. I put one of these at a hole at the bottom of my fence as the other cats are too lazy to jump the fencing and it has not stopped them coming in all together as there are other entry points to my garden but it has dramatically reduced them coming in is the hole is their emergency escape when they are chased out the garden. It has also dramatically reduced the amount of poo I have to clean up every week as they are not coming in to use my garden as their toilet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use website, product does just what it said it would. Slightly fiddly to put the screws into the section holding top and bottom parts together. But the key thing is that it works, well done."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The web page was easy to navigate. The items arrived promptly as promised. They were exactly as described and just what I needed. I would certainly use this company again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good would recommend this item ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"See earlier - seems to have worked but will obviously continue to monitor"

Reviewed Monday, 30 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Yes I would use you again and recommend you to a friend"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"simply they work. we have a few of them in our garden and they took time for the cats to not come into the garden."

Reviewed Friday, 27 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work well - I bought in desperation to keep of marauding squirrels...their visits seems to have reduced in number...so far so good. Products in good working order."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. These things really work. I've had no cats in my either of my gardens since getting these."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Cats have gone. only an occasional visit"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Complete satisfaction with the product Buy them."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The Cat Repellers seems to working so far; we had to move one to cover a corner but so far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"After installing the repellents, the two to three daily piles have dropped to zero."

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is excellant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product with excellent service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product workedso I was very satisfied with it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well. Great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased one for the front of house and it seems to be working well so ordered a couple more! One for the back garden and one for a friend"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Quality product which is working as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality purchase very happy the repeller"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The goods were exactly as pictured and arrived before estimated delivery date."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have previously purchased these cat scarers and could not believe how quickly they worked. The first set lasted several years but eventually water did penetrate and rusted the battery terminals so that they did not work. I have been without for about a year and all the regular cats avoided my garden - however there is a new cat on the block who was using my front lawn as a toilet every day. I set up the new unit and within one day he was giving my lawn a wide berth!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works! Cats get a surprise now"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Cat scarer was money well spent. Herb garden now clean snd dafe from cat menace."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have had the items for just 2 weeks now and have seen no cats in our garden or their calling cards...poo! So far really pleased with the purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"have brought these before work really well"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says it does. No more unwanted cat excrement from other people's cats."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does as exactly as it says it does. No cats or there poo in last two weeks."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No more cats in my garden yippee"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up. Turned the sensor to the 4th dot and worked instantly. Cats. Turned and ran as soon as they tripped the sensor. No more fouling which had been going on for months."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the cats at bay at the moment, we shall if it works over time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"AS THE FIRST TWO SEEM TO WORK I BOUGHT TWO MORE TO COVER THE FRONT OF THE HOUSE"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far the cat problem we had has now gone thanks to the repellers"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is the first product that does the job, as soon as they were positioned that was the end of the problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far this product has deterred cats away from fouling my garden it does exactly as described."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These have worked well and kept cats off my new raised beds."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have been trying for months to find a product which repelled cats and dogs and anything else that messed in my garden, and this is definitely it. I have used powders, granules and detergent water and nothing has worked and now I don't have to do the daily shovelling. Wonderful!"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"bought for foxes - foxed off"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Noticable absence of cat mess on our lawns so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Hope that it will be fine"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was sceptical about this working but was willing to give it a try as I'd tried everything else. To my surprise and delight, it worked from day one! I've had it over 2 weeks now and no cat has come near my lawn! Happy days!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They worked immediately and are still doing their job."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have been plagued by cats for a number of years,as soon as I installed them I have been cat free,what a relief. I would recommend to anyone who has had my problem,they are worth every penny."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Sofar it appears to be effective since installing the repellers i have not seen any foxes or their droppings. My garden is now clean without the stench and unsightly appearance of fox poo!"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They work! We haven't seen a cat in the garden since installing them"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Done the job in a couple of days, which we were really pleased with. After reading the reviews we thought it might take a lot longer too deter the cats causing the problem."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"2 fitted in back yard - after months of constant cat poo, non for the last 3 weeks."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good.Prompt delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellent works perfectly, no more cats."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellers worked better than I thought they would. cats have stopped coming to our garden where in the past they were a constant problem. Well pleased with this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked as stated, happy with results"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product is stopping cats from fouling in our garden. Happy days!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They work! Haven't seen a cat in the garden since installing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant the little munchkins haven't shown their backsides since putting one in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased 2 pestbye cat repellers, was fed up of fouling on my front garden, at first didn't think it worked but after a couple of weeks no more mess!! Gave the other one to my daughter in law because they had fouling in their back garden, although it stopped in one area cats moved to a different area on the garden so time to buy some more."

