Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
24 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Will definitely buy from here again"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this tree for my grandmother. It's the exact same tree she had before, which sadly died as it was quite an old tree. I planted the tree in a slightly different spot and I will see if anything comes of it! It seems healthy enough and I took extra care to plan ahead as it was my first time planting a tree - I watched various YouTube videos and made sure I had all the equipment and materials I need, including mulch and even ash from the old root I'd burned out, for some extra nutrients! It's had plenty of water so I've done my bit, now for nature to take its course. The price of the tree at first glance was more than reasonable so I decided to give Primrose a go and hopefully I won't regret that choice! We shall see by spring/summer!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Rating: 3/5

"It was a little bit expensive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product well packaged"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in perfect condition and so far seems to have grown already"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Ordered Wednesday evening, delivered Friday morning."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Healthy and ready to plant - 140cm high"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The service overall is good - fast delivery, all info needed to grow your tree is provided, but ... our tree arrived infected with some black insects all over the leaves... not nice"

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Tree smaller than I thought for the money. Branch broken in transit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with cherry tree- arrived on time and well packaged. It has already sprouted new leaves and shoots. Will order more plants from Primrose- highly recommended ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived well packaged and extremely impressed with the cost for the item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as expected, excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great looking forward to seeing it in bloom"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect specimen growing well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good price, product well packaged"

Reviewed Friday, 1 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good established roots and quick delivery. Tree seems to be adopting well in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased my tree, it arrived in suitable packaging and had clear instructions for planting. My tree is growing by the day and I already have some flowers!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice tree, very healthy, easy and simple to plant."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Paid extra for a tree in a pot. The tree came with the root ball in a plastic wrapper and the related compost simply fell away when the plastic wrapper was removed and I was left with a bare root tree which from memory was 12 or 13 cheaper."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be in very good condition and has a 2 year guarantee. I would definitely use Primrose again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This tree appears to be growing well, but I expected a pot grown tree."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It is early days to comment. The Kanzan has been planted, and we shall see how it grows over the coming months"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Item smaller"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013