Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
58 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looking very healthy, with lots of buds, and arrived in good condition."

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Difficult to say for now as I ordered in the winter so it came with no foliage. But the person I bought it for, the plant expert in the family, was very pleased with its condition. Looking forward to seeing it blossom."

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This was a Christmas present to newly house move relation"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice healthy tree and prompt delivery. In all a seamless transaction."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, and very good service."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was perfect and as described!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The tree is strong and healthy it looks good in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Superb tree with quality packaging"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The tree arrived in perfect condition, well packaged and in full leaf."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks amazing and growing well"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as described, healthy plant"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Planted and growing well delivered in excellent condition."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Butifull tree and is growing well"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good size, very healthy. Excellent value."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Thriving, looking forward to blossom next Spring, hopefully"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great value on this item hopefully will thrive"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent well packaged and easy to carry"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely tree arrived in excellent condition and is thriving in its position in the front garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely tree, looks great, will be a real showpiece in time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"What I ordered very happy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Incredible purchase really lovely lady I spoke to on the phone. Very helpful I will be purchasing more plants and tress soon. Cliff Partridge"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery and strong plants"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service and beautiful young tree. My friend was really pleased with her present"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have not seen the tree as it was sent to a different address to mine. I was informed that it arrived safely, and was very healthy."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I love this tree it is just what I wanted, It's growing well looks nice will get another one. I would recommend This product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice Tree"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A little late in the season for planting but showing signs of growth. Hopefully, the wet weather and high winds will not affect this prunus. It has been planted where the sun (when shining) will help enormously."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived undamaged, has very good height, currently dormant, will see it in spring."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant.."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First time customer, but I was very impressed with both quality and service. Definitely a firm to recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Received in good condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the goods arrived in excellent condition - well packaged and secure."

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great choice of products and very quick delivery times. Would use again."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good... But early days to comment on its condition."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Plant arrived in good condition and looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My friend was delighted with the tree and I have since ordered one for myself too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy plants arriving in first class condition already sprouting foliage very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Tree arrived in good health, was wrapped and packaged well and transported in an upright position. I planted immediately and I'm looking forward to the cherry blossom in the spring."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"arrived looking fresh in good condition well packed lovely tree"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013