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Now have three of these units - better still, now have NO unwanted "presents" on my lawns as there are no cats to be seen!"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They do exactly what they are supposed to do and worked instantly."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I think cats stopped using my garden as a toilet. so far so good."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The deterrent works quite well, no sign of fouling, although we still get cats in the garden waiting for birds. Should the Frequency and Sensor range be increased and how would this effect battery life?"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am happy with my purchase a new would buy from this site again"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and delivered promptly."

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"For once this seems to be a cat repeller that actually works, wish i had bought a couple more and saved on the postage, but will be doing so anyhow."

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - no sign of the cats!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Stopped those pesky cats popping straight away - just move them to a different area (more ordered )"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The Cat Repellers have so far deterred the persistent cats which visit my garden and cause disruption to my plants."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works very well did not think it would"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as described and easy to set up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very good so far neighbour bought this and she was pleased as well"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These are the best cat deterrents out of all the different models I have tried. They are also reasonably priced in comparison with others."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since the cat detectors have been in my garden the cat seems to have stopped fouling on my rear lawn."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The cat acarers seem to be working have not seen the neighbours cat for days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repellers were put in place and the usual offender soon turned up. He turned round, left the garden and we haven't seen any cats since. Definitely get these if you have unwanted cats in your garden."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They're doing a great job at a great price."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the cat's away from the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a cat anywhere near the house since I installed them. I wasn't expecting them to work so quickly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective. A relief to find something that works."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have been using the cat repellers for two weeks and since then have not seen any cats or presence of cats in our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to keeping the cats out. We move them around to different places to see what works best. They're working in conjunction with fence spikes."

Reviewed Friday, 30 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Putting the batteries in was a bit fiddly but well worth it, they seem to be working it's been a couple of weeks and no more cat poo!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good... I am a fan of cats, but not when those of my inconsiderate neighbours are using my garden and driveway as their litter tray, and digging up my plants. These repellers seem to have done the trick in a fortnight as I haven't seen them on my lawn since - aside from one sitting on our fence looking most alarmed, no doubt affected by the sound that the repellers emit. On the performance thus far - highly recommended!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a cat in the garden since I put these out. So far so good."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It keeps the cat off my vegetable plot. I am delighted that I didn't have to kick the cat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They work well for the price"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked instantly! no more cats"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I already have one cat repeller in my back garden which works very well. Cats still visit but creep along the rear shrubbery and out again the other side. No little 'gifts' are left for me to clear up. I still had the problem on the small area of garden in the front (I had a parking area laid out with permeable pavers). In fact I often ended up with even more huge piles of cat mess around the shrubs. Two cat repellers were purchased for the front. So far I've only needed one - worked like a miracle. I still see the cats (we have 16 in our cul-de-sac of 30 houses) looking perplexed, but, thankfully leaving my garden alone. I'm sorry if any of my neighbours are sufferers, but I've told them about Primrose! I think that the people who complain about this product just haven't taken the time to adjust and site it properly. I also move mine to new locations within the garden every few weeks. I'm not a cat-hater, but I just dislike shovelling their deposits when I don't own one !"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The first two worked so well that the cats changed their dumping ground. Two more and it's goodbye to cats and their mess. I can enjoy gardening once more."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with my cat scarer's No more poo on my lawn????"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have recommended the deterents to my neighbours so you may get more orders"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked from day 1 with no more cat poo in our garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely first class, it did exactly 'what it says on the tin' I've never seen cats disappear so quickly ...... thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described and 2 weeks later, no cats!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be doing the job. and if so I will be over the moon"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective. No more cat poo on my lawn."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen a cat since!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Plagued by cat mess all Autumn and Winter. Neighbours own four felines between them. Have tried most things animal, vegetable, mineral and mechanical all with very limited levels of success. Do not bother looking anywhere else for your solution to this problem. Cat mess first night due to me not quite having the sensors properly adjusted. Since then not a sign and I was previously getting four to five deposits in different areas of the flower bed per night. Having the two units has meant that there are no dead spots, so no hiding places. I'll be buying more once I starting sowing my veggies. Fully agree with other reviewers. Small screws for battery compartment are fiddly but no worse than any other modern electrical item. Better instructions for range and sensor setting would be appreciated but these matters are trivial. The main thing is that these sensors are good value in comparison to others on the market and, most importantly, THEY WORK."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The items arrived very quickly and were straightforward to set up. Though the screws were very tiny. They seem to be working so far!!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Got these cat repellents and worked straight away. No more cat mess in my flower bed. Even keeps the cats out of my neighbour's garden too. Delighted with the product, have ordered two more for the back garden, that's how satisfied i am. Always wondered if these feedbacks were genuine but i can assure you, this one is"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't yet used the item however, a neighbour highly recommends"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They are working beautifully"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"put together and put in front and back garden no sign of cats or there MUCK. Seems to have worked ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far no cats in garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and very effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No cat droppings in recent days since installation. Long may it continue."

