Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
29 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Primrose was the best price around; in total, with delivery, almost 70 cheaper than local garden centre."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good but it early days"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great price and great delivery of a large item which would have been difficult to transport myself!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I told you in the last box"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery. Pond exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"After 2 full days I'm still digging the hole, nearly there, I'm sure it will be great when complete :P"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the pond and how it looks. Fish are happy too."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to level the pond..."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Great pond. Fitted in to the space."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"lovely addition to the garden. Plenty of shelves for marginal plants and was easy to install with use of digger. would recommend this product."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, good price, very competative"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Service and Fast Delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"very good quality, good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking pond,haven't finished installing yet.but we are impressed with the standard of pond"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as described and is well made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This company is always on time and you get what you ask for have used them on numerous occasions always satisfied"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We got exactly what we expected and at a reasonable cost with next day delivery. Easier even than local suppliers"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good quality product at a competitive price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great, exactly what we needed"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great pond at a bargain price. Thank"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service with super fast delivery love my new pond thank you primrose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great pond getting it installed as I write. Looking forward to watching the wildlife in it."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with this product"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what wanted and adertised"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This thing is huge, plenty room for fish and plants, you will need help to lift it as it is quite heavy and huge."

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013