Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The tree looked healthy and had travelled well"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Tree arrived in good condition. Hopefully lots of plums in the coming years."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Donít know as she lives in the West"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my plum tree."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Plant arrived on time and in excellent condition."

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy looking tree and has taken very well to its new home"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"tree looks to be strong and healthy with good advice on planting."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived quickly, was well packaged and a healthy plant. Very good service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013