Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.6/5
380 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Poor design as the end spike comes off when pulling the device out of the ground, snatching the wire connector apart and leaving you to dig it out. Very hard to push into anything but the softest of ground. Still better than killing the moles though and they do seem to be doing the trick."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Really useful product - not only repels moles but provides light after dark on the same unit."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to rate them 5 stars"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Worked great problem solved with in a week"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"****. Does not work for 5 mintues"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"See previous. Batteries donít recharge in winter."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work well moles on the run!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Because it didnít work in winter"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say if they will drive the mole/s away so far they are continuing to wreak havoc. On one of them a piece of plastic broke off as I was putting it in the ground, good thing I didnít hit it with the hammer as recommended by the instructions!,"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"buzzed for 3 days(i.e. worked)stopped working after rain ,think because the bottom section had water in it probably from the joint at base between plastic and metal-probaly needs single piece or better seal on joint.Moles seem to be doing some nice patterns in lawn-morse code translates to - ha ha."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Happy with service & product"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Poor product.the beeping noise is not quiet at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Equipment is very reliable. Delivery was very prompt and delivered when stated"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Product didn't work despite following the instructions to the letter."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Because they only worked for a short time"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Have already done so on previous page!"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Arrived quickly and worked well initially however product stopped working after about 3weeks! We have had sufficient sunlight so presume itís a problem with the wiring."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Zero absolute waste of time and money. One was even not put together properly or broken at factory. They don't work within 48 hours a mole hill appeared 4 inches from one of the sensors."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Repellers ad little to no effect on deterring moles and both were not working within 2 weeks"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Having had these products for some months now (2 purchases) I have to say they have not been successful as I still have moles with molehills sometimes very close to the repellers."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"This is still on trial as the mole is still present, the instruction say it may take up to four weeks, this is now third week.ive given it three stars as the concept is a good one."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not satisfactory. see above"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"see above comments sorry there in the wrong section"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Not got rid of our moles but disappointed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Limited success move moles from top lawn to bottom lawn."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems well made and was well packaged. Early days and still have the moles but hopefully they will be deterred"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. working so far.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Making progress after a couple of weeks, less sign of moles now."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Because they work and Iíve bought 2 for a friend"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Product did not work for me. Used for 1 month exactly as instructed but still have moles. Even right by the repeller. They seem to like it."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The moles just keep coming,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"mass exodus of moles, husband happy veg patch clear"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I still have moles ruining my lawn"

Reviewed Friday, 24 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Followed the instructions, but still have moles!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easily assembled, easily positioned, does the job perfectly, no moles any more."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The product has been installed for several weeks and shows no sign of deterring the moles whatsoever."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"we purchased four mole repellents in total. We still have a mole in either side of our garden. one of the mole detectors has now stopped working,"

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Terrible results activity has increased incessantly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They do the job and are value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 2/5

