Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
29 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be a good strong plant"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The cherry tree arrived in perfect condition just right size for planting"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived quickly, in near perfect condition. In transit one small branch seemed to have got knocked off. Wouldn’t be worth 1 star as accidents do happen, but as the branch was home to about 1/4 of the leaves on the tree, it was slightly disappointing"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good condition - just have to wait to see how it grows!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks healthy and planting was a dream"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely healthy tree which is doing great"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"A thriving tree so far. Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful, really pleassed"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent description and service. Plant flushing well."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"A lovely little tree, perfect for a small terraced garden like mine. Tree arrived within a few days but was rather wilted and around 10cm shorter than advertised. But after planting and watering it has come to life and has already grown a few cm."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely tree and, most importantly, still alive and well!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy tree good condition"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks healthy. Roots seemed small so I'm just hoping it's will be OK."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It was as adveritsed, good quality plant"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great tree......................"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good service, very well packaged and superb prunus amanagawa specimen . Thank you ."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Packed well and thriving tree."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful upright blossom tree"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The tree was in excellent condition but unfortunately the top of the tree was broken about 300mm from the top probably in transit we are happy that the tree will grow and be a good specimen"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I like ornamental cherry trees and as my garden is not huge I chose this one."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I am pleased with the tree but it is a stick at the moment and I am looking forward to seeing it in bloom as I bought it for the blossom. It is only 115 cm high but seems to have plenty of buds ready to burst. I followed the instructions carefully for planting and it appears to be growing already so time will tell whether it turns out to be an excellent specimen!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A healthy little tree that came with comprehensive instructions on how best to plant it. I now look forward to enjoying the tree for many years. Good value and high quality product."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Disappointed on the height of tree received got the general impression it was overpriced and undersized"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

". Tree strong and budding. Now growing well in garden. Would buy again from primrose"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be a good little tree. The next year will reveal how good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015