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My cats were getting stressed because of other cats in our garden. Bought two of these and they appear to work so far! Great buy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item is one of many variations, main difference, this model is best I have of the type."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They certainly seem to work, we haven't seen a cat since we put them in the garden. I do agree with all previous customer comments I read before buying, they are very fiddly to assemble with small screws and would suggest this could easily be improved and come ready assembled Apart from that we are very pleased with this and can recommend it 100%"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Placed in the garden working away merrily No sign of cats in the vicinity."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have not been bothered by cats since it's installation (over a week now).Will continue to monitor."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I am satisfied and looking forward to shop with u again."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The item itself is excellent - user manual could be better though"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be keeping the cats away fantastic"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work. Had no more cat poo in gravel areas of garden which were getting fouled. Ordered 2 more as other areas not covered by Repellers are now suffering. Hopefully they will be just as effective before resorting to more drastic action!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Frankly I had little faith in my purchase as I'd tried a number of different ways to deter next doors cat for fouling our driveway (for 3 months). Set up the two repellers and apart from one incident 3 days later since then total success. Money well spent and may buy another 2 to get them out of the back garden as well. As an aside, my daughter's fiancee can hear them (only one who can) but he keeps coming back!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far the cats seem to bypassing my garden so it must be working as we have quite a few cats in the area."

Reviewed Monday, 12 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The cat scarers are brilliant we have had no cat fouling since we started using them."

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have used these repellents for a couple of years in the front garden and have been successful 100%. New cat in the neighbourhood using the back garden so got a couple for there and working a treat. Only problem is the rubber seals allows some dampness in and corrodes the battery connections after a few months. Still highly recommended."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Been situated in the garden for a week now and appear to be working but time will tell. If what I have experienced so far then they will be worth it. I am interested to see how long the batteries will last as they light up and emit the sound quite often especially when I walk in the garden as well which is to be expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"they really do work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Do what they are supposed to do. Lovely, no more cat mess to deal with."

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service. Fast delivery and product works a treat"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My new lawn was being used as a toilet by two of my neighbours's cats. I picked up seven helpings on the day prior to installation of two cat repellers. During the next week there was no sight of the cats and no presents from them. I have since been on holiday in Spain so I will find out more on my return. Excellent so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good . No cats leaving us little parcels anymore"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely happy with my purchase work very well"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Noticed the cats behaviour was different within days of putting repellents in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far very successful. Range appears to be up to 10 yards and covers a wide angle. Cat problem much reduced"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Since we've installed the PestBye 2 of, we have not had any cats staying in our garden for long, thus not using my gravel as a large cat litter tray. It's not been 60 days yet, but I'm sure I will not need to return them. Good investment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Droppings have almost completely disappeared"

Reviewed Monday, 17 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They have worked immediately. No more poo"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have solved the problem"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product I would recommend to anyone"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent kit. Woked straight away without having to have a few weeks as they suggested may happen. My garde is now CAT FREE. Long may it last!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"working well and starting to make a diference"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to have kept the cats out of the garden as soon as they were in use. My children can hear the cat-scaring noise so it keeps them out of the garden as well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have not had any cats in the garden since we have had the Cat repellers."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"If by what we have seen in the last week , it is certainly working , the cats that used to sneak behind the bushes to ambush the birds are going at a gallop through our garden now."

Reviewed Friday, 16 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product working ok"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant - worked from day one! Best money I've spent all year!"

