Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful healthy tree, smaller than i had expected but full of life and ready to plant. i would buy again."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well established, healthy looking tree. Website and ordering were very easy and would recommend."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The tree was safely packaged & looked lovely when opened"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely plant - plenty of leaves and healthy looking."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfectly dddddddone gggggg"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"arrived in good condition."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good looking well grown plant"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Packaging process needs to be reviewed, plants arrived broken"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nicely packed and protected fig trees, that were delivered only a couple of days after I ordered them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy and better quality than other suppliers"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Plant arrived in good condtion, only slightly squashed."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"*************************"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and quick delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Fig tree arrived but was much smaller than expected. Also had some unexpected hitch hikers in the form of ants! Treated with and powder and will see how it grows."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"decent sized pot and strong looking specimen"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks healthy and undamaged"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous quality. Wish i'd ordered e everything from you, will from now on"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This was purchased as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved the suprose. Glad it arrived so promptly and was securely packaged. Thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for neighbour who had been looking for a decent one. She very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality plant, would have cost me double in the local garden center."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"This was a plant and was in transit for at least 4 days in a box thanks to ukmail so was not in a healthy condition when I received it and has so far failed to establish. Very dissapointed"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Heathy plant , packed well"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product brilliant price and quick delivery perfect"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looking forward to planting my tree in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First class service and product. Thank you. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A good healthy plant arrived well packaged, not a broken bit on it. Looking forward to tasting the fruit."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Products in very good order"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good ,but you delivered a day earlier than you had stated. Which was not good.but the product was good thank you h.davies"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent plant loo forward to my first figs one day thank you so much"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Being a small tree I think it looks quite good and very healthy.I hope it will survive the English winter.All I can say is that if I wanted to buy a different cultivar I would get it from this firm. ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The plant was packaged very well. It looks very healthy. I am very pleased. I will use you again and again in the future."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The plant was in good condition and shape-now I have to learn how to make it to like me and give me some figs in the not to distant future and as I am getting towards 90 it will have to 'Pull its Fig out'"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic trees, well received as a present!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Disappointing that there was no cane support for the tree and that they were supplied in 3L DEEP pots, this means you cannot now use normal pots The trees were in excellent condition and are growing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks a good plant"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy small tree."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very well grown healthy plant I would be happy to buy from this supplier in the future."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fig tree arrived well packaged and in very good order."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The size was smaller than I expected but looked very healthy.The person who delivered it left it lying on the ground on it's side!!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013