Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
113 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Very poor material. Much disintegration during installation."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2018

Rating: 2/5

"The product does not match the dimensions given on the website. Whilst the height was as stated the length was a couple of feet short. It is also a bit sparse - not very thick and only just works as a screen."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Nothing like the pictures on the web site. the screening was very thin and also was only 4.0 m when stretched as much as possible which made it even more see through."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Product poorly made, not worth the money"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Very thin screening - the photographs were obviously of the much thicker variety."

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Seems thin and see through"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"this item was replaced by the better thick quality ( complementary ) which was very satisfactory. it certainly does the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"not as good as I expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I was very disappointed with the product. It was very sparse and old-looking. Not very different to the one it replaced, which we had had for a number of years. Too sparse for the purpose for which I bought it; to act as a protection for my pot-plants in the winter."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Quite sparse, had to double it over to have a little privacy. It would have been more cost effective to have paid the extra and purchase the better quality one."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Very sorry but extremely disappointed. Screening was very very thin and flimsy, won't buy again."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Very thinnly spaced and loose brushwood ! It looks nothing like the picture ! Which shows a greater mass and density ! I think i will go to diy shops in future that way i can see what i am purchasing ! However the delivery side of the service was excellent ! If you can get the quality better i am sure you have a good business , but not for me ! Thankyou"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 2/5

"The density of it looked a lot thicker in the pictures, so it was disappointing when it was put up you could still see through it quite well. I have now ordered the bamboo cane screens as I'm sure they will do the job better. It has now turned out to be very expensive. Kind regards Hilary"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011