Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
15 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"First purchase was reasonable .So ordered another . very dissapointed , Dont think it will survive . Not good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks good, will be planted over the weekend as a permanent memorial to my wife"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"i ordered a 2 year old weeping willow on a 4 year old root stock . this is not what i got. i got an 8 inch cutting that had been rooted and had put up 3 shots ,not in any way was this as described , i told them and all i kept getting back from them was "we have been advised you have the correct tree". the only thing right was that it was a willow . if you are thinking of ordering this tree get it else where"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery with a good courier. Willow tree is doing itís thing"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The product supplied was clearly misdescribed either by Primrose or their supplier as the plant arrived with a description identifying very different growth characteristics. Sales support would not arrange for the collection of the plant at their cost which is at odds with the Distance selling Regulations. PAYPAL had to intervene and provided reimbursement in full. PRIMROSE appear to use drop shippers and neither receive the plants into stock or have any way to maintain quality control. My advice to other purchasers is to use a different company on ALL occasions."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering and delivery fast and efficient. Quality of trees supplied were a pleasant surprise - Best trees I have ever purchased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice tree, full of buds"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful strong tree with a strong root system and bigger than described, really pleased thankyou"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Leaves were brown and the condition of the tree was awful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"After being shut in a box for a week without light or water the tree had lost nearly all its leaves so looked very unhealthy. I saw little point contacting primrose about the condition of the plant, wont be using them again!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The willow tree seems healthy and is taking well so far, however it was far smaller than the size advertised."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The tree arrived very well packed and in very good condition, with plenty of root, now planted and hopefully will grow well!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The recipient is very pleased with her gift"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Superb Product"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014