Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
41 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Top quality tree. Good value for money and quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The tree was well packaged. The tree looks to be a very healthy strong plant and should grow well."

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good tree with good root system"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous plant! Very healthy and well packed."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived healthy and so far seems to be settling in."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Doing very well in garden thankyou to all at primrose And delivery guy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The Rowan was exactly as expected. It arrived on time, well packaged and is already showing new shoots"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in really good condition"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Would buy from Primrose again"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy online store to navigate, quick delivery, reasonable prices. The packaging and quality of the plants I ordered were excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely plant, quick delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Customer service were excellent. Damaged order but all sorted with no drama Well done PRIMROSE"

Reviewed Friday, 27 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time, well packed with good instructions."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and healthy and well packed."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Happy with my tree and delivery before due time"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and good quality tree of a decent size."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Purchase was easy and I'm delighted at the height and condition of the Rowan trees."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy, well packaged trees"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described and arrived in good condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good healthy tree, was a present for parents in law and they're very happy with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this tree from somewhere else and when it came it was pathetic. It looked like a stick. As the tree was a wedding gift for friends I bought this one. It was so much bigger and actually liked like a tree. It already had leaves and berries on it already. My friends were thrilled with it."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"said it on previous page x"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"quality plant and fairly priced"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"He's lovely and thriving and hasn't suffered for his journey because he was well packed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice item.. exactly what I expected."

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have arrived in very good condition, adain will only know when/if it grows. Well packaged."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Has taken to the soil like duck to water"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very healthy looking tree,and of a very good size!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good healthy plant. Not as tall as I thought/hoped it would be. Still looks healthy at the moment. Fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Tree arrived beautifully healthy and now she is planted up she is looking beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived in excellent condition with full planting instructions."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014