Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
77 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Made no difference at all to the moles in my lawn. They have continued as if nothing has changed. It was an expensive waste of money as the batteries for these were not included."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Rubbish, waste of money! ."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Very poor delivery and customer care, next day delivery never materialised, live chat never manned, twitter reply slow and unhelpful, eventually told to email which took two days for reply. Given long delay in delivery, not had product long enough to provide a meaningful review."

Reviewed Friday, 27 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"One of the mole repellers didnít work , the batteries Cost a fortune and we have woken up to 4 new mole holes! Do not waste your money on these !! I emailed the company and it said I would get a reply in 48 hours that was a week ago!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"useless product. Does not work. The moles are still digging up my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 1/5

"These things may do the job, but as well as vibrating they send out a fairly annoying and loud sonic noise (not the type only heard by dogs !) - and as a result of that the Mrs (and possibly the neighbours) could not sleep, so they had to be removed !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"One broke within 12 hours, the second one is working but mole is still digging holes in garden so pretty pointless. No point complaining about it as customer service was poor about initial order."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Bought two mole resellers and a 50% serviceability, when removed from the package one of the repellers was broken! Not impressed at all, will not be repeating the the order!"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014