Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
77 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Used before seem to do the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be helping, but still have moles"

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"After an initial problem, the six repellents are working and am still battling with the moles. I think the manufacturer of the solar powered repellents should be more helpful in the instructions over their use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still trying product. Have not had any new mole hills but it is early daysStill trying product. Have not had any new mole hills but it is early days"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"These products were/are fine. Previous purchases of the same product had failed to work properly, hence the purchase of theses items."

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Decided this year to try repellents rather than traps, so far we have only noticed one mole hill compared to about a dozen before we started using them. I think they really do deter moles, there will always be the odd one that doesn't mind the noise I suppose! The Mole Repeller is simple, well made and in my world, more effective than I was expecting."

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Had these repellers for years. They do the job."

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how effective they are but mole activity does seem to have lessened. Not confident re how long batteries will last as noise humans hear is getting quieter. If moles disappear we'll know they're working because we have a terrible problem with moles in our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I think too soon to tell if they are working"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still assessing but seem to be doing the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Batteries will not be easy to take out when I need to replace them. Do not want to take the whole unit out to empty them."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not very well made, have been working since bought. Not sure if they are working or not as not been in use long enough yet. The instructions where not any use as all they said they detered rats but no mention of moles. I hope that they are going to do the job they where bought for Won't be buying any more."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Well so far it is good....let's hope it stays this way, not like the solar energy ones I purchased that no longer work."

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No further mole damage since the repellers (2) were installed 10 days ago."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Initial results positive"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but seem to be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I would have rated them higher as they seemed to be doing what they were meant to do however one of them stopped working after about two weeks"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"They work if used correctly"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"One unit faulty but other successful"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product worked well. As my ground was hard, I hammered a scrap piece of wood in the ground to make a suitable hole first, and then inserted the Battery Powered Mole Repeller. The moles left the area within a couple of days and I left the repellers operating to ensure they did not come back. The instructions should be re written in English. The product is foreign and the translation is not good. There is no mention in the instructions of the product being for repelling moles, only rats!"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"OK - a battery carrier would make batteries easier to replace, but they work"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I feel that batteries should be included, especially when you buy a large amount like I did."

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"moles still active but on the move."

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only just put this into my garden so not sure if its working but fingers crossed it does and if not i will be calling to find other ways to get rid of moles"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We've got serious problems with moles. We have 8 repellers. Wish we could find repellers that are powered by electricity instead of relying on solar or battery. All in all having products make a huge difference."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013