Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Lights up the garden brilliantly"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fab. Not connected up yet but looks good in situ"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"items looks lovely in the garden.... natural look and blends in with the rest of the garden. Well made product!!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This water feature was easy to set up and looks very effective, the lights are lovely and bright, it looks very pretty at night, the only thing that concerns me is how to change the light bulbs should the lights fail, as they come on when you turn the feature on, so they are on all the time day and night. All in all, I would give this water feature full marks as it is aesthetically pleasing, and it makes a lovely gentle relaxing noise of trickling water, and is a great garden feature even for a small garden, good value for money, would recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product. Just as described."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"looks really good already takes pride and place in the garden , just what i wanted for my forest theme ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love the water feature, exactly as described, it's in the kitchen at moment, waiting to go in garden. Absolutely love it. Thank you. Would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"have not unpack"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Both really nice just what I needed to brighten up the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a substantial and very good looking water feature. Very different from the usual features you see on sale. Cannot recommend this highly enough. Thank you Primrose !"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014