Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.6/5
380 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Too early to rate them 5 stars"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Because it didnít work in winter"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say if they will drive the mole/s away so far they are continuing to wreak havoc. On one of them a piece of plastic broke off as I was putting it in the ground, good thing I didnít hit it with the hammer as recommended by the instructions!,"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems well made and was well packaged. Early days and still have the moles but hopefully they will be deterred"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Making progress after a couple of weeks, less sign of moles now."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"no moles my side of the fence but e few next door a ha"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I've put them into the garden replacing the existing ones that had stopped working and for now, they seem to have done the job although not sure there is a particularly 100% effective way to get rid of moles altogether and considering where we live, I have to be happy to get them to stay off the main part of my lawn and keep them around the edges."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work well and controls the mole issue"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Quite simple to set up, no more mole activity in the garden since. Shame about the repeated buzz of the units in operation which is annoying in the garden, but much better than molehills!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good product. would buy again"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It certainly reduced the molehills but hasn't got rid of the mole completely. Took about a week of moving the devices around to have an effect. Now just the annoying single molehill appears. The instructions say up to 6 weeks so it may be that. Haven't had them 6 weeks yet but they have made a difference."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Working well - no moles for about ten days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"OK - that is all I want to say I do not want to have to fill in more characters for the sake of it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product is exactly as advertised, no sign of any moles returning just yet so all looks good. Need to give it more time hence only 4stars but I'm hopeful I've seen the last of the moles."

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We have just used this solar mole repeller so not sure yet if this will stop them in our garden. Instructions to ensemble the equipment was easy to follow . So far so good after 24 hrs no sign of the moles."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Moles haven't gone completely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Put them in place but too early to give a review on how successful they are"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use and it functions well"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The solar mole repeller seems to be doing its job, but it's early days yet , so don't want to get too excited"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far working well regarding electronics but needing supplemental mole deterrence. Try petrol soaked rags in mole runs. Seems to help as part of a combined strategy to keep Mr Mole at bay."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be working: so far, so good."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It's a bit too early to tell whether these have been effective but we are optimistic."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

""1" faulty unit, but has been replaced"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say whether the mole repeller works but the service has been good."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still trying product. Have not had any new mole hills but it is early days"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product is ok,value for money but I don't think it will last too long."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days, more molehills appearing."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"More price competitive than other suppliers. Product seems to be having an effect but not 100% yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"working ok at the moment"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"But doesn't seem to be enough light at this time of year to work all the time and no alternative way to power eg battery"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The moles still dig a few holes. so time will tell...."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Moles haven't gone yet but probably need to test over more time."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Giving it a try, still got moles at the moment but only been in the ground for a week."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The results I'm hoping for look promising but it is too early to be certain yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"seem to work !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"An economic and effective unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"My mole repeller has been in place for a week. Was easy to install and emits a noise so that I know that it is still working. So far the moles have not invaded any further into the garden but I do not know whether they have left or not - time will tell as it is early days yet. Good value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to say how effective they will be."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"After following instructions on moving the repeller for about a week the mole seems to have retreated so definitely working thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just caught the pesky little devil and have put these in, so far no more activity."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Followed the instructions and it has been a success! We have placed one on the edge of the front lawn and after a week we have no more fresh mole hills, the other one is in the rear garden and we are seeing a difference already."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say yet. Seems fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit noisy, but work well"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We are reserving judgement for a while longer, but the moles seem to be thriving. Our lawn is about 8 yards square and we have placed the generators about a yard from the house wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have only had one more visit since putting it in the ground."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I would rate this product Good/Poor as I have had issues in trying to get the product to work. It is in direct sunlight so lack of sunlight is not a factor. I consider that the plastic see through connector towards the top of the product is a bit prone to breaking if you need to take the product apart on a few occasions (as I have had to do) in order to reconnect it in the event that it stops working. Mixed results thus far on repelling moles as the products have not been in the ground for a long enough period of time. Should hopefully be able to gauge this in the next couple of weeks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have been in for a week and seem to be working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality product don't know if has worked yet"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I'm still getting mole hills. They have moved a little, but are still there. Have read all the instructions I just don't know what to do next. I can hear noise coming from each repeller. May be I haven't placed them correctly!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent work well"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Needs a little more time but certainly buzzing!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very easy to assemble, one appears to work better than the other, it being louder and the led much brighter. Moles have not gone from my garden yet so do not know if these items are effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far - 2 weeks - the frequency of visits by mole or moles has diminished but not yet stopped completely. Every hope that they will be successful in the time scale mentioned in the instructions. If so, I will buy another two to protect the other half of my lawn. Our dogs are not bothered by the them."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The Repellers have only been in the ground a day, so it's really too soon to past judgement on them"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Items easy to use and seem to be working at the moment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"too soon to know if the product is effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only just put them in so need to see if they work over along period of time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Ok early days to say."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Much to my surprise they do work and I am now mole free."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early days to be sure of mole drive success, but looking good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As the sun is limited at this time of year I am having to disconnect the top of the device and pop them in direct sunlight, when available, to charge the batteries. This seems to overcome the issues that other give as feedback. Perhaps the manufacturer could incorporate a switch to turn off the ******** to allow charging."