"One of the two devices did not work."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Within 48 hours the moles had left my garden, an excellent result."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As before.Thank you very much."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"no moles my side of the fence but e few next door a ha"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I've put them into the garden replacing the existing ones that had stopped working and for now, they seem to have done the job although not sure there is a particularly 100% effective way to get rid of moles altogether and considering where we live, I have to be happy to get them to stay off the main part of my lawn and keep them around the edges."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work well and controls the mole issue"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Quite simple to set up, no more mole activity in the garden since. Shame about the repeated buzz of the units in operation which is annoying in the garden, but much better than molehills!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Not robust enough for the job. Flimsy plastic breaks, spike containing the ******** pulls out of the main tube when you try to retrieve it from the ground. 6" down this is very difficult to retrieve. Too soon to say if effective. Mole hills still appearing but are moving slowly away from the house towards the hedgeline."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"i think they attract moles. We have had loads more activity since putting the repellents in the garden. Don't waste your money!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I needed to try the product & it was the quickest response to an order I have ever experienced."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Still have the moles they appreciate the light don't know about the buzzzzing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value. Easy to put together and install.The instructions contained good advice."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"After 3 days no more miles which makes me very happy . Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good product. would buy again"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Total waste of money !!!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant easy to use they actually work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It certainly reduced the molehills but hasn't got rid of the mole completely. Took about a week of moving the devices around to have an effect. Now just the annoying single molehill appears. The instructions say up to 6 weeks so it may be that. Haven't had them 6 weeks yet but they have made a difference."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin!! As per instructions, a few more mole hills appeared initially but after a week no sign of any more molehills or moles! Kind, effective product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast,efficient, no hassle service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised. Easy to install.Working well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Working well - no moles for about ten days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"OK - that is all I want to say I do not want to have to fill in more characters for the sake of it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Have used the product before. It is not an instant fix but does work within a week. Solar power stopped working after about a year on old ones so need to replace them"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product is exactly as advertised, no sign of any moles returning just yet so all looks good. Need to give it more time hence only 4stars but I'm hopeful I've seen the last of the moles."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I have only inserted one yet and the mole mountains have increased."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We have just used this solar mole repeller so not sure yet if this will stop them in our garden. Instructions to ensemble the equipment was easy to follow . So far so good after 24 hrs no sign of the moles."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Moles haven't gone completely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My mole has disappeared! ( though it may have gone next door!!) long may it continue. This alarm seems to be doing a good job."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Put them in place but too early to give a review on how successful they are"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seemed to work in one day. No more molehills since fitted"

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Only one of two units work."

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2018

Rating: 2/5

"I bought a twin pack, one of them doesn't seem to be charging so I will need to send it back. The other one seems to be detering the moles, but I am doing other things to deter them, so it's not certain it is this."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use and it functions well"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"put in place day arrived and so far no re visits form the pesky moles"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 February 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Still waiting for device to work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed let's hope the moles now go away"

Reviewed Monday, 29 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to do the job which your ad. says it would."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 December 2017

Rating: 3/5

"wE ARE RETURNING THESE REPELLANTS, THEY DONT WORK"

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described Works perfectly"

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Don't work in the winter as the winter day light is not enough to keep them charged up. May be OK at other times of the year."

Reviewed Monday, 11 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Actual mole/vole solar repellent absolutely useless. I followed all instructions to the word and 3 weeks later neither work (bought 2) and our garden is still being ruined by moles."

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works well easy to use in a big garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"don't seem to have improved amount of mole activity in garden"

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"The website states "Even on a cloudy winter's day, the solar panels will generally receive enough sunlight to continue to run the devices effectively, however the rechargeable battery backup will ensure the unit works well into the night" This is not my experience. Even after left charging for a week the battery only lasted 2 days. This was although one of these 2 days was quite bright. Since then they haven't charged enough to start working again without me disconnecting and allowing to charge for a couple of days. Probably work fine in the summer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"They don't last the full night on winter daylight charge, not sure how long they will last but weren't expensive."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 2/5

"One of the units is faulty"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I was really thrilled when these arrived in September and had hoped it would sort are problems with the moles on our lawn - it has been a very bad and costly experience and I have more mole hill then ever now and have had to call in the pest control man. So after spending nearly £50 on two solo ones and two battery ones plus batteries. I will not be recommending them to anyone."

