Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
15 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"See above as explained the tree was not in a good order, but do understand that some things are beyond your control."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy small tree, well packed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Tree a little smaller than expected and looked a little tired but my daughter is pleased with it as it seems healthy & has grown a few leaves in a week of receiving it."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Efficient service and beautiful plant in tip top condition"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Both trees were very wilted. We watered them straight away and planted them the next day. One tree was practically dead in the morning. The other had perked up a bit, but a lot of the leaves had been curled up and I noticed that it had quite a few black spots on the leaves. A few days later most of the leaves with spots had fallen off. I emailed you with photos and received a 'you are in a queue ' message and to date nothing more."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 2/5

". web page selling page lists size of tree-130-150 cm. received tree 77 cm with some buds but no branches. All compost fell away when planted, no solid root system. I do not know whether it's alive or not. keeping fingers crossed. very disappointed."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Very disappointed in the size of the tree. The advertised height and picture of what the tree would look like bore no resemblance to what was delivered. The tree was supposed to be 3 years old, It had only one stem (trunk?) with a few buds on. Although I have kept the tree I ended up buying a second Tree from a local garden centre that was twice the size, with branches and looked soooo much healthier! Very disappointed. I ordered from Primrose because of living in the colder north I hoped to get a more developed tree. Proved to be not the case. Lesson learned - buy local.."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Safely packed and arrived in very good condition"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"plants delivered"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"good fast delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, thriving in its new home."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"appears to be in good condition, tops been pruned so I assume that it will grow to it's natural height."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014