Reviewed Friday, 9 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well, no more cats! Had to turn both dials fully to the right because my son could still hear it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"cat still comes to wall but doesn't stay,fingers crossed he will stop all together as the product states can ake up to 21 days to stop them all together. Promote deliver as always from primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product very good and it works would recommend it to all my friends thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Yes it did work my garden is now cat free!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely amazing! I have 4 of these now. 100% cat sh*t free garden! Thank you SO much! We has a terrible problem with cats destroying the garden, using it as their litter tray - No more! PestBye Cat Repeller 1, cats 0. Thank you! :-)"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a cat since planted these."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No more cats in the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Solved our cat problem over night....no more mess to clear!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Products seem to be working well, very p!eased with results."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service."

Reviewed Friday, 5 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"had the products in my garden for one week and seem to be working very satisfied"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No more cats mess left in my front garden..."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I bought these before laying 10mm shingle, making my garden a huge cat litter tray! Since fixing the PestBye to the wall (I put in two as the garden is a dog-leg in form) I haven't seen next-door's cat even once. So far (two weeks) very very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Since putting the repellers in, so far we have had no more problems. Excellent value for money. Hoping to stay cat free. Also thank you primrose for your excellent service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They do just what you want, not seen a cat since putting them in my garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Wish I'd bought sooner not had a cat in the garden since I started using it and it doesn't bother my dog which is very good,excellent product would definitely recommend to anyone I'm SO VERY HAPPY:)"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They have been in the garden for 2 weeks and glad to say that no cats have fouled my lawn since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Very effective. The cats stopped fouling in our garden within 3 days of putting the repellents. Unfortunately, they have now started to foul in our front garden, so will be ordering another pair. Great product overall.."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and seem to be working"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to work well. Not 100% but way better than not having them. Used 2 to try and set up a perimeter but garden is layered so Cattie still manages to sneak in under radar at times."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a cat since installation"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Having tried pellets and everything else, these worked!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought one almost 2 months ago. Well pleased, so bought 2 more."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, NO cats"

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They work for me"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job better than I had hoped for"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good they are doing the job!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have been pleased with the product it self as it seems to be doing the job it was brought for ."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have tried electronic cat repellers before, the cats took no notice. However these 2 PestByes show real promise having observed various cats reaction to them via CCTV , one cat jumped backwards and ran of, Never seen it again. The other two frequent visitors disappeared after three days. The frequency is set at 'dot no.5'. If the cat is old and slightly deaf try setting on 'dot 3'. You can move the units easily to different areas of the garden to further confuse the felines. There is no on/off switch, however if you want to almost turn it off Just turn the sensitivity fully anti-clockwise. Ps have just purchased another 2 as our garden is quite large."

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"thank you for the cat repellers they are doing a great job in my garden the cats are staying away thank you for a great product"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says - no cats! Only negative is that the instructions sent are poor in that the numbered range for cats, dogs, foxes etc are not included in the instruction manual."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful,they came the next day (quick service)set them up and they work,no more cats in my garden expected to see at least one because they are new ,but they worked first time,reaction from my grandsons dog was funny to watch,he now has to come the front door not the back door,thankyou Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have added these 2 cat revellers to the four I already have in my garden, as after over a year of cat free living, one pesky cat had obviously found a back way into a bit of prime soil. Installation of the two new ones has stopped it immediately."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good. they seem to be working!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet but so far they appear to be keeping the cats away"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Early days at the moment for the product bought (cat scarer item) but the product signs are encouraging."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good.....cats take a u turn and go a different route!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and think they may be working but maybe a little too early to tell yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Having had real problems with cats fouling the garden the two pestbye cat repellers that i bought have been a godsend .they have worked brilliantly and would recommend them to anyone with the same problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice ????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really good definitely has worked so far we've had it in place for about 2 weeks and so far had no cat poo in the garden. Very happy as we've tried similar devices and they didn't work so this was the last chance but so far so good. We had a bad problem and it feel like it was solved over night"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Repellers were easy to assemble and are working perfectly."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says within days"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great no cat poo now"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely less cats in our garden after a few days.... product really seems effective...would recomend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, distinct improvement on number of feline deposits in my garden now."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They work perfectly. Wish I bought them sooner rather than using other methods that didn't work."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have not seen a cat since installing the repellers so far so good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Both orders were excellent in all ways."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product, I couldn't believe how instant this worked, it's the best thing to cure annoying cats messing in your garden. I would recommend to anyone having problems."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quite well made and good design, soon installed and best of all it seems to be doing the trick, no cat sightings in the vicinity"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to work well, the cats appear to have stopped visiting us."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No more cat Pooooo. Fantastic."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Parents have a very big garden and have 4 of these. Effective within first couple of days and well worth the money. I now have cat problem in my garden, so it was the obvious solution. The repellers are keeping cats away but not scaring away all the birds that come to deed in my garden, so I'm very happy!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with how these work- they really do the trick. Cats do not linger on our lawn!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it said and keeps the cats out of my garden. Have recommended this product to my neighbour who has purchased two and she told a relative who has also ordered two."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have an elderly neighbour living alone close by who befriends cats, I believe around 15 at the last count, sadly they are not my friends as the toms in particular scent mark my front entrance door, so I purchased the Cat Repellers and they are doing the job they were bought for, excellent product well worth the money. Thanks Primrose Team."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good. Haven't seen an elephant for ages"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Possibly difficult to tell if working well as a bit early but they seem to be doing so at present. There seem to be many less cats in garden so far including less going to loo which was VERY annoying."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good. no more cat poo."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Time will tell"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seem to be doing their job no more cats mess on the lawn. at the moment?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Will till a ferands"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item seems to be working very well so far."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen a cat in the garden since they were installed"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Having been the cat poop landing strip for months I took the step to purchase PesrBye. Instant results, the cat parcels are being delivered elsewhere. So much better now...."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Yes bought two for the front garden a last year which worked well now two for the back garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My goods are ok they work well thank you from dave"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and operate - early days but seems to be working well and keeping the cats out."