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy, got rid of the moles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"More molehills now than before I put them in the lawn! Waste of money."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The first two did not work, no buzzing and light only worked for a few hours. They were exchanged immediately. The next two one does not work at all, the other is in the ground , no buzzing and short light. So far has made no difference to the mole population. Useless purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job it said it would"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The Mole relellers do not work."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"It hasn't got rid of the mole."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The solar mole repeller seems to be doing its job, but it's early days yet , so don't want to get too excited"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"I purchased 2 solar mole repellants approx. 4 weeks ago. The delivery was very prompt but I'm not convinced by how effective the products are as there is still noticeable mole activity in my garden. I am disappointed with the quality of the product as one of the repellants broke today as I was moving it from it's position in the garden so I will need to return that one, luckily I kept the original packaging."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Again this product appears to be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Sadly so far the mole repeller hasn't worked. Sticking with it for now, but might have to go down another route."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller and although sceptical I am delighted to say they do work. No more mole hills!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far working well regarding electronics but needing supplemental mole deterrence. Try petrol soaked rags in mole runs. Seems to help as part of a combined strategy to keep Mr Mole at bay."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"havnt got order as extra charges which were unexpected so have lost my money"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works very well neighbours not to pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be working: so far, so good."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"it works though you must allow time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It's a bit too early to tell whether these have been effective but we are optimistic."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

""1" faulty unit, but has been replaced"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say whether the mole repeller works but the service has been good."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still trying product. Have not had any new mole hills but it is early days"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"appear to be driving the moles back."

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"All though I have successfully used this product before, this time after only 24 hers the unit filled with water and no longer works,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product is ok,value for money but I don't think it will last too long."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days, more molehills appearing."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The product only worked for roughly a week. The product is poor and I would not rate this."

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Moles have disappeared"

Reviewed Friday, 2 December 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Lousy product. No solar charge in November. Water ingress and nose cone came off when moving from one location to another. No apparent effect on moles."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"More price competitive than other suppliers. Product seems to be having an effect but not 100% yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"early days - but no new mole hills have appeared near the repeller"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully no more moles!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"working ok at the moment"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"But doesn't seem to be enough light at this time of year to work all the time and no alternative way to power eg battery"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 2/5

"As far as can remember the description does not state that the product will only work when almost continuous sunshine. Purchased in error as no use at this time of year."

Reviewed Friday, 11 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"The solar panel worked OK when delivered but after 2 days it did not generate enough power to continue. I disconnected and left in direct sunlight for 4 days but power very low and signal weak! Moles still causing problems!"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The product worked on arrival, but soon stopped bleeping. I assume that the solar cells are not charging the batteries sufficiently to keep it going, so I disconnected all the cell/battery tops and brought them inside on a sunny windowsill to recharge for 4 days. Upon re-installation they worked OK for two days after which the battery died again. The instructions say that the solar cells should keep the device working even through dull winter days. but clearly they do not. Very disappointed"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 2/5

"good quality item in manufacture but just did not work in our garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Looks good but doesn't work when there is no sun. In fact it is useless for the UK"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"These solar repellers are an absolute waste of money. They have had no effect whatsoever in driving away or containing the moles infesting my bottom lawn in spite of strategically placing four of them. The moles have now tunnelled straight through the middle of two of them and the lawn is a bigger mess than it was. I now have no choice but to call in professional help."

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 1/5

"They stopped working within 24 hours."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The moles still dig a few holes. so time will tell...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seem like just as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Moles haven't gone yet but probably need to test over more time."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Ordered late September. Sun not as bright as summer. After one days use lights did not recharge. Purchased two so had to have one charging and one being used which defeated the object of two repellers. Used for 3 weeks now impact. Refunded"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money and seems to be doing the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 1/5

"The product is useless, it won't hold it's charge unless placed in direct full sunlight and then it discharges all power in less than 24 hours. I have moved the products to multiple locations and tried all the charging recommendations but nothing works. I would not buy this again, and I am seriously thinking of returning them as not fit for purpose. When they are charged, they make a noise as promised and the LED light works briefly so in that respect it functions - but as a long term or even short term solution to scarring moles away - forget it. They might function properly in the Sahara Dessert, but in County Durham in Autumn the don't work at all."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Giving it a try, still got moles at the moment but only been in the ground for a week."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The results I'm hoping for look promising but it is too early to be certain yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Too early to say other than solar batteries do not appear to keep their charge. Light is a gimmick and appears to deplete battery. May be returned."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"we have had the units in the ground now for around two weeks and I am sorry to say they have not worked and the little mole has been very busy in the garden and I am still looking for ways to get rid of him ,it does look like I will have to go down the route of a mole trap."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Put these in my garden and they have had no effect whatsoever. Molehills still appearing all over my lawn, even right next to the devices. Waste of money!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"seem to work !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"An economic and effective unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"My mole repeller has been in place for a week. Was easy to install and emits a noise so that I know that it is still working. So far the moles have not invaded any further into the garden but I do not know whether they have left or not - time will tell as it is early days yet. Good value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to say how effective they will be."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The mole continues to burrow right up to them. I think they irritate me more than the mole. It's like someone in the far distance constantly honking a car horn, all day and all night."

