Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful healthy tree, smaller than i had expected but full of life and ready to plant. i would buy again."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well established, healthy looking tree. Website and ordering were very easy and would recommend."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The tree was safely packaged & looked lovely when opened"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely plant - plenty of leaves and healthy looking."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfectly dddddddone gggggg"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good looking well grown plant"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nicely packed and protected fig trees, that were delivered only a couple of days after I ordered them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy and better quality than other suppliers"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"*************************"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and quick delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks healthy and undamaged"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous quality. Wish i'd ordered e everything from you, will from now on"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This was purchased as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved the suprose. Glad it arrived so promptly and was securely packaged. Thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for neighbour who had been looking for a decent one. She very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality plant, would have cost me double in the local garden center."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product brilliant price and quick delivery perfect"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looking forward to planting my tree in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First class service and product. Thank you. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A good healthy plant arrived well packaged, not a broken bit on it. Looking forward to tasting the fruit."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Products in very good order"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good ,but you delivered a day earlier than you had stated. Which was not good.but the product was good thank you h.davies"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent plant loo forward to my first figs one day thank you so much"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Being a small tree I think it looks quite good and very healthy.I hope it will survive the English winter.All I can say is that if I wanted to buy a different cultivar I would get it from this firm. ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The plant was packaged very well. It looks very healthy. I am very pleased. I will use you again and again in the future."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The plant was in good condition and shape-now I have to learn how to make it to like me and give me some figs in the not to distant future and as I am getting towards 90 it will have to 'Pull its Fig out'"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic trees, well received as a present!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks a good plant"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy small tree."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very well grown healthy plant I would be happy to buy from this supplier in the future."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fig tree arrived well packaged and in very good order."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014