Reviewed Friday, 15 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Need more sun to enable it to fully charge. hopeful it will do the job at that point"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Installed in the garden and the advance of the moles seems to have been stopped.!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Would like to give this excellent as we no longer have moles on our allotment, but after a few days they lost their charge, ok they do charge up on a glumly day but not enough to keep them working. Need to investigate turning the light off if it's on. Hopefully will improve once fully charged. Have planted the perimeter with Sork Natural Mole Deterrent bulbs so fingers crossed no more ruined veg."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good but early days yrt"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working but only been in operation for about ten days. No new mole hills have appeared."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"still having problems but a improvement has been seen taking time to drive moles away from garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far as described by the product directions. It has attracted voles for now, no sign of any moles, so hoping the voles follow them."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but seem to be having some effect"

Reviewed Friday, 10 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They have been in use since the day they arrived. However I notice water has gone under the top of one of the Solar Mole repellers. The other one is fine at the moment. I am still having some mole activity and that is since being in use from April."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"After the original installation the moles seemed more prevalent but now, thankfully, they seem to have taken the hint and disappeared!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far it is working ok. Have placed three repellents across the lawn so the sound range overlaps and am slowly moving them towards the boundary, into the open field."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only been in use for a week but so far so good. Best to make a hole first before inserting in ground as one could break if heavy handed. Follow instructions and no problem."

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It took a few weeks to start making a difference, no mole hills today!!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Have had these before and they do the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Products are always good value and quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"These do seem to be working as the molehills have gone. They stopped beeping for a while during a very cloudy spell but are now going again, so presumably this is normal."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"We've had the mole repellers working for about a week - so far good results."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be working well, the moles are now visiting other allotments and leaving ours alone"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looking hopeful that the repeller has worked - still waiting to see where he pops up next."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It is working, to early to tell you if it will move the moles off the property. Feel free to ask again."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Repellent seems to be working at the moment. Wondering about long term as my problem with moles is in the shade, so will they lose their charge quickly?"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The items appear to be as advertised but I don't know if they are having the effect of repelling the moles which are still active in my garden but it is early days yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Two work well two filled up with rain water seal not good at solar glass,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"At this time of the year it is hard to access, but they have appeared to work well."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"so far it has worked , but we already have 4 of them. Item arrived very quickly which is a good sign"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One mole scarer is working, not sure about the 2nd one"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Doesn't fully charge using solar panel during winter months for a full nights use, however there is a mains charge pin so can charge using a 3v mains charger that's readily available. Only used a couple of weeks but noticibly fewer hills so seems to work effective!y, more prolonged use will tell better but pleased with product so far."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"After ten days the moles came back. Also I stopped using it as it affected my Partners hearing aid."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered two mole repellents (solar) they both seem to be working, but in trying to get one of the devices to recommended depth the pointed end broke off and I had to try another spot and put it back together as best I could."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second pack as we felt one pack was not sufficient as moles were moving around the garden, Unfortunately now the sun is not shining for as long as it was we are not hearing any sounds from the units and are not sure whether they are still working as they should and am a little worried that moles will be more active again. We understood that with ordinary daylight they would still charge up sufficiently to sound and vibrate!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"When placed we had very sunny days and they charged up and seemed to be doing their job, several shows of the mole still evident so we ordered another pack."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"At first I was disappointed as the next day after putting the mole repeller in place a new mound of earth appeared next to the device !!! However after some sunshine on the solar panels all is well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"To start with more mounds appeared, but I think it has now become affective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the product, after a few days of use they have been effective.."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"still got the moles but we appear to be driving them away"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt efficient service, evaluation still in progress but looks good !"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The mole ********* work ok but I need a whole army of them to get rid of the pesky things !"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to be repelling the moles, but coverage is only about 6ft. That may be due to the amount of sun available to recharge at this time of year though."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It has taken a while for the mole deterrents to work but they now seem to be doing their job."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to be working O.K. but they have a lot of work to do and the weather isnt letting them fully charge. But they do seem to be keeping the enemy at bay!!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"They Look good I hope they just keep charging up"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product works perfectly, limiting the pest to a few square yards. Unfortunately we may have deaf or ****** minded moles who go up to the product before turning back. Many of the neighbouring properties have a greater problem with the pests. Castor oil pellets only make them faster in turning the garden over. Sorry I have to see the funny side of mole eradication. RPWoody-2012"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"lights soon go out."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be less mole activity but not gone yet. It's only been a week or so. However, the are not dog proof! My Labrador ran into one and broke the clear plastic piece."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not had long enough to be sure."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013