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"After following instructions on moving the repeller for about a week the mole seems to have retreated so definitely working thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just caught the pesky little devil and have put these in, so far no more activity."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It is difficult to determine how effective products like this really are. All I know is that since installing these we have had no further signs of mole invasion but there again the moles just may be on holiday. Time will tell but at the moment I am very pleased with the results."

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Placed two of these in the lawn, and for a week the mole seemed attracted to them, and more active than ever. Such a mess, and I ended up getting a mole catcher in, who caught it within an hour. Didn't work at all for me!!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"They just don't work. The moles ignore them but the noise they make drives me mad."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Followed the instructions and it has been a success! We have placed one on the edge of the front lawn and after a week we have no more fresh mole hills, the other one is in the rear garden and we are seeing a difference already."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I haven't notice any useful affects."

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say yet. Seems fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 1/5

"The device is utterly useless. The noise emitted is quite unnecessary and could be replaced with a discreet flashing light."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Na"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product, still waiting to see if the moles go away."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product as specified"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Mole/s have stopped creating mile hills. Product been in lawn for 2 weeks so can assume that the mole has left. Appears to have worked and this is 100 times better than killing them."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"When my package arrived one box had an indentation, the Mole repeller seemed undamaged but has not worked as well as the other. I have purchased these items before but the old ones were smashed by vandals at my allotment plot."

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit noisy, but work well"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We are reserving judgement for a while longer, but the moles seem to be thriving. Our lawn is about 8 yards square and we have placed the generators about a yard from the house wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"These devices should be relabelled Attractor. I placed 2 in the garden and had numerous mole hills within 5 ft. of the devices in the space of a few days. I have pictures to prove it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It SEEMS excellent, but time will tell. There have been no more hills, but I can still see tunnels lifting the surface - and hence presumably killing the grass. There certainly has been no increase in mole activity anyway. And it's humane, the major consideration for us."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have only had one more visit since putting it in the ground."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Having previously tried a battery operated mole repeller which did work but developed a fault after a couple of years, I was keen to try a solar powered device. Mole hills continued to appear for about three days after installing this repeller (between the house and the device) but with careful placement following their appearance, the garden now seems to be mole free. Great work!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I would rate this product Good/Poor as I have had issues in trying to get the product to work. It is in direct sunlight so lack of sunlight is not a factor. I consider that the plastic see through connector towards the top of the product is a bit prone to breaking if you need to take the product apart on a few occasions (as I have had to do) in order to reconnect it in the event that it stops working. Mixed results thus far on repelling moles as the products have not been in the ground for a long enough period of time. Should hopefully be able to gauge this in the next couple of weeks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have been in for a week and seem to be working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"After 2 weeks we have eight times more mole hills than we had without the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller. These attract moles, not repel. Perhaps the polarity has been reversed? The buzzer fell out of one, not being properly glued in."

