Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
113 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Prompt despatch and goods arrived exactly as described, would have been more environmentally friendly / efficient to have had one delivery not two though."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Would use again and recommend to friends."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product , used on my conservatory."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product......,......"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, provides the privacy that I wanted. Will order again and would recommend this product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality did what I won't to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely screening for the back of my patio as the fence panels are old and worn, these have given it a new look"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised."

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Screening exactly as described. Delivered promptly and undamaged."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"3rd time I have bought screening from here as quality is good,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"aaa"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought a few of these and am delighted with the quality and the appearance"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely, good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We are leased with our purchase and would buy again form Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product .... Very good quality ...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't put it up yet but looks good,"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"pbed roduct is exactly as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good product used to cover neighbors fence, if a stand alone cover is required would recommend thicker version, easy to fix with staples and wire to existing wooden fence.Transformed the garden nicely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly what we want for plants to climb and cover an adjoining fence."

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The screen was exactly what I required, even slightly longer than advertised. Bonus there as well. I will be looking for more products from Primrose in the future. RDB"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Would recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product just what I needed"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellenet"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Was a little thinner than i thought it would be, still, it was perfect for covering the old fence pannels and i love it! looks great and great price too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, Met all my expectations. Would definitely buy again."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to fix to some wrought iron gates at the side of my new property as the side and part of my back garden was on public view! Being in a 4 meter length it was ideal to double over for each gate. It worked brilliantly - now I feel totally private without it costing a fortune."

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy ,it's up and looking so good we ordered two more rolls !"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just great value"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The screens have done an excellent job. They are unobtrusive, allow light through but screen the worst out!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Cheaper and better than B and Q etc."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product, does the job"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this to cover the roof felt on a summer house in a beach-themed garden. It now looks just like the beach bars you get in Greece/Turkey. It was very easy to attach."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. I used the screening to cover and protect (against bird fouling) an arbor containing a garden seat. First class product and service. The next day delivery was ideal for me. I will recommend you and, should the occasion arise, will use you again. Howard Fox"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Good prices Delivery system 1st class"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My Wife and I were very pleased with the Brushwood screen. We took delivery as quoted when we ordered, the packaging was good and over all we well pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am a returning customer great service product is exactly what I needed I will be back Dave Flux"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Brushwood Fencing. Excellent product really easy to erect, very fast delivery time, would use Primrose again."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First Class service. Excellent pricing almost half the price of nearest alternative. Product better than the alternative by being thicker and bound together better."

Reviewed Friday, 15 October 2010