Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"A beautiful tree. Excellent purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Tree arrived perfect condition & looking forward to seeing it bloom Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and service"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"plant as a gift arrived in good condition"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good purchase and has continue to grow after planting"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The plant arrived ok, even if it looked extremely scrawny. It has now started to look even more unhealthy, bordering on dead."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice size plant. I've just planted it so hopefully it will grow well."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Thought it may be slightly bushier as it's 2 yrs old I already have one that's 4yrs old & it's massive!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"well packaged, followed instructions implicitly, the tree looks quite happy, in the ground, hope it is as successful as our previous ones (have moved house, couldn't bring it with us unfortunately) we love these willows and thoroughly recommend!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy and well prepared."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They're are beautiful trees when mature - we only hope we can treat them well enough for them to succeed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Smaller than expected for the price as local garden centre last year had much bushier ones for less money."

Reviewed Monday, 28 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful, great size and very healthy. Can't fault it."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The tree seems to be in excellent condition, so we live in hope after our previous (not from you!) died."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Will tree arrived in perfect condition. Well packed and delivered withoput any damage. Well done to the carrier!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Smaller than I was expecting but a good healthy plant"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013