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product don't know if has worked yet"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"appear to have worked so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and activate. Somewhat fragile so care needs to be taken if knocking into the lawn with large stones undeaneath. Have been in place for two weeks and so far no new molehills have appeared!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"We now have 6 times more mole hills ,they seem to attract more moles than keeping them away, really disappointed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I'm still getting mole hills. They have moved a little, but are still there. Have read all the instructions I just don't know what to do next. I can hear noise coming from each repeller. May be I haven't placed them correctly!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service ,quick and efficient"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent work well"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Only been in the ground for a week or so, only one mole hill has appeared in that time which is an improvement. Seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"working at the present"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the solar Mole Repellers seem to be ding to trick so far! thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Needs a little more time but certainly buzzing!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"These things may do the job, but as well as vibrating they send out a fairly annoying and loud sonic noise (not the type only heard by dogs !) - and as a result of that the Mrs (and possibly the neighbours) could not sleep, so they had to be removed !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Hasn't worked for us. Placed repeller as per instructions but next day had one mole heave directly beside device and over the past week more heaves have appeared in close proximity to the device. Appears not to have acted as deterrent. Not at all impressed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Know these deter most moles"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Yeah okay. Great product arrived next day. No problems."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very easy to assemble, one appears to work better than the other, it being louder and the led much brighter. Moles have not gone from my garden yet so do not know if these items are effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far - 2 weeks - the frequency of visits by mole or moles has diminished but not yet stopped completely. Every hope that they will be successful in the time scale mentioned in the instructions. If so, I will buy another two to protect the other half of my lawn. Our dogs are not bothered by the them."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No more mole hills appeared after the Solar Mole Repellers were installed. Amazing!!"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Only installed for a week, so need to wait to see of they work effectively!"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The Repellers have only been in the ground a day, so it's really too soon to past judgement on them"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As above, all good so far, 2 mole deterrents vibrating and beeping away, the mole nation doesn't stand a chance!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Items easy to use and seem to be working at the moment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Unsure whether this product would do what it says but can happily report that it does.At the moment no moles have re-appeared."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"too soon to know if the product is effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good no more moles at the moment"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only just put them in so need to see if they work over along period of time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Good and bad. When they work they do send the moles packing, but one took a lot of charging to get it going, and the other was fine for two days till it rained. So I went to disconnect it, thinking to give it more chance to charge, and discovered it was full of water! It hasn't been properly sealed, so I'll be sending it back , but I've dried it out to save you the soggy packaging. The top part was so full of water it had leaked down to the tube and nearly filled that - oops! (The moles didn't mind)"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Ok early days to say."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Only one out of two mole solsr scarers appear to be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Much to my surprise they do work and I am now mole free."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early days to be sure of mole drive success, but looking good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good! No sign of mole-hills for the past week!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as it said on the tin, good results with the moles so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As the sun is limited at this time of year I am having to disconnect the top of the device and pop them in direct sunlight, when available, to charge the batteries. This seems to overcome the issues that other give as feedback. Perhaps the manufacturer could incorporate a switch to turn off the ******** to allow charging."

Reviewed Friday, 15 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"product didnt work at all, water got into it within the first couple of days & I havent got them to work again since!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Product not working as solar panels not getting enough light therefor not working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Need more sun to enable it to fully charge. hopeful it will do the job at that point"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Website states "will work 24 hours a day even in winter". This is clearly not the case -they do not recharge even in winter sunshine, so I have no idea whether they are effective against the moles. Would not have purchased had I known"

Reviewed Monday, 28 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Installed in the garden and the advance of the moles seems to have been stopped.!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Would like to give this excellent as we no longer have moles on our allotment, but after a few days they lost their charge, ok they do charge up on a glumly day but not enough to keep them working. Need to investigate turning the light off if it's on. Hopefully will improve once fully charged. Have planted the perimeter with Sork Natural Mole Deterrent bulbs so fingers crossed no more ruined veg."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Not used yet but service good so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good but early days yrt"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Battery charge lasts for approx 24 hrs"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the products work well so far, will see how they perform in winter"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Had it for two weeks and no sign of the moles going. Looks as though I have wasted my money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Rating: 2/5

