Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
113 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The screening is fine - just what I wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice , couple of thin areas, which can be expected . Looks good as a backdrop ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality and easy to erect"

Reviewed Monday, 29 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Wire tying brushwood together could have been better,tighter"

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Screen is easy well packaged easy to use. BUt could be thicker"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, easy to install."

Reviewed Friday, 9 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Screening is as described, but a little thin in places. Possibly the thicker version would give a more uniform appearance."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Thought the panels may have been a little thicker but they are effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have purchased both the standard and extra thick version brushwood in the past. The standard to best suited to being placed in front of an existing fence to tidy it up. Used on its own, too much light is able to shine through it, so it is not effective for screening. If you merely want to camouflage something so it is less obvious, it is fine but for better screening or privacy you definitely need the extra thick version."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A great product although a little pricey but knowing that delivery will be next day takes the edge off the price."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Fairly happy with product though I did think it was a bit thin. Bought a similar product from another company 2 years ago and the brushwood was a much better quality."

Reviewed Friday, 11 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Thin in places but doubled up no problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not opened it yet - but looks fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good for purpose I needed it for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I needed to double up the screening to give me full coverage but I'd bought enough to do that"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks OK but I have not installed it yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not as thick as I'd have liked but adequate."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought 2 panels which were a touch less dense than they appeared in the photograph on their website, but nevertheless, they have provided an attractive backdrop to one of our flowerbeds."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Thatch thinner than expected - but good value for price"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased thank you, will use company again."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Some of the rolls were very thin and loose so not very effective screens"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"a bit thinner than expected (i.e. quite a lot of gaps in the screening so it doesn't really give a screen. Very decorative and looks good though."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We read the reviews and noted that people said it was sparce and so ordered accordingly. We used it in a triple layer to give a back to our avairy which looks fab. If you want good coverage then suggest you buy the thicker one also sold by Primrose. Service was excellent it arrived next day as promised. Would use again."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Was very good value "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Screen arrived on time - yet to unroll it."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The brushwood screening was as expected if a little on the thin side, maybe should have waited for the thicker stuff!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, each roll varies slightly. Found it a bit too thin and have doubled it up - should have bought the thicker variety! Looks good now and provides necessary privacy. Very efficient delivery service means I would order from Primrose again and would recommend them."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, just what I needed, thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011