Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
35 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent vine. Really looking forward to picking own fruit!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"as above. I don't know if the plant is growing or not, but it was the dreadful service that was such a pain."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely plant. Well packed"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely plant, really healthy and well packaged - arrived fine"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick process, speedy delivery, reasonable prices"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy plant as described. Very tall and cannot wait for it to start fruiting!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The plant was lacking really good roots and it has taken TLC to get it going."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A healthy and strong looking plant."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Plants arrived sooner than expected. Excellent packaging which meant the plants arrived in good condition. Very please with my purchases, exactly what I expected. Had a bad experience with another online supplier of plants, so pleased Primrose didn't let me down."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good looking healthy plant, quite large, ready to be planted in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks in good condition and a reasonable size."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great plant, healthy and strong"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Some of my orders arrived broken,packaging processes to be reviewed"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good sized healthy plant with clear instructions for care"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful kiwi plant in excellent condition and very pleased with it, Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"****************************"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very healthy specimen"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The same as kiwi isai"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent products, excellent packing, great delivery. Would be good to get better access to plants on your website to order as its not readily noticeable. You have to search if ordering through your phone which I often do"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely size plant. Very happy."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The vine looks very healthy and buds are beginning to appear,it was well packed,no problems."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"In one month I bought 3 plants from primrose - one honeyberry, one kiwi Jenny and one kiwi Issai. The honeyberry was perfectly healthy. Within 1 week of receiving both kiwi plants both have a lot of white fungus looking stuff on it. I sprayed some insecticide and fungicide on it hoping it will fix the problem. These plants aren't as healthy as those I have bought from other retailers."

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great vine really good condition, clean and healthy very pleased. It looks full of life so happy!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"beautiful strong plants"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent condition....."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good strong plants and good size. Very good value.However, leaves on one of them seriously nibbled to lacy effect by some tiny grub or other."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Not impressed with the quality of the plant. Out of 4! buds only one was left, the others had come off in transit. I am now counting on the one bud."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The real test with this will come much further into Spring when it is put in the soil and trained up a trellis as I intend. I shall also expect to see edible fruit on this eventually."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks to be a well established plant, good size - i'll hope for fruit in a year or two!"

Reviewed Friday, 20 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and quality product."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013