"3out of 4 products worked"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working OK no problems. Moles staying away. Very pleased with them"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working but only been in operation for about ten days. No new mole hills have appeared."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"still having problems but a improvement has been seen taking time to drive moles away from garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"seem to be working"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far as described by the product directions. It has attracted voles for now, no sign of any moles, so hoping the voles follow them."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Very loud & noisey with windows open at night because of warm weather they are disturbing sleep & enjoyment of working/sitting in the garden & doesn't seem that good at getting rid of the moles!!!!!!!!! People who have visited us have all remarked how loud they are with sadly at this moment little affect."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but seem to be having some effect"

Reviewed Friday, 10 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I had not realised that these would make an annoying audible bleep. The packet claims the noise is "ultrasonic". I am not using them and still have moles."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Took a few days to work but now moles have gone excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They have been in use since the day they arrived. However I notice water has gone under the top of one of the Solar Mole repellers. The other one is fine at the moment. I am still having some mole activity and that is since being in use from April."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"After the original installation the moles seemed more prevalent but now, thankfully, they seem to have taken the hint and disappeared!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"products very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic bit of kit. Works perfectly. No more problems."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Well I am still waiting for them to work and they have been in the ground a week after they were delivered. Nearly two months? The moles just seem to be laughing at them as my grass has been obliterated by molehills all around the repellers. I can send you a picture if you like - not pretty! I have moved the repellers to see if that works and lo and behold the molehills have moved too! Therefore it looks like the whole of my lawn will be obliterated if I keep moving them. I should have believed the negative reviews, but desperation makes customers do stupid things.."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"at first the moles kept digging we then moved the repellers to a different spot and we have had no moles for the past three weeks"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far it is working ok. Have placed three repellents across the lawn so the sound range overlaps and am slowly moving them towards the boundary, into the open field."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The moles left within 2days of putting these in the ground and have not returned! I was sceptical about this product.... But it's certainly done its job!"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Took a couple of days but no sign of moles since in ten days"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't had any sightings of moles since having this product. We are really pleased as we should have our lawn looking good for the summer at last."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only been in use for a week but so far so good. Best to make a hole first before inserting in ground as one could break if heavy handed. Follow instructions and no problem."

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Mole repeller appears to be doing the job."

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It took a few weeks to start making a difference, no mole hills today!!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Have tried found the moles just take another rout, followed instructions to the letter, now I have to try something else, my gardens looking a mess, I hope others have better luck than me"

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Replacements for repellers that are passed their use by date. Excellent product that does appear to work.........at least the moles left and haven't returned."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Has made no difference to mole problem. Still new molehills appearing right next to product.Total waste of money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Two of the mole repellents were defective,the the lot her two that are operating do not repel moles as they burrowed right next to the repellent !!! I sent two emails to Primrose despite a third email they did not have the courtesy to respond. I most certainly not order from this company again. D M Simpson"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job in 3 days, would definitely recommend this product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working"

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Have had these before and they do the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, great price."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Products are always good value and quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"These do seem to be working as the molehills have gone. They stopped beeping for a while during a very cloudy spell but are now going again, so presumably this is normal."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"We've had the mole repellers working for about a week - so far good results."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good product but annoying sound, maybe try to make it a little quieter so as not to annoy the humans. trying to find a nice way to get rid of moles but the sound makes you not want to use them."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Primrose tells us that these products are not so good in winter due to lack of sunlight. Would someone please tell our moles to leave off during winter ?"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They're happily beeping in the veg plot & no sign of any unwanted visitor any more! What more could one want?"

