Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very quick service and a quality tree."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied with goods and service."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy online store to navigate, quick delivery, reasonable prices. The packaging and quality of the plants I ordered were excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is a lovely, healthy looking tree which looks fabulous in our garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast Easy & Efficient to use. Would buy again."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you, arrived in perfect condition"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I think I will love the robinia Frisia."

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My treearrived well before time. I was expecting to have to use a pick to get through the frosty ground in November, but the tree is planted and looking good. Just hope it likes where it is living!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice healthy plant good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality plant; all ready for planting."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Tree arrived in very good condition and as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good trees and all planted up now and looking fantastic"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy looking tree."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely health plant.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016