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be working will know in a week or so"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We had so much cat poo on our lawn (from neighbours cats!). Picked up all the poo before putting the sensors in place and so far (about a week and a half on) - no more poo, woohoo! I was concerned they wouldn't work because our lawn is on a funny/ steep slope, but seems to have done the trick. Would highly recommend!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant...since installing this in my garden after suffering months of cat poo I have not since any traces of poo or cats . It worked immediately for me and would certainly recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a great price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 19 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Put repellers down and on the very first day cats do not come in our garden . I recommend this to anyone who is inundated with cat poo"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Second set we've ordered and they really seem to be deterring the local cats from using our car park as their toilet."

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with Cat Repellers , do not normally have cats in my garden but suddenly black cat from neighbour appeared and was a bit persistent , was very worried as I have a Robins Nest in my garden . Decided Cat Repeller was what I needed placed two in garden , sprayed the fence with Jeyes Fluid , no sign of cat since . Great product , very reasonable price , Thank you Primrose !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"does the job as stated on the product"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Now have 4 and the cats seem to be staying away, fingers crossed. No more mess to clean up, life saver."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working no cat muck to date"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Originally purchased 2 for the back garden and was so impressed that I bought another 2 for the front garden. Years of cat mess disappeared, literally, overnight."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good . Not had a cat on our garden since buying PestBye cat repellers"

Reviewed Friday, 22 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the first ones I got seemed to keep those b----y cats off the lawn, only for them to come around the front part of my garden, so I sent for two more and the seem to be keeping off that part, I just hope when they send the sound that effects the cats, it gives the b----y things lots of pain."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far they seem to be doing the trick and have not needed new batteries yet after being in use for four weeks. The PestStop one I bought from a local garden centre, gobbles up two x 9v batteries a fortnight and was twice the price to buy. These PestBye ones seem to be much better value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I don't believe it !!!!! After years of clearing up cat muck off my garden, deposited by my neighbour's 3 cats, I placed 2 PestBye Cat Repellers to cover the majority of my lawn and the fouling ceased immediately. Will definitely be buying another 2 to stop the same problem on my gravel drive."

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Put the two pestbye cat repellers in garden it's doing the job"

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As far as I can tell the items are working as advertised and keeping cats from my garden. I have just ordered 2 more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great, they seem to be working so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far no cats fouling in garden or preying on our doves, purrfect!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps my neighbour's cat away. Use a good quality screwdriver, lubricate the small self tappers with Vaseline and use a back and forward motion akin to tapping a hole when securing the rear battery cover."

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brill good quality product works like a dream solved my cat problem"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works just as good as other more expensive products. Great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and so far appears to work as described."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"they certainly seem to be working great."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 20 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"after placing the repellers in my garden a week and a half ago, i've yet to see one cat venture in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"wooking well sofar"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Not a sign of a cat since I placed them in the garden and what's more the dogs aren't bothered by them :-)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A+"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far really good - nothing has been left in the garden and cat activity seems to have stopped totally"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All good"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good - no sign of the constant cat fouling we've been experiencing for weeks."