Reviewed Friday, 27 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"I installed both devices but the mole was still present after more than 7 days."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Made bu**er all difference. Get a mole catcher in."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be working well, the moles are now visiting other allotments and leaving ours alone"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appear to be working and moles have gone to my next door neighbour's garden not ideal for them but solved my problem!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looking hopeful that the repeller has worked - still waiting to see where he pops up next."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"They worked in good weather for three days, after that it was cloudy and they stopped beeping. I have now put on the fourth one while hoping the other three will recharge as there is a little sun today. Molie is still evident......"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It is working, to early to tell you if it will move the moles off the property. Feel free to ask again."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Had them now 3 weeks still moles are still appearing followed the instructions to the letter so not very good It says may take 5/6 weeks but I should imagine they will have left my then. Could be my units are faulty they do make the noise but no lights They are in the sun"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Product does not seem to be doing the job"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Repellent seems to be working at the moment. Wondering about long term as my problem with moles is in the shade, so will they lose their charge quickly?"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The jury is still out on the effectiveness of this product. I put them in the garden immediately they arrived and they worked right away. However, they are solar powered and sunlight in England in January is a rare event. I will wait therefore until we get some sun for them to recharge and start working again"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Two of the four are not working"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Moles left within 48 hrs and have not returned."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The items appear to be as advertised but I don't know if they are having the effect of repelling the moles which are still active in my garden but it is early days yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"worked for 2 days then dead. not re charging at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Two work well two filled up with rain water seal not good at solar glass,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I think the whole packaging was very good, I like the bookmark!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"No change, still got the moles. The solar power charges it for about 1hr usage (albeit winter and lack of sun). Had to buy a 3 volt charger to get 24hr usage."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Built in light flattens battery very quickly. Description of item suggests light is 'Optional'. This would suggest to me that it can be switched off, but this is not the case. The description, had it said built in light (which it is), would have dissuaded me from buying as I did not want light, for reason stated"

Reviewed Friday, 5 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"At this time of the year it is hard to access, but they have appeared to work well."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"so far it has worked , but we already have 4 of them. Item arrived very quickly which is a good sign"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I know some find these do not work, but since using the mole repellers, our friend Moldewarp has simply disappeared from our garden - no more molehills or tunnels. Ideal result."

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Put them in the garden, worked great for two days then stopped working, could not get them to recharge, please let me no if I am doing something wrong, the moles are back."

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The light on this solar product drains battery very quickly!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One mole scarer is working, not sure about the 2nd one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Doesn't fully charge using solar panel during winter months for a full nights use, however there is a mains charge pin so can charge using a 3v mains charger that's readily available. Only used a couple of weeks but noticibly fewer hills so seems to work effective!y, more prolonged use will tell better but pleased with product so far."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used before elsewere and it worked"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"After ten days the moles came back. Also I stopped using it as it affected my Partners hearing aid."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The solar mole repeller's are working , unfortunately they have moved into my son's garden next door so might need to buy more."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have not really had it long enough but it does seem to be working. Mole hills are less and smaller."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered two mole repellents (solar) they both seem to be working, but in trying to get one of the devices to recommended depth the pointed end broke off and I had to try another spot and put it back together as best I could."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second pack as we felt one pack was not sufficient as moles were moving around the garden, Unfortunately now the sun is not shining for as long as it was we are not hearing any sounds from the units and are not sure whether they are still working as they should and am a little worried that moles will be more active again. We understood that with ordinary daylight they would still charge up sufficiently to sound and vibrate!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"When placed we had very sunny days and they charged up and seemed to be doing their job, several shows of the mole still evident so we ordered another pack."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"At first I was disappointed as the next day after putting the mole repeller in place a new mound of earth appeared next to the device !!! However after some sunshine on the solar panels all is well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"One of the 4 units did not work from the start. The other 3 do what they say on the label. They glow at night and emit vibrations into the ground. Unfortunately the only effect on the moles seems to be to generate additional activity and several more mole hills. Used as directed to try to herd and drive the moles off the garden with no effect. Have been trying them for 2 weeks and still more mole hills."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It does what was advertised but more! I didn't realise that there was a solar light built in as well. Once charged it works very effectively, no more worries."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working so far!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"They do not appear to work!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only in place for 2days but no mole activity for those days where as there was daily evidence prior to use of repeller"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Moles gone!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"To start with more mounds appeared, but I think it has now become affective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks to be an excellent product, easily assembled and put to work immediately. Sadly, it seems to attract moles, not repel them"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The moles appear to be moving away but it is early days yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"moles are still digging hope they will work soon"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the product, after a few days of use they have been effective.."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"still got the moles but we appear to be driving them away"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Wasn't sure about the light but have got sued to it. Excellent product, Moles have gone!"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They work a treat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt efficient service, evaluation still in progress but looks good !"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The reviews for these are either very positive or very negative. Charged the batteries up before use then just followed the instructions and after about a week delighted to say they have worked perfectly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"These repellers simply did not work and they have been returned."

