Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
78 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Bought for my mum as a present. Its already got a little fruit growing in March! Shes happy so Im happy."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Superb plant! Excellent value for money with yeas of figs to look forward to - eventually."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered in very good condition, this fig tree even had two tiny figs on it, well pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good plant at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"got what was ordered . . ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money. Healthy plant"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I am pleased with my fig tree, it arrived just as advertised."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality larger than imagined"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The first fig tree had a problem but was replaced as soon as I contacted them,and is thriving"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery of a healthy looking fig."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy good looking plant should do well"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice plant - just as expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and tree already doing well."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely healthy plant"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Growing well. A strong young fig tree. Thanks!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really healthy looking plant, very happy with the purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent healthy plant. Well packaged and good instructions for care of plant."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the fig trees & the info that came with them about planting"

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the size of the tree and the buds. Planted it straight away and hopefully the fruits of my labor will be repaid with a bountiful crop, if not now, in the forceable future."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy Fig tree with great instructions on how to look after the tree"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Came well packed and plants look nice and healthy"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the tree I purchased, it is very healthy and has young new shoots on. When it came it was packed very well for delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy plant. Well packaged."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"absolutely fantastic service and plant, will be buying from Primrose again and would highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A good healthy plant arrived well packaged, not a broken bit on it. Looking forward to tasting the fruit."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks to be in good condition,but it is still dormant."

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"two fig trees as ordered delivered in fine feckle and well packaged. can't wait till summer to see if fruits develop"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A present for my Dad. Had wanted one for a while and was extremely pleased to get one for xmas! Arrived in excellent condition and packaged well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well done"

Reviewed Friday, 12 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Both trees were strong and healthy; I have no doubt at all that they will flourish."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy plant"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A healthy looking plant. It even has one tiny fig on it for next year."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely looking plant, my first fig tree, looking forward to harvest"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Obviously this is very early days but the tree was totally undamaged, was a good size (bigger than I expected) and has a few immature fruits on it ready for next year. The label has clear instructions for continuing care. I wish I had found them sooner."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The trees were bigger than we thought and healthy so far so good!"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fig was in great condition when it arrived still nice and fresh, i put it in a bigger tub the day after delivery and it took straight away standing up nice and strong."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Packed well and in great health.."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fig tree has arrived looking very healthy and has next year's fruit waiting to ripen. For the price paid this appears to have been an excellent purchase. Thank you!"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely little plant, just ready to go. Plenty of roots, but not pot-bound."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I will be coming back to Primrose for other fruiting trees. Reasonable delivery, plants arrived in excellent condition, good prices! No hassle."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was in excellent condition and seems settled in the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Superb healthy plant,very well packed,absolutely no blemishes or marks on it,thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"My little fig tree was well packaged and in damp soil (I recently brought some plants from a different company and they arrived dry and crispy). A really nice healthy looking tree with signs of recent growth and at a good price. I would recommend company and the tree anyday."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Tree as expected, and looking to be in good condition."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"nice item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking plant, much bigger plant than the local garden centre could offer and it was cheaper. Win win."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Plants look very good but we will have to wait to see how they perform"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent tree. Good value. Just waiting for the summer when I can sample the fruit!!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The tree looks in good condition, but time will tell, I am hopeful for fresh figs in the future"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014