Reviewed Monday, 28 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, got rid of those disgusting Cats straight away."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with my purchase which, fingers crossed appears to be working very well so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Not against cats but when you have 8-10 leaving parcels in garden gets a bit to much repellers very good I am ordering more just to make sure"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No cats in the garden since I have installed them so excellent."

Reviewed Friday, 18 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Had it about 3 weeks and had no more cat mess or seen any cats in my back garden. It works. Really pleased so far just hope it lasts"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Been using for 2 weeks and up to now they have done the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't seen a cat in sight since using our cat resellers. :-))"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A number of cats had decided to nominate our back garden as their regular outdoor litter tray. Their visits were always nocturnal, making catching it impossible to catch the evil little sods in the act. Since positioning the repellers toward the most popular spots, the garden has so far been turd-free! Fingers crossed it stays that way. Too soon to comment on product durability, but changing batteries is a bit of a fiddle via 4 tiny screws and instructions are partly in the leaflet and partly on the website! (huh?). A suggestion to Primrose: put a sound sample on the website of what the repeller would sound like to a CAT as a selling point."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have used these products for a long time and needed more. Very effective."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Its working very well,we have not seen a cat since !!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"haven't really had chance to test it properly but so far ,so good ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, I have them working in my front garden and they do the job.No more cats poo in my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 19 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought these units before and seen them deter even a persistent cat. One unit was destroyed by a lawnmower and I included one in the sale of my last house. This new 2 pack are coming to France with me to deter the French ( cats )."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the packet."

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No cats at present, so far so good."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really works. Great product"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't seen a cat in the garden for over two weeks, and this morning some blackbirds are beginning to build a nest so I am doubly delighted!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted at quick service!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"seems to have worked straight away, 2 weeks now with no mess, cats are walking along the top of the fence and not entering garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well, the cats are all here walking around defiantly, but not stopping at mine to leave their deposits! The only thing that's changed is my placing the Pestbye in the garden - cannot believe the results - excellent - well done."

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good service and they have worked ."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"To date it seems to be working and we have had no cats leaving their poo in the garden or on the driveway."

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Installed and monitoring for cats and foxes."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price. It works! I am ordering them for my neighbours now!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far no sign of cats using the garden as their toilet which makes a pleasant change."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"purrfick"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No cats in the garden from the moment they were put in position."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked straight away mo problems with the cats now"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working OK, thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good service and products"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to be working well - no cats near the bird table!."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"easy to to fix up and do work so much so i'm ordering another set."

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"]no sight or sound of cats yet, {might be to cold for them !!!] keep you posted......."

Reviewed Friday, 13 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have not seen any cats or foxes in my garden since I installed it."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, arrived very quickly."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"no mess in the garden, they don't seem to like it."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"worked instantly on first day!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product seems to work OK"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up; since placing them, no "foreign beast" has entered my territory--the newly-planted spring bulbs appear to be totally safe!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Since I installed the cat repellers I've had no bother with cats digging my garden, thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The best cat repellers I've ever used"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent yours mr p ashworth"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. No sign off a cat since using these."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good results with my own bought few months ago these bought for my daughter hope they work for her with as good results"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Still in its set up stage. Ie takes 28 days to train intruder cats."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"haven't seen any cats or mess in the yard since installing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, just what i wanted. thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and use. so far so good-even saw a cat running away when the sensor went off."

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good no cats seen in the garden"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working a treat no signs of cats since we put them in the garden thank you very much."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They are proving to be very effective!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Immediate effect.have not seen any cats in garden since installing"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen a cat in the garden since installation."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have set two of these devices up in my garden due to the neighbours cats consistantly crapping on my newly laid lawn. Since putting them in place I havnt noticed anymore mess. They seem to go off when I walk on the lawn as well. Also appear to be waterproof as my sprinkers go off twice a day for 45 mins a time and they still working fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"do the job they were bought for"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Cat be gone. Worked almost immediately ! The cats around here do not like it - result!,"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"See comments above. I would have on hesitation in recommending these units."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have had one for some time, works very well. Would expect these to be just as good."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent piece of kit no more cat poo, only wish i had known about this product years ago.I now can work in the garden in safety,"