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The mole ********* work ok but I need a whole army of them to get rid of the pesky things !"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have had this product before. Worked beautifully for 8 years with great success (no more moles!), but have also given an other one as a pressent which apparently did not work as well?!?"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I think my moles have put ribbons on the repeller and are doing a may dance! followed instruction but new holes every day! They wave at me every morning, little darlings!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately has not worked mole (s) still digging up garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be working fine, once the rather fiddly assembly had been mastered."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It doesn't work. We have more mole hills not less!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Got rid of moles, works very well."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to be repelling the moles, but coverage is only about 6ft. That may be due to the amount of sun available to recharge at this time of year though."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They cam charged so I could put them to use, as yet I have no fresh mole hills so long may this continue"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Sorry to have to rate poor but at the moment not deterring the moles at all. This foggy weather isn't helping either. As per instructions we will persevere, we WILL beat the moles!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good better than i expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Have tried putting both out but they dont seem to beworking as mole is still active in garden think this was maybe a waste of money"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It has taken a while for the mole deterrents to work but they now seem to be doing their job."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It takes too long to charge up. I am continually having to disconnect them after 48 hours when they stop working. I then have to charge them up for 4 days by which time Mr Mole comes back! It means I need at least 6 of them - 3 working whilst the others are being charged etc etc. Whoever manufactures these for you needs to make the charge last longer. The problem is that moles come in the late winter when there is no sunlight. They never come in the summer when the days are longer. You need to make them last longer in winter."

Reviewed Friday, 21 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"early days yet but seem to be working fine"

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"don't seem to be working very well not very happy with them at the moment"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The solar batteries do not recharge and hold their charge. I separated the solar batteries and let them recharge for 4 days before reassembling. the units worked for 2 days."

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 1/5

"As the product is solar based it doesn't work all the time and therefore isn't affective"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality - better than some I have had previously"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Very disappointed in these. Wanted a humane way to deter moles from our lawn. Managed to lessen the annoying beeping by removing the solar light attachment so this wasn't an issue. Big issue is that they refuse to recharge, despite info/reviews that say they work even on the dullest winter days, so now they sit there quietly in the ground surrounded by new, bigger molehills! Will have to try again in spring..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be working O.K. but they have a lot of work to do and the weather isnt letting them fully charge. But they do seem to be keeping the enemy at bay!!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"They Look good I hope they just keep charging up"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Moles not deterred despite my following instructions. Repellers still in the ground, still buzzing but mole still digging away. I will be applying for a refund soon."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and work well"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"haven't worked yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product works perfectly, limiting the pest to a few square yards. Unfortunately we may have deaf or ****** minded moles who go up to the product before turning back. Many of the neighbouring properties have a greater problem with the pests. Castor oil pellets only make them faster in turning the garden over. Sorry I have to see the funny side of mole eradication. RPWoody-2012"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"lights soon go out."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be less mole activity but not gone yet. It's only been a week or so. However, the are not dog proof! My Labrador ran into one and broke the clear plastic piece."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Used them for 1 day before they didn't work anymore. As a goodwill gesture they are sending me battery operated ones which is very good of them."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not had long enough to be sure."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"working ok, time will tell if moles return"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very efeective FX. Also good price on BOGO-discounted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013