Reviewed Friday, 19 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have place these in the garden and guess what no more cats.I am very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"cats came once havent seen them since"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick service delivered day after order.Product works very well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"seem to be working well. have certainly cut down the number of cats using the garden as a toilet"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent buy, I have not had any cats in my garden & no cat mess! Easily put together. I would recommend this product."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good ."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was plagued with several cats messing up my garden. Since I installed a Pestbye in my front and back gardens I haven't had a problem at all. They definitely work! Would recommend. I found out how to set the devices by going online and looking at other customers' comments. An improvement would be to include this information with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works well"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product only time will tell"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, accually work straight away!! - no more cats in the garden. Spot on."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely keeps cats off - I bought 3!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This product is working well"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far the best I have bought."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"seems to work ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"your cat repellers work well"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic worked as soon as I set them up keeps my cat away from traffic at front of house"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They actually work! Worth the money. We purchased two. Buying more as a present for family member with cat problems also."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The cat scarers have been working brilliantly - no more cat poo or pee for over a week! Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product it has stopped the cats using my back garden as a toilet already."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have not seen a cat in the garden since they were turn on. Love cats but not what they leave behind."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered 2, thinking they would not have a long coverage, as I park my car on the driveway, but I really only needed 1, as the coverage is above my expectations, it reacts through my car, it took only a few days to deter the cats, and they don't even walk on the pavement near my house anymore.......highly recommended product!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic cannot believe no cat for 12 days ...money well spent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As stated above these repellers seem to be working. Hopefully we have cured the nasty ????'s"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great at long last have found something that really does work at keeping cats away."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"have not seen a cat since they were placed in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was my second order of the same product, this time for my friends garden, so that speaks for itself. certainly seems to be working so far after a month in situ."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best I have brought,a first class product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and put to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really works even on the ginger cat and the sparrows are very grateful"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent but gobbles up batteries"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, seems to have done the job within a few days. Very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have put one in front and one in rear garden and not a cat in sight. I would recommend to all"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well, not seen a cat since installing them or the builder who's ears are so sensitive I had to switch them off before he would come back"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Heard a lot of negative reports about this type of product, but having used them for 2 weeks I have noticed less cats! A couple still come in but it is like they are aware of the repellers and don't hang around long enough to do anything."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work no cat mess sofar"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These are great. Have already stopped the cats coming into the garden and messing in the flower beds and that's only after 2 weeks. I would definitely recommend them to my friends."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says (so far). Cats seem to have almost disappeared from out garden - wonderful."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you I have not had one cat in my garden since I have put the Battery Operated Cat Repellers .in."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"well made better and easier than other makes"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very quick delivery - good price,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They work for me very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems effective."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second set of these excellent cat repellers. They really do work, and keep cats away from our front and rear gardens. Highly recommended - if cats are fouling your personal space try them, you will not be disappointed!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased mine over three months ago found instantly how good they where no cats since,made recent purchase for my neighbour she is delighted with results no cats since purchase excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It really works"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"my elderly parents were tortured with cats digging etc in the gardens. Since getting the cat repellers the garden has not been visited by any cats, they actually stop and look around from a safe distance and then move on. Happy days!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"pest bye cat repellers works well not had any cat in garden since bought more for my friends"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Since using this product I have totally rid my garden of cats"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A great product it keeps the cats away"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This product really works! I was a little wary on purchase but being sick of a wide range of cats fouling in my garden I was desperate for a solution, having tried powder repellents without effect. Having a large garden I purchased two of these amazing cat repellers and placed them as advised in the instructions. I set the sensitivity controls mid way and hey presto, no cats sighted for two weeks! Another feature that attracted me to this product was that it uses inexpensive AA batteries, rather than the more expensive 9 volt MN1604 type. I don't know where the neighborhood cats have disappeared to, but these things are better than any magic wand!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"seen no cats since placing pestbye in place"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't seen one cat in our garden since we bought the cat repellers seen them on the fence but they soon depart,"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product already have one need one for the back garden but got two on the deal."

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, time will tell how good but have noticed less mess left by the cats, fingers crossed."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it does work, but it is a shame one needs special screw driver to go through unscrewing the gadget every time before changing batteries. I have to ask my neighbour because i have arthritis and I find that , very unsatisfactory"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one of these about 12 months ago and told a neighbour and they bought one. I told my sister about them and she bought 2. My sister told a friend and they brought 2. They do exactly what it says they are brilliant."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"since I have had the cat repellers not had any cats in my garden !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product does exactly what it says"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Having tried other cat repellents I can honestly say that yours are easily the best. They can be fixed to fences, sheds etc or staked into the ground.. Battery life is good, especially if using re-chargeable batteries. An all round superb product at a competetive price."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with product"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Think it done the trick no Cats digging up seedlings ."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product working very efficiently. No more cats offending in my garden. Very good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"not seen a cat since thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Left everything positive again, cats all gone and foxes and squirrels"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No more tell-tale "pressies" from the cats who used to visit my garden - wonderful device. Wish I'd bought them ages ago."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the cat repellers worked from first day of using"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"At the moment after two weeks the problem has gone away hope this continues."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very quck service"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The service from primrose was excellent great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Haven't had any cat visits as yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"i think these items are working and i am happy with the purchase"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I'm pleased with the product but still have cats coming into garden but not as much as before"

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to be working already."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these to stop my neighbours new cats from coming in my garden & upsetting my cat (a housecat). Put one in the grass & one on my shed roof. Have worked brilliantly & immediately, haven't had a single cat in the garden since I put them out. My cat is now happy again. Thoroughly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only time will tell how good this product is but with cats they always seem to find another way around the problem. I have a large garden so I may need another couple of these."

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product easy to assemble and does the job"

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product. I bought a Pestbye before, and it stopped the cats visiting my front lawn. I then moved it onto the back lawn, and within a day there was a massive 'Richard The third' on my front lawn. So they definitely work! I've now purchased 2 more for the back lawn."

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't been kept awake by cats on our flat roof since! Brilliant."

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No cats so far!!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 6 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product as yet is working perfect. To date not had any cats in the garden ,so as we say up north jobs a goodun."

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service delivered as stated thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far have not had any cat mess in the garden....in fact not even seen one in the near vicinity!!!! Long may it continue."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it does what it says on the box, no poops since installation, very happy with the product, would recommend it."

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"have no cats or dogs in garden since i bought this item up to now very satisfied seems to be working a treat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"cleared of cats within two weeks, amazing!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Seems to be working perfectly. Not only keeps cats away but rats too. I am delighted."

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good,.thanks again"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"PestBye Cat Repellers really work, Cat free garden in only a couple of days, what can I say Öbrilliant!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the product is so far keeping the cats away"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective so far. Like the ability to control sensitivity - useful if someone is gardening, to prevent constant activation. Instructions don't suggest suitable frequency settings, though this is on Primrose website. Four screws to secure battery compartment are a bit fiddly."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Installing one cat repellent in the front garden and the other in the back garden has so far resolved the nuisance!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am surrounded by cats in my neighbourhood, none of mine, and the smell from my front door on many occasions was foul. All is sweetness now and only the flowers smell. An excellent product and highly recommended. The only comment I would make is you must have nimble fingers when screwing in the battery cover."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this purchase. Bought four of these, two for presents and two for my own garden where I was having problems with something digging up my lawn, probably badgers. They have been installed just over a week and have already made a difference."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product and works perfectly well to keep foxes at bay in my back garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"second set I've bought, first one I bought for out front off house not sounding great, but might be the postman or one of the neighbours who's given it a kicking (its screwed to the wall). But ultimately has stopped the neighbours cats from using our front garden as a public toilet, so done its job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far have had no cat pooh left. Have had to have the knob turned to the highest setting as when it was in the middle a cat walked by it and kept looking around. Normally see around 2 or 3 cats a day and its been 2 weeks and not seen 1. would def recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it said it would do."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This item has proved a success from day one and I would recommend them to anyone"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"THE CATS DO NOT LIKE THESE ITEMS AT ALL NO MORE PROBLEMS THANKYOU"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They work! No more cat poo on my flower beds or vegetable bed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No cats in our garden since I installed the two cat repellers. Not being woken up in the small hours and the fish in my pond have visibly relaxed and are less nervous. I am hoping that the resident bird population will soon return to normal."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Assembly was a doddle. They really do work! No more cats messing up the garden!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"After years of putting up with other peoples cats and spending money on cat repellents this is heaven sent.On the first day installed one cat appeared when picked up by sensor stopped dead in its track turned and went, not had to pick up any parcels + no smells left behind,now can spend money on plants not on repellents for cats."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013